Faculty Associates

All | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name Position Email
Abrahamson, Kathleen, PhD Professor Emerita, School of Nursing
kaabraha@purdue.edu
Ambike, Satyajit, PhD Associate Professor of Health and Kinesiology
sambike@purdue.edu
Amireault, Steve, PhD Associate Professor of Health and Kinesiology
samireau@purdue.edu
Arling, Gregory W., PhD Professor, School of Nursing
garling@purdue.edu
Aryal, Uma, PhD Research Associate Professor of Comparative Pathobiology
Director, Proteomics Facility
uaryal@purdue.edu
Bartlett, Edward L., PhD Professor of Biological Sciences and Biomedical Engineering
ebartle@purdue.edu
Bauldry, Shawn, PhD Associate Professor of Sociology
sbauldry@purdue.edu
Briller, Sherylyn, PhD Professor of Anthropology
sbriller@purdue.edu
Campbell, Noll L., PharmD Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
campbenl@purdue.edu
Campbell, Wayne W., PhD Professor of Nutrition Science
campbellw@purdue.edu
Cannon, Jason R., PhD Professor of Health Sciences
cannonjr@purdue.edu
Carroll, Chad C., PhD Associate Professor of Health and Kinesiology
carrol71@purdue.edu
Christ, Sharon L., PhD Associate Professor of Human Development and Family Science and Associate Professor of Statistics
slchrist@purdue.edu
Cong, Yan, PhD Assistant Professor, School of Languages and Cultures
cong4@purdue.edu
Ding, Qinglan, PhD Assistant Professor, School of Nursing, HHS
qinglanding@purdue.edu
Edwards, Nancy E., PhD Professor of Nursing
edwardsn@purdue.edu
Ferraro, Kenneth F., PhD Distinguished Professor of Sociology
ferraro@purdue.edu
Francis, Alexander L., PhD Professor of Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
francisa@purdue.edu
Franks, Melissa M., PhD Director, Center for Families
Associate Professor of Human Development and Family Science
mmfranks@purdue.edu
Freeman, Jennifer L., PhD Associate Professor of Toxicology
jfreema@purdue.edu
Friedman, Elliot M., PhD William and Sally Berner Hanley Professor of Gerontology
efriedman@purdue.edu
Gavin, Timothy P., PhD Professor and Department Head,
Department of Health and Kinesiology
gavin1@purdue.edu
Greene, John O., PhD Professor of Communication
jgreene@purdue.edu
Haddad, Jeffrey M., PhD Associate Professor of Health and Kinesiology
jmhaddad@purdue.edu
Hirai, Daniel M., PhD Assistant Professor, Department of Health and Kinesiology
dhirai@purdue.edu
Illingworth, Kimberly, PhD Professor of Pharmacy Practice
illingworth@purdue.edu
Jaiswal, Natasha, PhD Assistant Professor, Department of Health and Kinesiology
jaiswa19@purdue.edu
Kossek, Ellen E., PhD Basil S. Turner Distinguished Professor of Management
ekossek@purdue.edu
Kuang, Shihuan, PhD Professor of Animal Sciences
Cancer Center Chair in Stem Cell Biology
skuang@purdue.edu
LaCroix, Arianna, PhD Assistant Professor in Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
anlacroi@purdue.edu
Lalani, Nasreen, PhD Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
lalanin@purdue.edu
Lee, Jiyeon, PhD Associate Professor of Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
lee1704@purdue.edu
Liu, Hui (Cathy), PhD, Director Director, Center on Aging and the Life Course
Professor of Sociology
liu3839@purdue.edu
Liu, Marian, PhD Associate Professor of Nursing
marianliu@purdue.edu
Malandraki, Georgia A., PhD Professor of Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
malandraki@purdue.edu
Markworth, James F., PhD Assistant Professor of Animal Sciences
jmarkwor@purdue.edu
Morgan, Melanie, PhD Professor of Communication
morgan3@purdue.edu
Panjwani, Anita, PhD Assistant Professor, Department of Nutrition Science
apanjwan@purdue.edu
Pitts, Brandon, PhD Assistant Professor, School of Industrial Engineering
bjpitts@purdue.edu
Richards, Libby A., PhD Associate Professor of Nursing
erichards@purdue.edu
Rietdyk, Shirley, PhD Professor of Health and Kinesiology
srietdyk@purdue.edu
Roseguini, Bruno T., PhD Associate Professor of Health and Kinesiology
brosegui@purdue.edu
Shields, Cleveland G., PhD Professor Emeritus of Human Development and Family Science
cgshields@purdue.edu
Shrout, Rosie, PhD Assistant Professor, Human Development and Family Science
shrout@purdue.edu
Simpson, Vicki L., PhD Associate Professor of Nursing
vsimpson@purdue.edu
Sivasankar, Preeti M., PhD Professor, Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
preeti@purdue.edu
Strickland, Elizabeth A., PhD Professor of Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
estrick@purdue.edu
Suitor, J. Jill, PhD Distinguished Professor of Sociology
jsuitor@purdue.edu
Thomas, Patricia A., PhD Associate Professor of Sociology
pthomas4@purdue.edu
Trask, Sydney, PhD Assistant Professor, Department of Psychological Sciences
smtrask@purdue.edu
Veile, Amanda, PhD Associate Professor of Anthropology
aveile@purdue.edu
Wadsworth, Shelley M. MacDermid, PhD Director, Military Family Research Institute
Distinguished Professor of Human
Development and Family Science


shelley@purdue.edu
Wang, Ziran, PhD Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
ziran@purdue.edu
Waters, David J., PhD, DVM Director, Center for Exceptional Longevity Studies, Gerald P. Murphy Cancer Foundation
dwaters@gpmcf.org
Wedow, Robbee, PhD Assistant Professor of Sociology and Data Science
rwedow@purdue.edu
Xu, Donna, PhD Associate Professor of Nursing
xu976@purdue.edu
Xu, Jiayun, PhD Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
jiayun@purdue.edu
Zelaznik, Howard N., PhD Professor of Health and Kinesiology
hnzelaz@purdue.edu
Zhang, Min, PhD Professor of Statistics
minzhang@purdue.edu
Zheng, Wei, PhD Head, School of Health Sciences, College of Health and Human Sciences
Professor of Health Sciences and Toxicology
wz18@purdue.edu