Faculty Associates

All | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name Position Email
Abrahamson, Kathleen, Ph.D. Associate Professor, School of Nursing
kaabraha@purdue.edu
Amireault, Steve, PhD Assistant Professor, Department of Health and Kinesiology
samireau@purdue.edu
Arling, Gregory W. Professor of Nursing, School of Nursing, Purdue University
garling@purdue.edu
Bailey, Regan L., PhD Associate Professor of Nutrition Science
reganbailey@purdue.edu
Bartlett, Edward L., Ph.D. Associate Professor of Biological Sciences and Biomedical Engineering
ebartle@purdue.edu
Bauldry, Shawn, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Sociology
sbauldry@purdue.edu
Beck, Alan M., Sc.D. Dorothy N. McAllister Professor of Animal Ecology
Director Center of the Human-Animal-Bond
abeck@purdue.edu
Briller, Sherylyn, Ph.D. Professor of Anthropology
sbriller@purdue.edu
Campbell, Noll L., PhD Research Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacy Practice, Purdue University
campbenl@purdue.edu
Campbell, Wayne W., Ph.D. Professor of Nutrition Science
campbellw@purdue.edu
Cannon, Jason R., PhD Associate Professor of Health Sciences and Toxicology
cannonjr@purdue.edu
Carroll, Chad C., PhD Assistant Professor, Health and Kinesiology
carrol71@purdue.edu
Christ, Sharon L., Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Human Development & Family Studies and Assistant Professor of Statistics
slchrist@purdue.edu
Edwards, Nancy E., Ph.D. Associate Professor of Nursing
edwardsn@purdue.edu
Ferraro, Kenneth F., Ph.D., Director Director, Center on Aging and the Life Course
Distinguished Professor of Sociology
ferraro@purdue.edu
Fleet, James C., Ph.D. Distinguished Professor of Nutrition Science
fleet@purdue.edu
Forman, Michele, PhD Department Head and Distinguished Professor of Nutrition Science
mforman@purdue.edu
Francis, Alexander L., Ph.D. Associate Professor of Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences
francisa@purdue.edu
Franks, Melissa M., Ph.D. Associate Professor of Human Development and Family Studies
mmfranks@purdue.edu
Freeman, Jennifer L., Ph.D. Associate Professor of Toxicology
jfreema@purdue.edu
Friedman, Elliot M., Ph.D. William and Sally Berner Hanley Associate Professor of Gerontology in the Department of Human Development and Family Studies
efriedman@purdue.edu
Hill Gallant, Kathleen, PhD Assistant Professor, Department of Nutrition Science
hillgallant@purdue.edu
Gavin, Timothy P., PhD, Ph.D., Professor and Department Head,
Department of Health and Kinesiology
gavin1@purdue.edu
Greene, John O., Ph.D. Professor of Communication
jgreene@purdue.edu
Haddad, Jeffrey M., Ph.D. Associate Professor of Health and Kinesiology
jmhaddad@purdue.edu
Huber, Jessica E., Ph.D. Professor of Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
jhuber@purdue.edu
Hyner, Gerald C., Ph.D. Professor of Health Promotion
hyner@purdue.edu
Kossek, Ellen E., PhD Basil S. Turner Professor Management
Basil S. Turner Professor Management
ekossek@purdue.edu
Lee, Jiyeon, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
lee1704@purdue.edu
Liu, Marian, PhD Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
marianliu@purdue.edu
McCabe, George P., Ph.D. Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, College of Science
Professor of Statistics
mccabe@purdue.edu
Morgan, Melanie, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Communication
morgan3@purdue.edu
Murray, Michael D. Distinguished Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Distinguished Professor of Pharmacy Practice
mmurray@regenstrief.org
Pitts, Brandon, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, School of Industrial Engineering
bjpitts@purdue.edu
Plake, Kimberly S., Ph.D. Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
kplake@purdue.edu
Richards, Libby A., PhD Assistant Professor of Nursing
erichards@purdue.edu
Rietdyk, Shirley, Ph.D. Professor of Health and Kinesiology
srietdyk@purdue.edu
Roseguini, Bruno T., Ph.D. , M.S. Assistant Professor of Health & Kinesiology
brosegui@purdue.edu
Shields, Cleveland G., Ph.D. Professor of Human Development and Family Studies
cgshields@purdue.edu
Simpson, Vicki, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Nursing
vsimpson@purdue.edu
Strickland, Elizabeth A., M.S. , Ph.D. Professor of Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
estrick@purdue.edu
Suitor, J. Jill, Ph.D. Professor of Sociology
jsuitor@purdue.edu
Thomas, Patricia A., Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology, Purdue University
pthomas4@purdue.edu
Veile, Amanda, Ph.D., M.S. Assistant Professor of Anthropology
aveile@purdue.edu
MacDermid Wadsworth, Shelley M., Ph.D. Director, Center for Families
Director, Military Family Research Institute
Professor of Human Development and Family Studies
shelley@purdue.edu
Waters, David J., Ph.D., DVM Director, Center for Exceptional Longevity Studies, Gerald P. Murphy Cancer Foundation
dwaters@gpmcf.org
Weaver, Connie M., Ph.D. Distinguished Professor, Department of Nutrition Science
Deputy Director, Indiana Clinical and Translational Science Institute
weavercm@purdue.edu
Weber, Christine M., Ph.D. Professor of Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
christineweber@purdue.edu
Xu, Donna, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Nursing
xu976@purdue.edu
Xu, Jiayun, PhD Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
jiayun@purdue.edu
Zelaznik, Howard N., Ph.D. Professor of Health and Kinesiology
hnzelaz@purdue.edu
Zhang, Min, Ph.D. Professor of Statistics
minzhang@purdue.edu
Zheng, Wei, Ph.D. Head, School of Health Sciences, College of Health and Human Sciences
Professor of Health Sciences and Toxicology
wz18@purdue.edu