Faculty Associates

All | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name Position Email
Ferraro, Kenneth F., Ph.D., Director Director, Center on Aging and the Life Course ferraro@purdue.edu
Fleet, James C., M.S., Ph.D. Distinguished Professor of Nutrition Science fleet@purdue.edu
Forman, Michele Department Head and Professor of Nutrition Science mforman@purdue.edu
Francis, Alexander L., Ph.D. Associate Professor of Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences francisa@purdue.edu
Franks, Melissa M., Ph.D. Associate Professor of Human Development and Family Studies mmfranks@purdue.edu
Freeman, Jennifer L., Ph.D. Associate Professor of Toxicology jfreema@purdue.edu
Friedman, Elliot M., Ph.D. William and Sally Berner Hanley Associate Professor of Gerontology in the Department of Human Development and Family Studies efriedman@purdue.edu