Graduate Students

Mallory Bell

Email: bell315@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: Kenneth F. Ferraro
Julia Choi

Email: mchoi@purdue.edu
Department: Nutrition Science
Major Professor: Laura Murray-Kolb
Gavin Connolly

Email: connolg@purdue.edu
Department: Nutrition Science
Major Professor: Wayne W. Campbell
Laura Downey

Email: ldowney@purdue.edu
Department: Brian Lamb School of Communication
Major Professor: Ilwoo Ju
Ranran He

Email: he712@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: J. Jill Suitor
Michael Holmes

Email: holmes94@purdue.edu
Department: Health & Kinesiology
Major Professor: Daniel M. Hirai
Ashwini Kulkarni

Email: kulkar50@purdue.edu
Department: Health and Kinesiology
Major Professor: Shirley Rietdyk
Rebecca-Eli Long

Email: long371@purdue.edu
Department: Anthropology
Major Professor: Sherylyn Briller
Alyssa Obradovich

Email: aobradov@purdue.edu
Department: Brian Lamb School of Communication
Major Professor: Cleveland G. Shields
Destiny Ogle

Email: ogle8@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: J. Jill Suitor
Evans A. Osei

Email: eosei@purdue.edu
Department: Nursing
Major Professor: Jiayun Xu
Sigrid Ren

Email: ren252@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: Kenneth F. Ferraro
Heesoo Roh

Email: roh10@purdue.edu
Department: Health & Kinesiology
Major Professor: Steve Amireault
Madison Sauerteig-Rolston

Email: msauerte@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: Kenneth F. Ferraro
Catherine G. Stepniak

Email: cstepnia@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: J. Jill Suitor
Elizabeth Teas

Email: eteas@purdue.edu
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Major Professor: Elliot M. Friedman
Wei-Lin Xue

Email: xue138@purdue.edu
Department: Nursing
Major Professor: Marian Liu
Callie Zaborenko

Email: czaboren@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: Kenneth F. Ferraro