Graduate Students

Mallory Bell

Email: bell315@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: Kenneth F. Ferraro
Madeline Brown

Email: brow1473@purdue.edu
Department: Public Health
Major Professor: Cody Mullen, Randolph Hubach
Julia Choi

Email: mchoi@purdue.edu
Department: Nutrition Science
Major Professor: Laura Murray-Kolb
Johnny Gao

Email: gao700@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: Hui (Cathy) Liu
Dawei Guan

Email: guan111@purdue.edu
Department: Health & Kinesiology
Major Professor: Shirley Rietdyk
Bing Han

Email: han644@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: Shawn Bauldry, Trenton Mize
Ranran He

Email: he712@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: J. Jill Suitor
Michael Holmes

Email: holmes94@purdue.edu
Department: Health & Kinesiology
Major Professor: Daniel M. Hirai
MiKaila Leonard

Email: leona107@purdue.edu
Department: Human Development and Family Science
Major Professor: Rosie Shrout
Rebecca-Eli Long

Email: long371@purdue.edu
Department: Anthropology
Major Professor: Sherylyn Briller
Xinyue Lu

Email: lu994@purdue.edu
Department: Nutrition Science
Major Professor: James F. Markworth
Destiny Ogle

Email: ogle8@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: J. Jill Suitor
Evans A. Osei

Email: eosei@purdue.edu
Department: Nursing
Major Professor: Jiayun Xu
Chorong Park

Email: park1187@purdue.edu
Department: Technology
Major Professor: Rua Williams
Freddie Peng

Email: peng327@purdue.edu
Department: Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
Major Professor: Georgia A. Malandraki
Sigrid Ren

Email: ren252@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: Kenneth F. Ferraro
Rong Ren

Email: ren279@purdue.edu
Department: Consumer Science
Major Professor: Alei Fan
Bohyun Ro

Email: ro5@purdue.edu
Department: Health and Kinesiology
Major Professor: Bruno T. Roseguini
Heesoo Roh

Email: roh10@purdue.edu
Department: Health & Kinesiology
Major Professor: Steve Amireault
Madison Sauerteig-Rolston

Email: msauerte@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: Kenneth F. Ferraro
Catherine G. Stepniak

Email: cstepnia@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: J. Jill Suitor
Juwen Wang

Email: wang6129@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: Hui (Cathy) Liu
Wei-Lin Xue

Email: xue138@purdue.edu
Department: Nursing
Major Professor: Marian Liu
Olivia Zhou

Email: zhou1457@purdue.edu
Department: Nutrition Science
Major Professor: Anita Panjwani