Graduate Students

Mallory Bell

Email: bell315@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: Kenneth F. Ferraro
Erika Carrillo

Email: carrile@purdue.edu
Department: Anthropology
Major Professor: Sherylyn Briller
Gavin Connolly

Email: connolg@purdue.edu
Department: Nutrition Science
Major Professor: Wayne W. Campbell
Chuyi Cui

Email: cui111@purdue.edu
Department: Health and Kinesiology
Major Professor: Shirley Rietdyk
Anna Forster

Email: aforste@purdue.edu
Department: Nursing
Major Professor: Libby A. Richards
Michael Holmes

Email: holmes94@purdue.edu
Department: Health & Kinesiology
Major Professor: Daniel M. Hirai
Yifei Hou

Email: hou95@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: J. Jill Suitor
Shie Kantor

Email: skantor@purdue.edu
Department: Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
Major Professor: Preeti M. Sivasankar
Ashwini Kulkarni

Email: kulkar50@purdue.edu
Department: Health and Kinesiology
Major Professor: Shirley Rietdyk
Rebecca Eli Long

Email: long371@purdue.edu
Department: Anthropology
Major Professor: Sherylyn Briller
Alyssa Obradovich

Email: aobradov@purdue.edu
Department: Brian Lamb School of Communication
Major Professor: Cleveland G. Shields
Marissa Rurka

Email: mrurka@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: J. Jill Suitor
Madison Sauerteig

Email: msauerte@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: Kenneth F. Ferraro
Catherine G. Stepniak

Email: cstepnia@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: J. Jill Suitor
Elizabeth Teas

Email: eteas@purdue.edu
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Major Professor: Elliot M. Friedman
Callie Zaborenko

Email: czaboren@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: Kenneth F. Ferraro