Graduate Students

Robert Bergia

Email: rbergia@purdue.edu
Department: Nutrition Sciences
Major Professor: Wayne W. Campbell




Erika Carrillo

Email: carrile@purdue.edu
Department: Anthropology
Major Professor: Sherylyn Briller




Gulcin Con

Email: gcon@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: J. Jill Suitor




Chuyi Cui

Email: cui111@purdue.edu
Department: Department of Health and Kinesiology
Major Professor: Shirley Rietdyk




Kia Hastings

Email: khastin@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: Kenneth F. Ferraro




Erica L. Hegland

Email: ehegland@purdue.edu
Department: Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences
Major Professor: Elizabeth A. Strickland
PDF icon View Vita



Shinyoung Jun

Email: jun24@purdue.edu
Department: Nutrition Science
Major Professor: Regan L. Bailey




Blakelee Kemp

Email: kemp6@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: Kenneth F. Ferraro




Mary Marshall

Email: marsha48@purdue.edu
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Major Professor: Cleveland G. Shields
PDF icon View Vita



Jordan Meyer

Email: meyer271@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: J. Jill Suitor




Siyun Peng

Email: peng60@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: J. Jill Suitor




Marissa Rurka

Email: mrurka@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: J. Jill Suitor




Elizabeth Stremke

Email: estremke@purdue.edu
Department: Nutrition Science
Major Professor: Kathleen Hill Gallant




Monica M. Williams

Email: will1410@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: Kenneth F. Ferraro




Callie Zaborenko

Email: czaboren@purdue.edu
Department: Department of Sociology
Major Professor: Kenneth F. Ferraro