Graduate Students

Robert Bergia

Email: rbergia@purdue.edu
Department: Nutrition Sciences
Major Professor: Wayne W. Campbell




Erika Carrillo

Email: carrile@purdue.edu
Department: Anthropology
Major Professor: Sherylyn Briller




HyeYoung Cho

Email: cho273@purdue.edu
Department: Health and Kinesiology
Major Professor: Shirley Rietdyk




Chuyi Cui

Email: cui111@purdue.edu
Department: Department of Health and Kinesiology
Major Professor: Shirley Rietdyk




Monica M. Farrelly

Email: will1410@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: Kenneth F. Ferraro




Anna Forster

Email: aforste@purdue.edu
Department: Nursing
Major Professor: Libby A. Richards PhD




Samuel Hatala

Email: shatala@purdue.edu
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Major Professor: Melissa M. Franks




Yifei Hou

Email: hou95@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: J. Jill Suitor




MK Huffman

Email: huffma15@purdue.edu
Department: Health and Kinesiology
Major Professor: Steve Amireault PhD




Shinyoung Jun

Email: jun24@purdue.edu
Department: Nutrition Science
Major Professor: Regan L. Bailey PhD




Valerie Miller

Email: mill2206@purdue.edu
Department: Anthropology
Major Professor: Amanda Veile




Alyssa Obradovich

Email: aobradov@purdue.edu
Department: Brian Lamb School of Communication
Major Professor: Melanie Morgan




Siyun Peng

Email: peng60@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: J. Jill Suitor




Marissa Rurka

Email: mrurka@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: J. Jill Suitor




Madison Sauerteig

Email: msauerte@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: Kenneth F. Ferraro




Carrie Shorey

Email: shorey@purdue.edu
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Major Professor: Elliot M. Friedman




Catherine G. Stepniak

Email: cstepnia@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: J. Jill Suitor




Elizabeth Stremke

Email: estremke@purdue.edu
Department: Nutrition Science
Major Professor: Kathleen Hill Gallant PhD




Callie Zaborenko

Email: czaboren@purdue.edu
Department: Department of Sociology
Major Professor: Kenneth F. Ferraro