Graduate Students

Robert Bergia

Email: rbergia@purdue.edu
Department: Nutrition Sciences
Major Professor: Wayne W. Campbell




Erika Carrillo

Email: carrile@purdue.edu
Department: Anthropology
Major Professor: Sherylyn Briller




HyeYoung Cho

Email: cho273@purdue.edu
Department: Health and Kinesiology
Major Professor: Shirley Rietdyk




Gulcin Con

Email: gcon@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: J. Jill Suitor
PDF icon View Vita



Chuyi Cui

Email: cui111@purdue.edu
Department: Department of Health and Kinesiology
Major Professor: Shirley Rietdyk




Anna Forster

Email: aforste@purdue.edu
Department: Nursing
Major Professor: Libby A. Richards PhD




Kia Hastings

Email: khastin@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: Kenneth F. Ferraro




Samuel Hatala

Email: shatala@purdue.edu
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Major Professor: Melissa M. Franks




Yifei Hou

Email: hou95@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: J. Jill Suitor




MK Huffman

Email: huffma15@purdue.edu
Department: Health and Kinesiology
Major Professor: Steve Amireault




Shinyoung Jun

Email: jun24@purdue.edu
Department: Nutrition Science
Major Professor: Regan L. Bailey




Blakelee Kemp

Email: kemp6@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: Kenneth F. Ferraro
PDF icon View Vita



Mary Marshall

Email: marsha48@purdue.edu
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Major Professor: Cleveland G. Shields
PDF icon View Vita



Jordan Meyer

Email: meyer271@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: J. Jill Suitor




Valerie Miller

Email: mill2206@purdue.edu
Department: Anthropology
Major Professor: Amanda Veile




Siyun Peng

Email: peng60@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: J. Jill Suitor




Marissa Rurka

Email: mrurka@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: J. Jill Suitor




Carrie Shorey

Email: shorey@purdue.edu
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Major Professor: Elliot M. Friedman




Elizabeth Stremke

Email: estremke@purdue.edu
Department: Nutrition Science
Major Professor: Kathleen Hill Gallant




Monica M. Williams

Email: will1410@purdue.edu
Department: Sociology
Major Professor: Kenneth F. Ferraro




Callie Zaborenko

Email: czaboren@purdue.edu
Department: Department of Sociology
Major Professor: Kenneth F. Ferraro