Director

Howard Taylor Howard Taylor

Howard Taylor

Director

hhtaylor@purdue.edu

765.494.3114

Winnie Patrick Winnie Patrick

Winnie Patrick

Secretary

winnie@purdue.edu

765.494.3113

Business Office

Norma Douglas Norma Douglas

Norma Douglas

Business Manager

nkdouglas@purdue.edu

765.496.1257

Melanie Carter Melanie Carter

Melanie Carter

Account Assistant

carter1@purdue.edu

765.496.1391

Rita Craig Rita Craig

Rita Craig

Programs/Fiscal Clerk

rjcraig@purdue.edu

765.494.3118

Kristy Etter Kristy Etter

Kristy Etter

Fiscal Clerk

etterk@purdue.edu

765.496.7896

Facilities

Facilities Support

Dave Frist Dave Frist

Dave Frist

Outdoor Maintenance Supervisor

davidfrist@purdue.edu

765.494.3115

Jeff Guingrich Jeff Guingrich

Jeff Guingrich

Indoor Maintenance Supervisor

wguingri@purdue.edu

765.496.1789

Izabel Salazar Izzy Salazar

Izzy Salazar

Custodial Services Supervisor

isalazar@purdue.edu

765.496.1791

Daniel Oliver Daniel Oliver

Daniel Oliver

Technical Operations Specialist

oliver28@purdue.edu

765.494.2141

Reservations & Summer Camp

Kim Jamriska Kim Jamriska

Kim Jamriska

Asst. Director - Reservations & Summer Camp

kjamrisk@purdue.edu

765.496.1796

Julie Powell Julie Powell

Julie Powell

Reservations Clerk

jepowell@purdue.edu

765.496.6498

Brian Smith Brian Smith

Brian Smith

Asst. Director - Reservations

smithbm@purdue.edu

765.494.3116

Programs Leadership

Kathy Lawhead Kathy Lawhead

Kathy Lawhead

Sr. Associate Director - Programs

klawhead@purdue.edu

765.494.3111

Tammy Loew Tammy Loew

Tammy Loew

Sr. Assistant Director - Wellness

tfloew@purdue.edu

765.496.6780

Michelle Whipple Michelle Whipple

Michelle Whipple

Sr. Assistant Director - Assessment, Student Development, Fitness

mwhipple@purdue.edu

765.494.5169

Club Sports & Development

Kelsey Irby Kelsey Irby

Kelsey Irby

Asst. Director - Club Sports & Development

irbykm@purdue.edu

765.494.3122

Crew Club

David Kucik David Kucik

David Kucik

Head Coach

dwk@purdue.edu

765.491.4700

Jason Mitchell Jason Mitchell

Jason Mitchell

Asst. Coach

jsmitche@purdue.edu

765.494.3121

Kylen Patterman Kylen Patterman

Kylen Patterman

Women's Novice Coach

kpatterm@purdue.edu

765.494.3121

Keith Dauson Keith Dauson

Keith Dauson

Men's Novice Coach

kdauson@purdue.edu

419.309.5113

Climbing & Challenge Education

Traves Freeland Traves Freeland

Traves Freeland

Asst. Director - Climbing & Challenge Education

traves@purdue.edu

765.494.3066

Fitness

Grant Irby Grant Irby

Grant Irby

Asst. Director - Fitness Operations & Services

girby@purdue.edu

765.496.1345

Damien Michel Damien Michel

Damien Michel

Graduate Assistant - Fitness Operations & Services

micheld@purdue.edu

765.496.3053

Jenny Strickland Jenny Strickland

Jenny Strickland

Asst. Director - Group Fitness & Instructional

jnstrick@purdue.edu

765.496.6234

Kristina Kors Kristina Kors

Kristina Kors

Graduate Assistant - Group Fitness & Instructional

kkors@purdue.edu

765.496.3053

Intramural Sports

Rachael Rayford Rachael Rayford

Rachael Rayford

Asst. Director - Intramural Sports

rrayford@purdue.edu

765.494.3119

Carley VanOverberghe Carley VanOverberghe

Carley VanOverberghe

Asst. Director - Intramural Sports

cvanover@purdue.edu

765.496.3331

Wellness

Tammy Loew Tammy Loew

Tammy Loew

Sr. Assistant Director - Wellness

tfloew@purdue.edu

765.496.6780

Michelle Singleton Michelle Singleton

Michelle Singleton

Asst. Director - Nutrition Education Programs

msingleton@purdue.edu

765.494.1716

Will Evans Will Evans

Will Evans

Asst. Director - Health & Wellness Programs

evans240@purdue.edu

765.496.0130

Carmen Williams Carmen Williams

Carmen Williams

Wellness Secretary

will1483@purdue.edu

765.496.1788

Haley Snell-Sparapany Haley Snell-Sparapany

Haley Snell-Sparapany

Graduate Assistant - Nutrition

hsnell@purdue.edu

765.496.3049

Cecelia Chapin Cecelia Chapin

Cecelia Chapin

Graduate Wellness Intern

cchapin@purdue.edu

765.496.0120

Operations Leadership

Mitch Nettesheim Mitch Nettesheim

Mitch Nettesheim

Sr. Associate Director - Operations

mitchn@purdue.edu

765.496.3612

David Fraseur David Fraseur

David Fraseur

Associate Director - Aquatics

fraseur@purdue.edu

765.496.1346

Aquatics

David Fraseur David Fraseur

David Fraseur

Associate Director - Aquatics

fraseur@purdue.edu

765.496.1346

Terry Huntley Terry Huntley

Terry Huntley

Asst. Director - Aquatic Operations

thuntley@purdue.edu

765.496.1307

Nick Le Nick Le

Nick Le

Asst. Director - Aquatic Education

le84@purdue.edu

765.496.1301

Member Services

Maggie Smith Maggie Smith

Maggie Smith

Asst. Director - Member Services

smithmj@purdue.edu

765.494.1880

Tanya Bailey Tanya Bailey

Tanya Bailey

Member Services Clerk

baile187@purdue.edu

765.494.5354

Operations

Sarah Shea Sarah Shea

Sarah Shea

Asst. Director - Operations

shea5@purdue.edu

765.494.5348

Jim Boyle Jim Boyle

Jim Boyle

Asst. Director - Risk & Safety

jeboyle@purdue.edu

765.496.7353

Abbey Colclasure Abbey Colclasure

Abbey Colclasure

Graduate Assistant - Athletic Training

acolclas@purdue.edu

765.494.9622

Diarmuid Christie Diarmuid Christie

Diarmuid Christie

Graduate Assistant - Athletic Training

chris184@purdue.edu

765.494.9622

Purdue University, Recreation & Wellness, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-3109

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Student Life Marketing here.