Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Costing and Property Accounting Staff Directory

Name
Title
E-mail

Phone Number

Kimberly K. Hoebel Assisting Comptroller Costing & Property khoebel@purdue.edu
(765) 49-41060
Costing
Patty Whaley Cost Accounting Manager pwhaley@purdue.edu
(765) 49-40392 
Vacant Cost & Rate Accountant
 
Anne Hager Cost Accounting Assistant ahager@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44894 
Andrew McManus Cost & Rate Accountant amcmanus@purdue.edu
(765) 49-66188 
Aaron Jackson Cost Accounting/Accounting Staff jackso47@purdue.edu
(765) 49- 48053
Costing Staff General Information costing@purdue.edu
 
Global Support
 Trent Watkins Global Support Specialist watkinst@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47921
Organizational Tax
Vacant Organizational Tax Specialist
(765) 49-47921
Property Accounting
Lisa Geisler Property Accounting Manager lgeisler@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47376
Christina Perry Property Inspector perry58@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47375 
Michelle Radtke Property Inspector mlradtke@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47377
Property Staff General Information propacct@purdue.edu