Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Managerial Accounting Services Staff Directory


Phone Number

Kimberly K. Hoebel Assistant Comptroller Managerial Accounting Services khoebel@purdue.edu
(765) 49-41060
Patty Whaley Cost Accounting Manager pwhaley@purdue.edu
(765) 49-40392 
Anne Hager Cost Accounting Assistant ahager@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44894 
Andrew McManus Cost & Rate Accountant amcmanus@purdue.edu
(765) 49-66188 
Costing or Effort Reporting Information General Information costing@purdue.edu
Global Support
 Trent Watkins Global Support Specialist watkinst@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47921
Property Accounting
Lisa Geisler Property Accounting Manager lgeisler@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47376
Christina Perry Property Inspector perry58@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47375 
Michelle Radtke Property Inspector mlradtke@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47377