Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Managerial Accounting Services Staff Directory

Name
Title
E-mail

Phone Number

Kimberly K. Hoebel Assistant Comptroller Managerial Accounting Services khoebel@purdue.edu
(765) 49-41060
Costing
Andy McManus Cost Accounting Manager amcmanus@purdue.edu
(765) 49-66188
Anne Hager Cost Accounting Assistant ahager@purdue.edu
 (765) 49-44894 
Jin Guo Fund and Cost Accountant guo208@purdue.edu
(765) 49-48053
Melissa Martin Cost Accountant mart1308@purdue.edu
(765) 49-40392
Costing or Effort Reporting Information General Information costing@purdue.edu
 
Global Support
 Crystal Seibert Global Support Manager seibert@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47921
Property Accounting
Lisa Geisler Property Accounting Manager lgeisler@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47376
Christina Perry Property Inspector perry58@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47375 
Michelle Radtke Property Inspector mlradtke@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47377