All Staff Listings

Unsure of who to contact? Questions, Comments, Concerns? 
REM Customer Service Form

Staff Alphabetically by Last Name

Click staff member's name to see job duties. Click email address to initiate an email.

West Lafayette Campus

Main Office: (765) 494-6371  Fax: (765) 494-7403 

Staff Member Title Phone Email Address
Alvarez, Oscar Environmental Technician (765) 494-1019 oaalvarez@purdue.edu
Asbury, Jennifer Environmental Technician (765) 494-1498 jkasbury@purdue.edu
Bentley, Heath Industrial Hygienist (765) 494-3134 hebentle@purdue.edu
Brown, Josh Industrial Hygienist (765) 494-0204 brow1422@purdue.edu
Butt, Eric REM Director (765) 494-9227
Condret, Anca Environmental Technician (765) 494-7969 acondret@purdue.edu
DeRudder, Rachael Environmental Technician (765) 494-7968 rederudder@purdue.edu
Evans, Kristi Occupational Safety Specialist (765) 494-1431 klevans@purdue.edu
Gibbs, Jerry Environmental Technician (765) 494-0207 jjgibbs@purdue.edu
Golden, Bob Biological Safety Officer (765) 494-1496 rwgolden@purdue.edu
Hill, Phyllis Secretary (765) 494-6371

plhill@purdue.edu

Juristyarini, Pramitha Senior Laboratory Safety Manager (765) 494-3244 pjuristy@purdue.edu
Kraus, Jennifer Environmental Technician (765) 494-0110 jakraus@purdue.edu
Lauderdale, Mike Hazardous Materials & Energetics Specialist (765) 494-5882 lmlauderdale@purdue.edu
Marvel, Ryan Environmental Technician (765) 496-7366 rmarvel@purdue.edu
McDonald, Brian Occupational Safety Specialist  (765) 496-3712 bnmcdonald@purdue.edu
Miller, Dan Hazardous Materials Chemist (765) 496-7364 dnmiller@purdue.edu
Nelson, Betsy Hazardous Materials Chemist (765) 496-0894 bnelson8@purdue.edu
Petros, David Occupational Safety Specialist  (765) 496-6406 petros@purdue.edu
Ridgway, Robin Director of Environmental Health and Safety Regulatory Compliance (765) 496-6405 rmridgway@purdue.edu
Schweitzer, Jim Director Emeritus jfschweitzer@purdue.edu
Shelby, Carol Senior Director, Environmental Health & Public Safety (765) 494-7504 cshelby@purdue.edu
Tyson, Ryan Environmental Safety Service and Claims Manager (765) 494-1019
Vanhoosier, Terrence Environmental Technician (765) 494-1019 tlvanhoosier@purude.edu
Vazquez, Juan Environmental Technician (765) 496-7366 jevazquez@purdue.edu
White, Valerie Environmental Technician (765) 494-0205 vlwhite@purdue.edu
Wolf, Amy Secretary (765) 494-0121 wolfar@purdue.edu
Young, Josh Radiation Safety Officer (765) 494-2721 young127@purdue.edu
Young, Judah Occupational Safety Specialist  (765) 494-7293 judah@purdue.edu

Northwest – Hammond and Westville


Staff Member Title Phone E-mail Address
Feeney, John Occupational Health-Safety Specialist (219) 989-2724

feeneyj@pnw.edu

Fort Wayne Campus

Staff Member Title Phone E-mail Address
Biggins, Jenna Environmental Health & Safety Specialist (260) 498-7777 justja01@pfw.edu 
Phillips, Stephanie Environmental Health & Safety Manager (260) 481-4193 steels@pfw.edu
Campus Safety Contacts

call 911

If you see something, say something.

Purdue Police
Phone: (765) 494-8221

Purdue Fire
Phone: (765) 494-6919

REPORT A SAFETY CONCERN

Sign up for Emergency Text Messages

Carol Shelby, Senior Director

Phone:
(765) 494-7504
Email: 
cshelby@purdue.edu
Do you want to recognize one of our staff for a job well done? Nominate the staff member(s) for a Bravo Award here!

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN, 47907, 765-494-4600

© 2019 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Brand Toolkit | Maintained by Administrative Operations

Contact Administrative Operations for accessibility issues with this page | Accessibility Resources | Contact Us