SPS Staff Directory - Contracting Staff

Young Hall
155 S. Grant St., Floor 7
West Lafayette, IN 47907
spscontr@purdue.edu
General line: (765) 494-3863

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Knight III, Earl Director (765) 494-1059 knight79@purdue.edu
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Bowers, Nathan Contract Analyst (765) 494-1894 bowers37@purdue.edu
Cerwinske, Rachel Contract Analyst (765) 494-2619 rcerwins@purdue.edu
Dicken, Kathryn Contract Analyst (765) 494-1085 kdicken@purdue.edu
Gray, Laura Lead Analyst (765) 494-8729 gray219@purdue.edu
Hemme, Deborah Contract Analyst (765) 494-4728 dhemme@purdue.edu
Kuxhausen, Chasity Operations Coordinator (765) 494-3863 ckuxhaus@purdue.edu
Levans, Scott Government-International-Miscellany Team Lead (765) 494-9381 levanss@purdue.edu
Lynch, Eric Contract Analyst (765) 494-8360 lynche@purdue.edu
Nelson, Cathy Contracting Clerk (765) 496-2191 nelso291@purdue.edu
Reed, Daniel Lead Analyst (765) 494-8717 reed278@purdue.edu
Vainowski, Amanda Contract Analyst (765) 494-4336 avainows@purdue.edu
Wargo, Kyle Industrial Team Lead (765) 494-9381 kwargo@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Sponsored Program Services

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Sponsored Program Services at spsweb@purdue.edu.