Post Award Team Contacts

Account Management Team will be your main point of contact. This team, with members aligned by college and major unit, will manage the day-to-day tasks for the awarded grants in your portfolio (e.g. prior approval requests, allowability questions, budgeting and cost share issues).

Please direct your questions or inquiries to the contact assigned to your College (Department) from the table below.

Note: If you are not sure then please send your question to the general email  spsacctmgmt@purdue.edu.

Name

Position

Phone No.

Email

College or Department (see key below)

Jason Spall

Post Award Assistant Director, Account Management

(765) 494-1058

jspall@purdue.edu

 

Dawn Hart

Sponsored Funding Admin, Account Management

(765) 496-3515

hart173@purdue.edu 

Engineering 2 & Polytech

Michelle Mariga

Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Account Management

(765) 496-6441

mmariga@purdue.edu 

College of HHS, Pharmacy, DP, VPR

Cori Mellady

Sponsored Funding Admin, Account Management

(765) 494-5338

melladyc@purdue.edu

College of Science, Regionals

Brett Sanders

Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Account Management

(765) 494-1073

sanderb@purdue.edu

College of Ag, Vet Medicine, Liberal Arts, Education, Management, Graduate School etc. 

Wei Zhang

Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Account Management

(765) 496-3252

zhan3807@purdue.edu 

Engineering 1

 

Engineering 1

Engineering 2

Electrical & Computer Eng

Aero & Astro

Eng. Education

Biomedical Eng

Enviro & Eco Eng

Chem Engr

Global Eng Programs

Chemical Engineering

Industrial Engineering

CISTAR

Lab/Renewable Res En

Civil Engineering

Materials Eng

Civil Engr

Mechanical Engineering

CoE Admin

Nuclear Eng

Com, Mfg & Sim Cntr

Const. Engr. & Mgmt

 

Award Setup Team will focus on the establishment of all sponsored program grants once award notices are received, agreements are fully executed and compliance approvals have been finalized.

setup@groups.purdue.edu 

Name

Title

Phone No.

Email

Suzanne Payne

Post Award Senior Manager, Award Setup

(765) 496-2178

shpayne@purdue.edu

Madaline Foglesong

Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Setup

(765) 496-2177

mfogleso@purdue.edu

Christy Millen

Sponsored Funding Admin, Setup

(765) 494-4354

millenc@purdue.edu 

Tod Presutti

Lead Sponsored Funding Admin, Setup

(765) 494-1070

tpresutt@purdue.edu

Daniel Robertson

Sponsored Funding Admin, Setup

(765) 494-1072

rober303@purdue.edu

 

Subaward Team will focus on the establishment of subawards, monitoring them throughout their life-cycle, conduct financial reviews and make payments of the subrecipient’s invoices, and closeout of the subaward.

subaward@groups.purdue.edu

 Name

Title

Phone No.

Email

Suzanne Payne

Post Award Senior Manager, Award Setup

(765) 496-2178

shpayne@purdue.edu

April Colegrove

Associate Sponsored Funding Admin, Subaward

(765) 494-4958

acolegro@purdue.edu

Brandis Hosler

Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Subaward

(765) 494-0443

bhosler@purdue.edu

 

Finance (Invoicing) Team will focus on submitting invoices to the sponsors as well as collection efforts on all outstanding invoices. They will also closeout all grants once the grant is expired and has been determined ready to close.

spscash@groups.purdue.edu 

Name

Title

Phone No.

Email

Heather Toro

Post Award Senior Manager, Finance

(765) 494-6367

htoro@purdue.edu

Kayla Fields

Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Billings

(765) 494-1891

kdfields@purdue.edu

Laura Gordon

Sponsored Funding Admin, Billings

(765) 494-6943

bush58@purdue.edu

Theresa Weilbaker

Sponsored Funding Admin, Billings

(765) 494-1075

tweilba@purdue.edu 

Lan Zhong

Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Billings

(765) 494-4856

zhongl@purdue.edu

 

Closeout Team will complete the final review and closeout of all grants.

closeout@groups.purdue.edu

Name

Title

Phone No.

Email

Heather Toro

Post Award Senior Manager, Finance

(765) 494-6367

htoro@purdue.edu

Julie Barry

Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Closeout

(765) 494-6211

barry19@purdue.edu

Rosemary Dennis

Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Closeout

(765) 494-1066

bryantra@purdue.edu

 

Letter of Credit/Financial Reporting will complete all letter of credit draws, posting payments, and financial reports to sponsors.

spscash@groups.purdue.edu 

Name

Title

Phone No.

Email

Heather Toro

Post Award Senior Manager, Finance

(765) 494-6367

htoro@purdue.edu

Michelle Kerkhoff

Sponsored Funding Admin, Letter of Credit

(765) 494-9669

mkerkhof@purdue.edu

Bobbie Jo Robertson

Sponsored Funding Admin, Letter of Credit

(765) 496-7731

culp6@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Sponsored Program Services

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Sponsored Program Services at spsweb@purdue.edu.