SPS Staff Directory - All

Director:

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sandel, Ken L.  Senior Director, Sponsored Program Services (765) 494-1063 sandel@purdue.edu
Gregory, Traci Senior Administrative Assistant (765) 494-1063 gregoryt@purdue.edu

 

Pre-Award: 

For general Pre-Award questions, please call (765) 494-6204 or email proposal@purdue.edu.

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Bryant, Renda Lead Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-5367 rlbryant@purdue.edu
Claxton, Matthew Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-1461 mclaxto@purdue.edu
Clayton, Ryan Pre-Award Manager COS/COP/CHHS (765) 496-9650 rcclayto@purdue.edu
Cleveland, Heather Senior Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-7121 hclevela@purdue.edu
Dekle, Michele Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-9060 mdekle@purdue.edu
Garrity, Susan Lead Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-1797 sgarrit@purdue.edu
Gretencord-Steiner, Jessica Lead Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-9631 gretencj@purdue.edu
Hamaker, Amanda Director, Pre-Award (765) 496-9647 ahamaker@purdue.edu
Huffield, Jessica Senior Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-2782 jhuffiel@purdue.edu
Johnson, Clinton Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-9649 johns272@purdue.edu
Lin, Fei Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-8643 lin850@purdue.edu
Logsdon, Beverly Senior Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-6778 logsdonb@purdue.edu
Martin, Amanda Associate Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-6117 marti196@purdue.edu
Martin, Melissa Associate Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-7881 martin89@purdue.edu
Overly, Benjamin Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-6220 boverly@purdue.edu
Peabody, Lindsey Pre-Award Senior Manager Central/DP (765) 496-2393 lindseyp@purdue.edu
Powers, Kimberly Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-0159 powersk@purdue.edu
Raff, Angi Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-6496 angi@purdue.edu
Rivers, Mallory Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-5821 nelson35@purdue.edu
Scheffee, Gretchen Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-7138 ghurst@purdue.edu
Scott, Bryan Pre-Award Senior Manager Ag/Vet (765) 494-8366 scott1@purdue.edu
Siemers, Jenny Pre-Award Assistant Director COE (765) 494-6084 jsiemers@purdue.edu
Skidmore, Cathy Lead Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-9316 cskidmor@purdue.edu
Springer, Mike Senior Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-3707 mrspring@purdue.edu
Thayer, Jennifer Senior Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-5745 jlthayer@purdue.edu
Underwood, Heather Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-6090 hunderwo@purdue.edu
Williams, Jessica Lead Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-8758 will1286@purdue.edu
Winger, Jennifer Senior Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-6244 jhemmerick@purdue.edu

 

SPS Contracting:

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Bowers, Nathan Contract Analyst (765) 494-1894 bowers37@purdue.edu
Brown-House, Sylvia Senior Contract Analyst (765) 494-1085 sbrownho@purdue.edu
Gray, Laura Lead Contract Analyst (765) 494-8729 gray219@purdue.edu
Knight III, Earl Director, SPS Contracting (765) 494-1059 knight79@purdue.edu
Lynch, Eric Senior Contract Analyst (765) 494-8360 lynche@purdue.edu
Plummer, Alexcia Contract Analyst (765) 494-2619 plummer2@purdue.edu
Reed, Daniel Lead Contract Analyst (765) 494-8717 reed278@purdue.edu
Vainowski, Amanda Senior Contract Analyst (765) 494-4336 avainows@purdue.edu
Wargo, Kyle Lead Contract Analyst (765) 494-0382 kwargo@purdue.edu

 

Post Award:

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Barry, Julie Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-6211 barry19@purdue.edu
Colegrove, April Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-4958 acolegro@purdue.edu
Corwin, Susan Director, Post Award (765) 494-1052 scorwin@purdue.edu
Dennis, Rosemary Senior Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-1066 bryantra@purdue.edu
Fields, Kayla Senior Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-1891 kdfields@purdue.edu
Foglesong, Madaline Senior Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-2177 mfogleso@purdue.edu
Gordon, Laura Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-6943 bush58@purdue.edu
Hosler, Brandis Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-0443

bhosler@purdue.edu

Kerkhoff, Michelle Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-5338 mkerkhof@purdue.edu
Logkaki, Aikaterini Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-6441 alogkaki@purdue.edu
Moschinger, Helen Lead Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-1078 helenm@purdue.edu
Payne, Suzanne Post Award Senior Manager (Other Federal) (765) 496-2178 shpayne@purdue.edu
Presutti, Tod Lead Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-1070 tpresutt@purdue.edu
Robertson, Bobbie Jo Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-4354 culp6@purdue.edu
Robertson, Daniel Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-1072 rober303@purdue.edu
Sanders, Brett Senior Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-1073 sanderb@purdue.edu
Senesac, Darcy Senior Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-7731 decker12@purdue.edu
Spall, Jason Post Award Senior Manager (Non-Federal) (765) 494-1058 jspall@purdue.edu
Toro, Heather Post Award Senior Manager (NSF/DHHS) (765) 494-6367 htoro@purdue.edu
VanPaemel, Mark Senior Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-3515 mlvanpaemel@purdue.edu
Zhong, Lan Senior Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-4856 zhongl@purdue.edu

 

AG Field Office:

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Booth, Sondra Business Assistant (765) 494-2207 booths@purdue.edu
Cook, Angie Business Assistant (765) 494-8449 cook2@purdue.edu
Emmons, Amanda Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-9253 ajemmons@purdue.edu
Hula, Debra Sponsored Funding Admin (756) 494-8434 dhula@purdue.edu
Kappes-Armstrong, Aimee Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-6107 akappes@purdue.edu
Kashem, Tasmia Bsuiness Assistant (765) 494-8465 tkashem@purdue.edu
Siple, Beth Assistant Director (765) 494-8464 sipleb@purdue.edu
Zimmerman, Rebecca Associate Business Assistant (765) 494-2429 rlzimmer@purdue.edu

 

Research Quality Assurance

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Bryant, Randy Lead Compliance Officer (765) 494-8715 rbryant@purdue.edu
Horton, Christelene Lead Compliance Officer (765) 494-4590 horton1@purdue.edu
White, Rebecca Director, Research Quality Assurance (765) 496-6653 rlwhite@purdue.edu
Wright, Thomas Principal Compliance Officer (765) 494-1047 tbwright@purdue.edu

 

Administrative and Technical:

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Davenport, Morgan Senior IT Business Analyst (765) 494-1071 mrdavenp@purdue.edu
Gascho, Kimberly Lead IT Business Analyst (765) 496-9651 kgascho@purdue.edu
Goffinet, Ruthann Administrative Clerk (765) 494-1055 rgoffinet@purdue.edu
Guo, Fiona (Na) Lead Data Analyst (765) 494-1020 guo178@purdue.edu
Jang, Julie Principal Data Analyst (765) 496-3678 jkjang@purdue.edu
Kittle, Douglas Data Analyst (765) 494-1054 dkittle@purdue.edu
McQueary, Ashley Lead Administrative Clerk (765) 494-1080 beckeram@purdue.edu
Nelson, Cathy Associate Administrative Clerk (765) 496-2191 nelso291@purdue.edu
Perkins, Kimberly Associate Administrative Clerk (765) 494-6791 perkin98@purdue.edu
Swank, Melinda Administrative Clerk (765) 494-1068 meswank@purdue.edu
Urcuioli, Nicholas Lead IT Business Analyst (765) 494-1053 nurcuiol@purdue.edu
Varma, Meghna Senior Data Analyst (765) 496-9664 varmam@purdue.edu
Vi-Zook, Kim Lead Data Analyst (765) 496-1929 cvi@purdue.edu
Willis, Stephanie Director, Information & Support Services (765) 494-9874 swillis@purdue.edu
Winter, Hannah Administrative Clerk (765) 496-2437 winter23@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Sponsored Program Services

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Sponsored Program Services at spsweb@purdue.edu.