SPS Staff Directory - All

Administration:

Name Title Phone Email
Sandel, Ken L.  Associate Vice President, Sponsored Program Services (765) 494-1061 sandel@purdue.edu
Siple, Beth Director, Sponsored Program Administration (765) 496-3305 sipleb@purdue.edu 
Gregory, Traci Senior Administrative Assistant (765) 494-1063 gregoryt@purdue.edu

 

Pre-Award: 

For general Pre-Award questions, please call (765) 494-6204 or email proposal@purdue.edu.

Name Title Phone Email
Becker, Kimberly Senior Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-6819 ksbecker@purdue.edu 
Brown, Tara Sponsored Funding Administrator (765) 494-5604 tmfinley@purdue.edu 
Bryant, Renda Lead Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-5367 rlbryant@purdue.edu
Bullins, Paige Senior Sponsored Funding Admin (765)-494-4596 pbullins@purdue.edu 
Campbell, Jenny Senior Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-6090 jstyer@purdue.edu 
Carey, Marla Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-4113 careym@purdue.edu 
Claxton, Matthew Lead Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-1464 mclaxto@purdue.edu
Clayton, Ryan Pre-Award Senior Manager COS/COP/CHHS (765) 496-9650 rcclayto@purdue.edu
Cleveland, Heather Pre-Award Senior Manager OPS (765) 496-7121 hclevela@purdue.edu 
Estby, Malinda Senior Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-6487 mestby@purdue.edu 
Frantz, Nichole Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-5348 nmfrantz@purdue.edu 
Garrity, Susan Lead Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-4177 sgarrit@purdue.edu 
Glidden, Amanda Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-5796 glidden1@purdue.edu 
Gretencord-Steiner, Jessica Principal Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-3627 gretencj@purdue.edu 
Hamaker, Amanda Director, Pre-Award (765) 496-9647 ahamaker@purdue.edu
Huffield, Jessica Lead Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-2782 jhuffiel@purdue.edu
Johnson, Clinton Lead Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-9649 johns272@purdue.edu
Killian-Alenduff, Rose Lead Pre-Award Specialist, Temporary (765) 496-0347

killianr@purdue.edu

Kitchen, Lauren Lead Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-8225 kitchenl@purdue.edu
Kizer, Amber Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-3654 aakizer@purdue.edu 
Maddox, Cindy Senior Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-5839 cmmaddox@purdue.edu 
Martin, Amanda Pre-Award Senior Manager Central/DP (765) 494-6117 marti196@purdue.edu
Martin, Melissa Pre-Award Senior Manager COE (765) 494-7881 martin89@purdue.edu
McNeal, Selena Lead Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-4416 mcneals@purdue.edu 
Payne, Carli Associate Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-3404 cpayne23@purdue.edu 
Peabody, Lindsey Pre-Award Senior Manager Interdisciplinary Research (765) 496-2393 lindseyp@purdue.edu 
Powers, Kimberly Senior Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-0159 powersk@purdue.edu
Saldivar, Barbara Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-7916 blsaldiv@purdue.edu 
Sandquist, Heidi Senior Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-3566 hsandqui@purdue.edu 
Scheffee, Gretchen Lead Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-7138 ghurst@purdue.edu
Schluttenhofer, Brandee Associate Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-6167 bhudspet@purdue.edu 
Scott, Bryan Pre-Award Senior Manager Ag/Vet (765) 494-8366 scott1@purdue.edu
Siemers, Jenny Pre-Award Assistant Director (765) 494-6084 jsiemers@purdue.edu
Skidmore, Cathy Lead Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-9316 cskidmor@purdue.edu
Springer, Mike Lead Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-3707 mrspring@purdue.edu
Stearns, Alexander Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-8209 asstearn@purdue.edu 
Williams, Jessica Lead Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-8758 will1286@purdue.edu
Wright, Hailey Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-5750 wrigh398@purdue.edu 
Wright, Samantha Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-7873 wrigh815@purdue.edu 

 

SPS Contracting:

Name Title Phone Email
Bain, Tammie Lead Contract Analyst (765) 496-3410 tbain@purdue.edu 
Bolick, Deborah Lead Contract Analyst (765) 494-7862 dbolick@purdue.edu 
Bowers, Nathan Contract Analyst (765) 494-1894 bowers37@purdue.edu
Christianson, Ryan Senior Contract Specialist (765) 496-4230 rtchrist@purdue.edu
Clinkenbeard, Sally Contract Analyst (765) 494-6750 burton4@purdue.edu 
Gray, Laura Senior Contracts Manager (765) 494-8729 gray219@purdue.edu
Lynch, Eric Senior Contract Analyst (765) 494-8360 lynche@purdue.edu
Meloy, Michelle Associate Contract Analyst (765) 494-3863 mmmeloy@purdue.edu 
Omar, Susan Senior Contract Analyst (765) 494-1059 somar@purdue.edu 
Plummer, Alexcia Lead Contract Analyst (765) 494-2619 plummer2@purdue.edu 
Reed, Daniel Principal Contract Analyst (765) 494-8717 reed278@purdue.edu
Schwartz, Christina Senior Contract Analyst (765) 496-6178 schwa188@purdue.edu 
Vainowski, Amanda Senior Contracts Manager (765) 494-4336 avainows@purdue.edu
Wargo, Kyle Director, Contracting (765) 494-0382 kwargo@purdue.edu
Winaught, Eric Senior Contract Specialist (765) 496-3242 ewinaugh@purdue.edu
Young, Elizabeth Contract Analyst (765) 494-3604 youngea@purdue.edu 

 

Post Award:

Name Title Phone Email
Arias, Betsy Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Launch Team (765) 496-5352 ariasb@purdue.edu
Arnold, Jessica Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Account Management (765) 496-1358 jmore@purdue.edu 
Britton, Marcie Senior Manager, Launch Team (765) 496-3513 mlbritto@purdue.edu 
Bradley-Lockhart, Kathleen Lead Sponsored Fund Administrator (765) 496-4305 bradl164@purdue.edu 
Corwin, Susan Director, Post Award (765) 494-1052 scorwin@purdue.edu
Dennis, Rosemary Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Setup (765) 494-1066 bryantra@purdue.edu
Doy, Kathleen Sponsored Funding Admin, Account Management (765) 496-9157 kdoy@purdue.edu 
Faris, Ellie Associate Sponsored Funding Admin, Subaward (765) 496-9120 efaris@purdue.edu 
Fields, Kayla Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Billings (765) 494-1891 kdfields@purdue.edu
Foglesong, Madaline Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Setup (765) 496-2177 mfogleso@purdue.edu
Gordon, Laura Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Setup (765) 494-6943 bush58@purdue.edu
Hayworth, Maralee Senior Finance Manager (765) 494-5645

mhaywort@purdue.edu 

Hoff, Kelly Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Launch Team (765) 496-3514

kmhoff@purdue.edu 

Hosler, Brandis Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Subaward (765) 494-0443

bhosler@purdue.edu

Hula, Debra Sponsored Funding Admin, Account Management (765) 494-8434

dhula@purdue.edu 

Keen, Stevie Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Billings (765) 496-5042 sakeen@purdue.edu 
Kerkhoff, Michelle Lead Sponsored Funding Admin, Letter of Credit (765) 494-9669 mkerkhof@purdue.edu
Ludwig, Jacqueline Sponsored Funding Admin, Billings (765) 496-4170 jmludwig@purdue.edu 
Marczewski, Bridget Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Launch Team (765) 496-3518 bmarczew@purdue.edu 
Mariga, Michelle Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Account Management (765) 496-6441 mmariga@purdue.edu 
Marley, Amber Post Award Senior Manager, Account Management (765) 496-3558

marleya@purdue.edu 

Mellady, Cori Post Award Senior Manager, Account Management (765) 494-5338

melladyc@purdue.edu

Millen, Christy Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Setup (765) 494-4354 millenc@purdue.edu 
Payne, Suzanne Post Award Senior Manager, Award Setup (765) 496-2178 shpayne@purdue.edu
Penn, Greg Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Account Management (765) 496-4102 gtpenn@purdue.edu 
Presutti, Tod Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Account Management (765) 494-1070 tpresutt@purdue.edu
Pugsley, Darby Sponsored Funding Admin, Setup (765) 496-4052 dpugsley@purdue.edu 
Reinke, Suzanne Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Account Management (765) 496-4235 esreinke@purdue.edu 
Sanders, Brett Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Account Management (765) 494-1073 sanderb@purdue.edu
Sanders, Cindy Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Account Management (765) 496-3653 cpaugh@purdue.edu 
Spall, Jason Post Award Assistant Director, Account Management (765) 494-1058 jspall@purdue.edu
Staley, Allison Senior Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-0418 astaley@purdue.edu
Suter, Ken Lead Sub-Award Officer (765) 494-0822 ksuter@purdue.edu
Wallace, Pearl Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Launch Team (765) 496-7242 pswallac@purdue.edu
Walters, Melissa Sponsored Funding Admin, Billings (765) 494-1072 mmwalters@purdue.edu 
Williams, Bobbie Jo Sponsored Funding Admin, Letter of Credit (765) 496-7731 culp6@purdue.edu
Zhang, Wei Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Account Management (765) 496-3252 zhan3807@purdue.edu 
Zhong, Lan Senior Sponsored Funding Admin, Billings (765) 494-4856 zhongl@purdue.edu
Zimmerman, Rebecca Associate Sponsored Funding Admin, Billings/Letter of Credit (765) 494-2429 rlzimmer@purdue.edu 

 

 

Research Quality Assurance

Name Title Phone Email
Bryant, Randy Lead Compliance Officer (765) 494-8715 rbryant@purdue.edu
Coghill, Melissa Senior Compliance Officer (765) 494-1047 mcoghill@purdue.edu 
Geswein, Susan Assistant Director (765) 494-1846 sgeswein@purdue.edu 
Nethercutt, Courtney Faculty Training Specialist (765) 496-9105 cnetherc@purdue.edu 
Sergi, Katelyn Faculty Training Specialist (765) 496-4246 aschalbu@purdue.edu 

 

Administrative and Technical:

Name Title Phone Email
Bretz, Rose Research and Operations Specialist (765) 496-5369 hbretz@purdue.edu
Chow, Oi Kam Senior Data Analyst (765) 494-7352 ochow@purdue.edu 
Cook, Angela Administrative Clerk (765) 494-8449 cook2@purdue.edu 
Fry, John Senior IT Business Analyst (765) 496-3615 fry22@purdue.edu 
Gascho, Kimberly Lead IT Business Analyst (765) 496-9651 kgascho@purdue.edu
Guo, Fiona Senior Data Analyst (765) 494-7263 guo178@purdue.edu
Jang, Julie Principal Data Analyst (765) 496-3678 jkjang@purdue.edu
Jones, Adam Senior IT Business Analyst (765) 496-3505 asjones@purdue.edu 
King, Robert Administrative Clerk (765) 494-1055 king630@purdue.edu 
Lines, Marshall Senior IT Business Analyst (765) 496-3503 mlines@purdue.edu 
McQueary, Ashley Senior IT Business Analyst (765) 494-1080 beckeram@purdue.edu
Nelson, Cathy Associate Administrative Clerk (765) 496-2191 nelso291@purdue.edu
Swank, Melinda Administrative Clerk (765) 494-1068 meswank@purdue.edu
Urcuioli, Nicholas Principal IT Business Analyst (765) 494-1053 nurcuiol@purdue.edu
Varma, Meghna Senior Data Analyst (765) 496-9664 varmam@purdue.edu
Vi-Zook, Kim Lead Data Analyst (765) 496-1929 cvi@purdue.edu
Warren, Bruce Senior Data Analyst (765) 494-1054 warre113@purdue.edu 
Wetli, Jennifer Operations & Research Manager (765) 494-6883 wetli3@purdue.edu 
Willis, Stephanie Director, Information & Support Services (765) 494-9874 swillis@purdue.edu
Winter, Hannah Administrative Clerk (765) 496-2437 winter23@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Sponsored Program Services

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Sponsored Program Services at spsweb@purdue.edu.