SPS Staff Directory-PreAward Staff

155 S. Grant Street
Young Hall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2114
Fax: (765) 494-1360

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Hamaker, Amanda Director (765) 496-9647 ahamaker@purdue.edu

NameTitlePhone
Barker, Kellie Pre-Award Center Clerk (765) 496-8607 barker54@purdue.edu
Bryant, Renda Pre-Award Specialist III (765) 494-5367 rlbryant@purdue.edu
Clayton, Ryan Pre-Award COS/COP/CHHS Manager (765) 496-9650 rcclayto@purdue.edu
Claxton, Matthew Pre-Award Specialist (765) 496-1464 mclaxto@purdue.edu
Cleveland, Heather Pre-Award Specialist (765) 496-7121 hclevela@purdue.edu
Dekle, Michele Pre-Award Specialist (765) 496-9060 mdekle@purdue.edu
Garrity, Susan Pre-Award Specialist III (765) 496-1797 sgarrit@purdue.edu
Gretencord-Steiner, Jessica Pre-Award Specialist III (765) 496-9631 gretencj@purdue.edu
Grzegorek, Janet Pre-Award Center Clerk (765) 494-6791 jgrzegor@purdue.edu
Huffield, Jessica Pre-Award Specialist (765) 496-2782 jhuffiel@purdue.edu
Kappes-Armstrong, Aimee Pre-Award Specialist II (765) 494-5821 akappes@purdue.edu
Killian-Alenduff, Rose Pre-Award Specialist III (765) 494-7881 killianr@purdue.edu
Lin, Fei Pre-Award Specialist (765) 494-8643 lin850@purdue.edu
Logsdon, Beverly Pre-Award Specialist II (765) 496-6778 logsdonb@purdue.edu
Martin, Amanda Pre-Award Specialist (SDP) (765) 494-6117 mart196@purdue.edu
Overly, Benjamin Pre-Award Specialist (765) 494-6220 boverly@purdue.edu
Peabody, Lindsey Pre-Award Central/DP Manager (765) 496-2393 lindseyp@purdue.edu
Powers, Kimberly Pre-Award Center Clerk (765) 496-0159 powersk@purdue.edu
Raff, Angi Pre-Award Specialist (765) 494-6496 angi@purdue.edu
Rivers, Mallory Pre-Award Specialist (765) 494-5821 nelson35@purdue.edu
Scheffee, Gretchen Pre-Award Specialist (765) 496-9649 ghurst@purdue.edu
Scott, Bryan Pre-Award Ag/Vet Manager (765) 494-8366 scott1@purdue.edu
Sherman-Haynes, Kirsten Pre-Award Specialist III (765) 496-6638 shermanh@purdue.edu
Siemers, Jenny Pre-Award COE Manager (765) 494-6084 jsiemers@purdue.edu
Skidmore, Cathy Pre-Award Specialist II (765) 494-9316 skidmor@purdue.edu
Springer, Mike Pre-Award Specialist (765) 496-3707 mrspring@purdue.edu
Thayer, Jennifer Pre-Award Specialist II (765) 494-5745 jlthayer@purdue.edu
Underwood, Heather Pre-Award Specialist (765) 494-6090 hunderwo@purdue.edu
Williams, Jessica Pre-Award Specialist III (765) 496-8758 will1286@purdue.edu
Winger, Jennifer Pre-Award Specialist II (765) 496-9649 jhemmerick@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Sponsored Program Services

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Sponsored Program Services at spsweb@purdue.edu.