SPS Staff Directory-PreAward Staff

155 S. Grant Street
Young Hall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2114
Fax: (765) 494-1360

Name Title Phone Email
Hamaker, Amanda Director, Pre-Award (765) 496-9647 ahamaker@purdue.edu

Name Title Phone
Bryant, Renda Lead Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-5367 rlbryant@purdue.edu
Clayton, Ryan Pre-Award Manager COS/COP/CHHS (765) 496-9650 rcclayto@purdue.edu
Claxton, Matthew Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-1464 mclaxto@purdue.edu
Cleveland, Heather Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-7121 hclevela@purdue.edu
Garrity, Susan Lead Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-1797 sgarrit@purdue.edu
Gretencord-Steiner, Jessica Lead Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-9631 gretencj@purdue.edu
Huffield, Jessica Senior Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-2782 jhuffiel@purdue.edu
Johnson, Clinton Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-9649 johns272@purdue.edu
Lin, Fei Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-8643 lin850@purdue.edu
Martin, Amanda Associate Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-6117 mart196@purdue.edu
Martin, Melissa Associate Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-7881 martin89@purdue.edu
Overly, Benjamin Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-6220 boverly@purdue.edu
Peabody, Lindsey Pre-Award Senior Manager Central/DP (765) 496-2393 lindseyp@purdue.edu
Powers, Kimberly Associate Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-0159 powersk@purdue.edu
Raff, Angi Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-6496 angi@purdue.edu
Rivers, Mallory Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-5821 nelson35@purdue.edu
Scheffee, Gretchen Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-7138 ghurst@purdue.edu
Scott, Bryan Pre-Award Senior Manager Ag/Vet (765) 494-8366 scott1@purdue.edu
Siemers, Jenny Pre-Award Assistant Director COE (765) 494-6084 jsiemers@purdue.edu
Skidmore, Cathy Lead Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-9316 cskidmor@purdue.edu  
Springer, Mike Senior Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-3707 mrspring@purdue.edu
Thayer, Jennifer Senior Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-5745 jlthayer@purdue.edu
Underwood, Heather Senior Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-6090 hunderwo@purdue.edu
Williams, Jessica Lead Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 496-8758 will1286@purdue.edu
Winger, Jennifer Senior Sponsored Funding Admin (765) 494-6244 jhemmerick@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Sponsored Program Services

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Sponsored Program Services at spsweb@purdue.edu.