Skip to main content

Business Office Contacts

College of Science Administration

Email scibo@purdue.edu

Name Title Chat on Teams Phone Location Email
Tammy Emilson Director of Financial Affairs, Science Chat with Tammy 765-494-1732 Remote temilson@purdue.edu
Melissa Guinn Asst Dir of Financial Affairs, Science Chat with Melissa 765-494-2783 Remote mjguinn@purdue.edu
Mary Bell Asst Dir of Financial Affairs, Research Chat with Mary 765-496-2212 Remote bellm@purdue.edu
Lori Arnold Business Assistant, Lead Chat with Lori 765-494-6024 Remote lbarnold@purdue.edu
Robynne McCormick Research Account Specialist Chat with Robynne 765-494-0182 Remote rlmccorm@purdue.edu
Melissa Richardson Research Account Specialist Chat with Melissa 765-496-6112 Remote mrichardson@purdue.edu

 

Biology

Email biolbo@purdue.edu

Name Title Chat on Teams Phone Location Email
Sara Mellady-Leon Business Manager Chat with Sara 765-494-0830 Remote sjmellad@purdue.edu
Carlie Olin Business Assistant Chat with Carlie 765-496-5335 Remote caolin@purdue.edu
Amanda Mapes Business Assistant, Lead Chat with Amanda 765-494-4764 Remote mapes@purdue.edu
Christine Richter Research Account Specialist Chat with Christine 765-494-6024 Remote crichter@purdue.edu

 

Chemistry

Email chembus@purdue.edu

Name Title Chat on Teams Phone Location Email
Leslie Martin Business Manager Chat with Leslie 765-494-5214 Remote lmartin@purdue.edu
Beth Crites Business Assistant, Lead Chat with Beth 765-494-5216 WTHR 227 bcrites@purdue.edu
Jane Johanning Business Assistant, Senior Chat with Jane 765-494-5215 Remote jjohanni@purdue.edu
Robynne McCormick Research Account Specialist Chat with Robynne 765-494-0182 Remote rlmccorm@purdue.edu
Dillon Petz Research Account Specialist Chat with Dillon 765-496-4222 Remote dpetz@purdue.edu
Lisa Wilson Business Assistant Chat with Lisa 765-494-9633 Remote lawilson@purdue.edu

 

Computer Science

Email bo@cs.purdue.edu

Name Title Chat on Teams Phone Location Email
Stephanie Draper Business Manager Chat with Stephanie 765-494-7831 Remote skress@purdue.edu
Brittany Bacon Business Assistant Chat with Brittany 765-496-4236 Remote bkbacon@purdue.edu
Alyssa Cotten Research Account Specialist Chat with Alyssa 765-494-7827 Remote dixon18@purdue.edu
Sarah Flook Business Assistant, Lead Chat with Sarah 765-496-6943 Remote sflook@purdue.edu
Robynne McCormick Research Account Specialist Chat with Robynne 765-494-0182 Remote rlmccorm@purdue.edu

 

Math/EAPS/Statistics

Email:

Name Title Chat on Teams Phone Location Email
Alicia Carroll Business Manager Chat with Alicia 765-494-1913 Remote aschragg@purdue.edu
Courtney Esquivia Business Assistant, Lead Chat with Courtney 765-494-3261 Remote cesquivi@purdue.edu
Carrie Meyer Business Assistant, Lead Chat with Carrie 765-494-4231 Remote meyercl@purdue.edu
Cindy Jameson Business Assistant, Lead Chat with Cindy 765-494-1910 Remote cljameso@purdue.edu

 

Physics

Email physics@purdue.edu

Name Title Chat on Teams Phone Location Email
Loren Randall Business Manager Chat with Loren 765-494-5379 Remote larandal@purdue.edu
Angel Howe Business Assistant, Lead Chat with Angel 765-494-3144 Remote avhowe@purdue.edu
Melissa Richardson Research Account Specialist Chat with Melissa 765-496-6112 Remote mrichardson@purdue.edu
Tina Sandefur Business Assistant Chat with Tina 765-494-6786 Remote tsandefu@purdue.edu

 

Payroll Center

Email cospayroll@purdue.edu

Name Title Chat on Teams Phone Location Email
Sara Mellady-Leon Business Manager Chat with Sara 765-494-0830 Remote sjmellad@purdue.edu
Anna Bauer Business Assistant, Lead Chat with Anna 765-494-5388 Remote bauer64@purdue.edu
Lynn Jacobs Business Assistant, Lead Chat with Lynn 765-494-4771 Remote ljacobs@purdue.edu
Tammy Muthig Business Assistant, Lead Chat with Tammy 765-494-7830 Remote tsmuthig@purdue.edu
Nina Wilson Business Assistant, Lead Chat with Nina 765-494-5213 Remote nroak@purdue.edu
Lori Stephenson Business Assistant, Senior Chat with Lori 765-494-1911 WTHR 225 stephela@purdue.edu

 

Procurement Center

Email cosprocure@purdue.edu

Name Title Chat on Teams Phone Location Email
Leslie Martin Business Manager Chat with Leslie 765-494-5214 Remote lmartin@purdue.edu
Karen Benakovich Business Assistant Chat with Karen 765-494-1528 Remote kbenakov@purdue.edu
Tatum Carter Business Assistant, Associate Chat with Tatum 765-496-3304 Remote carte304@purdue.edu
Karen Croussore Business Assistant Chat with Karen 765-494-7995 Remote kcrousso@purdue.edu
Elizabeth Dunning Business Assistant, Senior Chat with Elizabeth 765-494-0261 Remote eplaspoh@purdue.edu
Claire Evans Business Assistant Chat with Claire 765-494-5378 Remote muller28@purdue.edu
Heather Sands Business Assistant, Associate Chat with Heather 765-494-4978 Remote hrsands@purdue.edu
Cheyenne Tomlin Business Assistant, Associate Chat with Cheyenne 765-494-0036 Remote cmtomlin@purdue.edu

 

Purdue University College of Science, 150 N. University St, West Lafayette, IN 47907 • Phone: (765) 494-1729, Fax: (765) 494-1736

Student Advising Office: (765) 494-1771, Fax: (765) 496-3015 • Science IT, (765) 494-4488

© 2024 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science Webmaster.