Directory

Bindley Scientists and Staff

Uma Aryal

Proteomics Facility Director
Phone: (765) 494-4960
Email: uaryal@purdue.edu

View bio

Uma Aryal

Bruce Cooper

Metabolomics Facility Director
Phone: (765) 494-6282
Email: brcooper@purdue.edu

View bio

Bruce  Cooper

Jill Hutchcroft

Flow Cytometry Facility Director
Phone: (765) 586-1130
Email: hutchcroft@purdue.edu

View bio

Jill Hutchcroft

Robyn McCain

Translational Pharmacology Facility Director
Phone: (620) 326-1746
Email: rrmccain@purdue.edu

View bio

Robyn McCain

Andy Schaber

Imaging Facility Director
Phone: (765) 496-3148
Email: schaber@purdue.edu

View bio

Andy Schaber

Tiago Sobreira

Informatics Facility Director
Phone: (765) 496-3530
Email: sobreira@purdue.edu

View bio

Tiago Sobreira

Bartek Rajwa

Research Associate Professor
Phone: (765) 496-1153
Email: brajwa@purdue.edu

View bio

Bartek  Rajwa

Wen-Hung Wang

Genetics Core Facility Director
Phone: (765) 494-1448
Email: wwang@purdue.edu

Wen-Hung Wang

Michael Poderycki

Research Innovation Acceleration
Phone: (765) 494-0497
Email: mpoderyc@purdue.edu

Michael  Poderycki

Christina Ferreira

Lipidomics Research Scientist
Phone: (765) 494-4905
Email: cferrei@purdue.edu

View bio

Christina Ferreira

Amber Hopf Jannasch

Metabolomics Research Scientist
Phone: (765) 496-7028
Email: hopfas@purdue.edu

View bio

Amber Hopf Jannasch

Vicki Hedrick

Proteomics Research Scientist
Phone: (765) 496-2033
Email: vhedrick@purdue.edu

View bio

Vicki Hedrick

Kristina Grayson

Flow Cytometry Research Scientist
Phone: 765-496-0031
Email: kgrayso@purdue.edu

View bio

Kristina  Grayson

Yu Han-Hallett

Metabolomics Research Scientist
Email: hany@purdue.edu

View bio

Yu Han-Hallett

Jackeline Franco

Metabolomics Research Assistant
Email: francoj@purdue.edu

Jackeline Franco