Directory


Bindley Scientists and Staff

Uma Aryal

Proteomics Facility Director
Phone: (765) 494-4960
Email: uaryal@purdue.edu

View bio

Uma Aryal

Bruce Cooper

Metabolomics Facility Director
Phone: (765) 494-6282
Email: bbcmpf@purdue.edu

View bio

Bruce  Cooper

Jill Hutchcroft

Flow Cytometry Facility Director
Phone: (765) 586-1130
Email: hutchcroft@purdue.edu

View bio

Jill Hutchcroft

Nate Lichti

Biostatistics
Phone: 765-496-6533
Email: nlichti@purdue.edu

Nate Lichti

Robyn McCain

Translational Pharmacology Facility Director
Phone: (620) 326-1746
Email: rrmccain@purdue.edu

View bio

Robyn McCain

Michael Poderycki

Research Innovation Acceleration
Phone: (765) 494-0497
Email: mpoderyc@purdue.edu

View bio

Michael  Poderycki

Bartek Rajwa

Research Associate Professor
Phone: (765) 496-1153
Email: brajwa@purdue.edu

View bio

Bartek  Rajwa

Phillip SanMiguel

Genomics Facility Director
Phone: (765) 496-6328
Email: pmiguel@purdue.edu

View bio

Phillip SanMiguel

Wen-Hung Wang

Genetics Core Facility Director
Phone: (765) 494-6040
Email: wwang@purdue.edu

View bio

Wen-Hung Wang

Xiaoguang (Shawn) Zhu

Imaging Facility Director
Phone: 765-496-3148
Email: zhu410@purdue.edu

View bio

Xiaoguang (Shawn) Zhu

Christina Ferreira

Metabolomics Analyst
Phone: (765) 494-4905
Email: cferrei@purdue.edu

View bio

Christina Ferreira

Jackeline Franco

Proteomics Senior Research Associate
Phone: 765-496-9241
Email: francoj@purdue.edu

View bio

Jackeline Franco

Yu Han-Hallett

Metabolomics Research Scientist
Email: hany@purdue.edu

View bio

Yu Han-Hallett

Amber Hopf Jannasch

Metabolomics Laboratory Manager
Phone: (765) 496-7028
Email: hopfas@purdue.edu

View bio

Amber Hopf Jannasch

Viktoria Krasnyanskaya

Genomics Research Technician, Sr.
Phone: (765) 496-4930
Email: vkrasnya@purdue.edu

View bio

Viktoria Krasnyanskaya

Kamrun Sharmin

Metabolomics Research Assistant
Email: ksharmin@purdue.edu

Kamrun Sharmin

Shantha Sumanasinghe

Research Assistant
Email: ssumanas@purdue.edu

Shantha  Sumanasinghe

Rodrigo Mohallem Ferreira

Proteomics Research Assistant
Email: ferreir@purdue.edu

View bio

Rodrigo Mohallem Ferreira