Directory


Animal Facility

Sylvia Schlegel

Animal Husbandry/Facility Operations Mgr.
Phone: (765) 494-2120
Email: sschlege@purdue.edu

Ruth Anderson

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-7593
Email: ander249@purdue.edu

Beth Baker

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-8209
Email: feeneyb@purdue.edu

Julie Brown

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 496-6462
Email: brownjul@purdue.edu

Lagora Carrell

Animal Care Technician
Email: lcarrell@purdue.edu

Evett Cruz

Student Service
Email: cruz90@purdue.edu

Amanda Darbyshire

Veterinarian
Email: adarbysh@purdue.edu

Taylor Dominessy

Animal Care Technician
Email: tdomines@purdue.edu

William Ferner

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-9128
Email: ferner@purdue.edu

Stephanie Griswold

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-7593
Email: griswold@purdue.edu

Hanna Guimond

Animal Caretaker
Email: hvanmet@purdue.edu

Christie-Anna Hicks

Animal Care Technician
Email: hicks148@purdue.edu

Tiffany Jackson

Student Service
Email: jacks222@purdue.edu

Sarah Johnson

Animal Care Technician
Email: john2802@purdue.edu

Bayleigh Jones

Animal Care Technician
Email: jone1768@purdue.edu

Adrian Koehler-Marsh

Animal Care Technician
Email: koehlera@purdue.edu

Mary Larimore

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-8243
Email: larimorm@purdue.edu

Denise Lewellen

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-4859
Email: dlewelle@purdue.edu

Kennedy Lewellen

Student Service-Animal Facility
Email: klewell@purdue.edu

Donald Matthews

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 496-6505
Email: dmatthew@purdue.edu

Justin Murray

Animal Care Technician
Phone: (765) 494-7593
Email: murra177@purdue.edu

Nichole Rance

Animal Care Technician
Phone: (765) 496-2968
Email: nrance@purdue.edu

Sarah Raymer

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 496-2886
Email: saraymer@purdue.edu

Cynthia Sanow

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-8029
Email: sanow@purdue.edu

Bethany Schoon

Supervisor Animal Facility
Phone: (765) 496-0500
Email: bbonagur@purdue.edu

Lisa Snider

PACUC Administrator
Phone: (765) 494-7206
Email: ldsnider@purdue.edu

Amy Sollars

Animal Care Technician
Phone: (765) 496-7593
Email: alsollars@gmail.com

Karen Wethington

Supervisor Animal Facility
Phone: (765) 494-1415
Email: wethingk@purdue.edu

Jamie Wolf

Operations Assistant
Email: wolf4@purdue.edu