Directory


Animal Facility

Sylvia Schlegel

Animal Husbandry/Facility Operations Mgr.
Phone: (765) 494-2120
Email: sschlege@purdue.edu

Beth Baker

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-8209
Email: feeneyb@purdue.edu

Chandler Blackford

Animal Care Technicia
Email: wblackfo@purdue.edu

Lyric Bradley

Email: bradl163@purdue.edu

Julie Brown

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 496-6462
Email: brownjul@purdue.edu

Ethan Bumm

Email: ebumm@purdue.edu@purdue.edu

Kelly Curry

Student Services
Email: curry69@purdue.edu

Amanda Darbyshire

Veterinarian
Email: adarbysh@purdue.edu

Yuechi Fu

Email: fu263@purdue.edu

Stephanie Griswold

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-7593
Email: griswold@purdue.edu

Katy Harringer

Laboratory Animal Vet Technologist
Email: klharrin@purdue.edu

Laekin Hicks

Animal Care Technician
Email: lnhicks@purdue.edu

Haley Holbrook

Email: hholbro@purdue.edu

Miranda Holloway

Email: hollow23@purdue.edu

Rebekah Hudson

Email: hudsonrj@purdue.edu

Alyssa Kerilla

Email: akerilla@purdue.edu

Sellner Koby

Email: ksellner@purdue.edu

Adrian Koehler-Marsh

Animal Care Technician
Email: koehlera@purdue.edu

Mary Larimore

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-8243
Email: larimorm@purdue.edu

Megan Lehman

Undergraduate
Email: lehman62@purdue.edu

Denise Lewellen

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-4859
Email: dlewelle@purdue.edu

Amy Lockard

Animal Care Technician
Phone: (765) 496-7593
Email: alsollars@gmail.com

Emily Merritt

Email: merrite@purdue.edu

Mary Alice Niehaus

Animal Care Technician
Email: mniehau@purdue.edu

Nichole Rance

Animal Care Technician
Phone: (765) 496-2968
Email: nrance@purdue.edu

Ally Schmipf

Animal Care Technician
Email: aschimpf@purdue.edu

Bethany Schoon

Supervisor Animal Facility
Phone: (765) 496-0500
Email: bbonagur@purdue.edu

Lisa Snider

PACUC Administrator
Phone: (765) 494-7206
Email: ldsnider@purdue.edu

Bella Taylor

Email: tayl1096@purdue.edu

Karen Wethington

Supervisor Animal Facility
Phone: (765) 494-1415
Email: wethingk@purdue.edu

Jamie Wolf

Operations Assistant
Email: wolf4@purdue.edu

Kori Wood

Email: wood313@purdue.edu

Jenissa Worstell

Animal Care Technician
Email: jworstel@purdue.edu