Directory


Associated Scientists and Staff

Stephanie Angel

Research Assistant
Email: angels@purdue.edu

Yunfeng Bai

3-d Cell Laboratory Manager
Email: bai0@purdue.edu

Christa Crain

Research Versa Technician
Email: ccrain@purdue.edu

Barbara Damsz

Lab Technician
Phone: (765) 494-7308
Email: bardamsz@purdue.edu

Aginiprakash Dhanabal

Research Assistant
Email: adhanaba@purdue.edu

Nathan Dissinger

Research Associate
Email: ndissing@purdue.edu

Annemarie Drummond

Animal Research Specialist
Phone: (765) 496-3352
Email: kaufmana@purdue.edu

Abigail Ekeigwe

Research Assistant
Email: aekeigwe@purdue.edu

Judy Hallett

Associate Research Scientist
Phone: (765) 496-3352
Email: halletje@purdue.edu

Ming He

Research Associate
Email: he261@purdue.edu

Ryan Hilger

Senior Instrumentation Specialist
Phone: (765) 494-5234
Email: rhilger1@purdue.edu

Rebecca Houser

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 496-1686
Email: houserr@purdue.edu

Mercy Okezue

Research Assistant
Email: mokezue@purdue.edu

Rudra Subramanian

Technical Staff
Email: subram18@purdue.edu

Greg Tamer

Researcher, Manager MRI Facility
Phone: (765) 494-3855
Email: gtamer@purdue.edu

Lauren Terruso

Operations Manager, BIRS Center
Phone: 765-494-4724
Email: lterruso@purdue.edu

Mini Thomas

Researcher
Phone: (765) 588-4547
Email: thomas20@purdue.edu

Sophia (Anna) Westbrook

Research Technician
Email: aswestbr@purdue.edu

Feng Yue

Research Associate
Email: fyue@purdue.edu