Directory


Associated Scientists and Staff

Larisa Avramova

Laboratory Manager
Phone: (765) 496-3102
Email: lva@purdue.edu

Yunfeng Bai

3-d Cell Laboratory Manager
Email: bai0@purdue.edu

Christa Crain

Research Versa Technician
Email: ccrain@purdue.edu

Anisa Dunham

Senior Research Technician
Email: dunhamad@purdue.edu

Abigail Ekeigwe

Research Assistant
Email: aekeigwe@purdue.edu

Hana Hall

Researcher
Email: hallh@purdue.edu

Judy Hallett

Director of Transgenic and Genome Editing Facility
Phone: (765) 496-3352
Email: halletje@purdue.edu

Ryan Hilger

Senior Instrumentation Specialist
Phone: (765) 494-5234
Email: rhilger1@purdue.edu

Seok-Hee Hyun

Analytical Chemist
Email: hyun@purdue.edu

Hassna Khadour

Research Assistant
Email: hkhadour@purdue.edu

Kyunghee Kwon

Technician
Email: xxxxxx@purdue.edu

Abhijit Mukhopadhyay

Research Technologist
Email: mukhopad@purdue.edu

Laura Murray

Research Veterinaray Technologist
Email: lrudolf@purdue.edu

Mercy Okezue

Research Assistant
Email: mokezue@purdue.edu

Nathan Ooms

Research Technician
Email: naooms@purdue.edu

Victoria (Tori) Raber (Roberts)

Technician
Email: robertv@purdue.edu

Sankar Renu

Adipo Therapeutics
Email: srenu@purdue.edu

Greg Tamer

Researcher, Manager MRI Facility
Phone: (765) 494-3855
Email: gtamer@purdue.edu

Mini Thomas

Researcher
Phone: (765) 588-4547
Email: thomas20@purdue.edu

Sandra Torregrosa-Allen

Researcher
Phone: (765) 494-6329
Email: storregr@purdue.edu

Eduardo Ximenes

Bioprocess Research Scientist
Email: eximenes@purdue.edu

Xiaotong Yang

Research Assistant
Email: yang2172@purdue.edu

Feng Yue

Research Associate
Email: fyue@purdue.edu