Directory

Associated Scientists and Staff

Sylvia Schlegel

Animal Husbandry/Facility Operations Mgr.
Phone: (765) 494-2120
Email: sschlege@purdue.edu

Ruth Anderson

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-7593
Email: ander249@purdue.edu

Stephanie Angel

Research Assistant
Email: angels@purdue.edu

Justin Asbill

Undergraduate Student
Email: jasbill@purdue.edu

Yunfeng Bai

Visiting Scholar
Email: bai0@purdue.edu

Beth Baker

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-8209
Email: feeneyb@purdue.edu

James Baker

Assistant Systems Engineer
Email: jay@purdue.edu

Dennis Barnett

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-1153
Email: barnetjd@purdue.edu

Bradley Beck

Environmental Technician VI
Email: beckbs@purdue.edu

Ashley Brindle

Animal Care Technician
Email: abrindle@purdue.edu

Julie Brown

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 496-6462
Email: brownjul@purdue.edu

Lagora Carrell

Animal Care Technician
Email: lcarrell@purdue.edu

Jennifer Crodian

Research Assistant
Phone: (765) 494-4824
Email: crodian@purdue.edu

Melanie Currie

Animal Care Technician
Phone: (765) 496-0212
Email: mcurrie@purdue.edu

Barbara Damsz

Lab Manager
Phone: (765) 494-7308
Email: bardamsz@purdue.edu

Aginiprakash Dhanabal

Research Assistant
Email: adhanaba@purdue.edu

Nathan Dissinger

Technical Staff
Email: ndissing@purdue.edu

Taylor Dominessy

Animal Care Technician
Email: tdomines@purdue.edu

Annemarie Drummond

Animal Research Specialist
Phone: (765) 496-3352
Email: kaufmana@purdue.edu

Abigail Ekeigwe

Research Assistant
Email: aekeigwe@purdue.edu

Daniel Fan

Assistant Systems Engineer
Phone: (765) 494-4326
Email: danfan@purdue.edu

Kelsey Fisher

Student Service
Email: fishe145@purdue.edu

Rodney Flowers

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-4326
Email: flowersr@purdue.edu

Sandy Flynn

Animal Care Technician
Phone: (765) 494-7109
Email: slflynn@purdue.edu

Natalie Glidden

Student Service
Phone: (765) 494-1415
Email: nglidden@purdue.edu

Emily Godollei

Animal Care Technician
Email: egodolle@purdue.edu

Stephanie Griswold

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-7593
Email: griswold@purdue.edu

Hanna Guimond

Animal Caretaker
Email: hvanmet@purdue.edu

Judy Hallett

Associate Research Scientist
Phone: (765) 496-3352
Email: halletje@purdue.edu

Stan Harlow

Manager of Digital Services
Phone: (765) 496-1115
Email: harlow@purdue.edu

Christie-Anna Hicks

Animal Care Technician
Email: hicks148@purdue.edu

Ryan Hilger

Researcher
Phone: (765) 494-5234
Email: rhilger1@purdue.edu

Michele Holcombe

Student Service
Email: mholcom@purdue.edu

Tiffany Jackson

Student Service
Email: jacks222@purdue.edu

Adrian Koehler-Marsh

Animal Care Technician
Email: koehlera@purdue.edu

Mary Larimore

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-8243
Email: larimorm@purdue.edu

Sara Lawson

Animal Care Technician
Phone: (765) 494-7593
Email: sgrove@purdue.edu

Denise Lewellen

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-4859
Email: dlewelle@purdue.edu

Kennedy Lewellen

Student Service-Animal Facility
Email: klewell@purdue.edu

Justin Murray

Animal Care Technician
Phone: (765) 494-7593
Email: murra177@purdue.edu

Sunghyun Myoung

Technical Staff
Email: smyoung@purdue.edu

Kevin Newell

Systems Engineer
Phone: (765) 494-4326
Email: knewell@purdue.edu

Richard Norwood

Instrumentation Assistant
Email: rnorwood@purdue.edu

Mercy Okezue

Research Assistant
Email: mokezue@purdue.edu

Carol Oteham

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 496-1334
Email: coteham@purdue.edu

Nichole Rance

Animal Care Technician
Phone: (765) 496-2968
Email: nrance@purdue.edu

Sarah Raymer

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 496-2886
Email: saraymer@purdue.edu

Coleen Riley

Undergraduate Teaching Lab Manager
Email: riley21@purdue.edu

Cynthia Sanow

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-8029
Email: sanow@purdue.edu

Bethany Schoon

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 496-0500
Email: bbonagur@purdue.edu

Katie Schwering

Student Service-PPH
Email: kschweri@purdue.edu

Lisa Snider

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-7206
Email: ldsnider@purdue.edu

Amy Sollars

Animal Care Technician
Phone: (765) 496-7593
Email: alsollars@gmail.com

Greg Tamer

Researcher
Phone: (765) 494-3855
Email: gtamer@purdue.edu

Lauren Terruso

Operations Manager, BIRS Center
Phone: 765-494-4724
Email: lterruso@purdue.edu

Mini Thomas

Researcher
Phone: (765) 588-4547
Email: thomas20@purdue.edu

Sophia (Anna) Westbrook

Research Technician
Email: aswestbr@purdue.edu

Karen Wethington

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 494-1415
Email: wethingk@purdue.edu

Kiersten Wolfe-Stewart

Animal Care Technician
Phone: (765) 494-7593
Email: kwolfes@purdue.edu

Feng Yue

Research Associate Scientist
Email: fyue@purdue.edu