Directory


Associated Scientists and Staff

Larisa Avramova

Laboratory Manager
Phone: (765) 496-3102
Email: lva@purdue.edu

Christa Crain

Research Versa Technician
Email: ccrain@purdue.edu

Anisa Dunham

Senior Research Technician
Email: dunhamad@purdue.edu

Eric Dziekonski

Research Scientist
Email: edziekon@purdue.edu

Hana Hall

Researcher Assistant Professor
Email: hallh@purdue.edu

Judy Hallett

Director of Transgenic and Genome Editing Facility
Phone: (765) 496-3352
Email: halletje@purdue.edu

Ryan Hilger

Assistant Director, Amy Instrumentation Facility
Phone: (765) 494-5234
Email: rhilger1@purdue.edu

Mi Ran Kim

Outside Company
Email: miran.kim@naturegenic.com

Kyunghee Kwon

Technician
Email: kkh2288@gmail.com

Abhijit Mukhopadhyay

Research Technologist
Email: mukhopad@purdue.edu

Laura Murray

Research Veterinaray Technologist
Email: lrudolf@purdue.edu

Nathan Ooms

Research Technician
Email: naooms@purdue.edu

Greg Tamer

Researcher, Manager MRI Facility
Phone: (765) 494-3855
Email: gtamer@purdue.edu

Sandra Torregrosa-Allen

Researcher
Phone: (765) 494-6329
Email: storregr@purdue.edu

Jiang Yang

Research Assistant Professor
Phone: (765) 494-6329
Email: yang1491@purdue.edu

Xiaotong Yang

Research Assistant
Email: yang2172@purdue.edu

Feng Yue

Research Associate
Email: fyue@purdue.edu