Directory


Associated Scientists and Staff

Larisa Avramova

Laboratory Manager
Phone: (765) 496-3102
Email: lva@purdue.edu

Yunfeng Bai

3-d Cell Laboratory Manager
Email: bai0@purdue.edu

Christa Crain

Research Versa Technician
Email: ccrain@purdue.edu

Barbara Damsz

Lab Technician
Phone: (765) 494-7308
Email: bardamsz@purdue.edu

Annemarie Drummond

Animal Research Specialist
Phone: (765) 496-3352
Email: kaufmana@purdue.edu

Abigail Ekeigwe

Research Assistant
Email: aekeigwe@purdue.edu

Judy Hallett

Director of Transgenic and Genome Editing Facility
Phone: (765) 496-3352
Email: halletje@purdue.edu

Ming He

Research Associate
Email: he261@purdue.edu

Ryan Hilger

Senior Instrumentation Specialist
Phone: (765) 494-5234
Email: rhilger1@purdue.edu

Rebecca Houser

Technical Staff
Phone: (765) 496-1686
Email: houserr@purdue.edu

Seok-Hee Hyun

Analytical Chemist
Email: hyun@purdue.edu

Mercy Okezue

Research Assistant
Email: mokezue@purdue.edu

Greg Tamer

Researcher, Manager MRI Facility
Phone: (765) 494-3855
Email: gtamer@purdue.edu

Lauren Terruso

Operations Manager, BIRS Center
Phone: 765-494-4724
Email: lterruso@purdue.edu

Mini Thomas

Researcher
Phone: (765) 588-4547
Email: thomas20@purdue.edu

Feng Yue

Research Associate
Email: fyue@purdue.edu