Directory


Graduate students and Postdocs

Aayush Aayush

Ross Assistantship
Chemistry
Email: aaayush@purdue.edu

Ahmed Abdelaal

Research Assistant
CPB
Email: aabdelaa@purdue.edu

Meagan Abraham

Research Assistant
Animal Science
Email: abraha27@purdue.edu

Alejandra Agredo

Graduate Research Assistant
Biological Science
Email: aagredom@purdue.edu

Maizbha Ahmed

Research Associate
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: ahmed156@purdue.edu

Sabbir Alam

Research Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: alam13@purdue.edu

Rami Alfar

Teaching Assistant
MCMP
Email: ralfar@purdue.edu

Saeed Alqahtani

Graduate Student
Health Science
Email: salqaht@purdue.edu

Miguel Alvarez

Research Assistant
Food Science
Email: gonzale1@purdue.edu

Amir Alwali

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: aalwali@purdue.edu

Souad Amiar

Research Associate
MCMP
Email: samiar@purdue.edu

Chaylen Andolino

Research Assistant
Nutrition Science
Email: candolin@purdue.edu

Sai Aranke

Research Assistant
Mechanical Engineering
Email: saranke@purdue.edu

Andres Barrio-Zhang

Research Assistant
Mechanical Engineering
Email: abarrioz@purdue.edu

Pragya Barua

Research Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: baruap@purdue.edu

Amit Barui

Post Doc Research Assistant
Materials Engineering
Email: abarui@purdue.edu

Evan Billings

NIH T-32 Fellowship
Biological Sciences
Email: ebillin@purdue.edu

Shruti Biyani

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: biyanis@purdue.edu

Trevor Boram

Teaching Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: tboram@purdue.edu

Meaghan Broman

Graduate Student
comparative pathobiology
Email: mbroman@purdue.edu

Josephine Brown

Research Assistant
Health Sciences
Email: brow1402@purdue.edu

Shanica Brown

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: brow1678@purdue.edu

Ariana Cardillo

Graduate Research Asssistant
Chemistry
Email: acardill@purdue.edu

Colin Carlock

Graduate Student
Biochemistry
Email: ccarloc@purdue.edu

Yun Chang

Research Associate
Chemical Engineering
Email: chang692@purdue.edu

Riddhi Chaudhuri

Research Assistant
Graduate School Administration
Email: chaudhu5@purdue.edu

Panyue Chen

Research Assiatant
MCMP
Email: cpanyue@purdue.edu

Jingjuan Chen

Graduate Student
Animal Sciences
Email: chen2627@purdue.edu

Hao Chen

Research Assistant
MCMP
Email: chen2334@purdue.edu

Yun-Chu Chen

Post Doc Research Associate
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: chen3107@purdue.edu

Xiyue Chen

Research Assistant
Animal Sciences
Email: chen3362@purdue.edu

Andi Cheng

Ross Fellowship Administered as an Associate
Nutrition Science
Email: cheng544@purdue.edu

Apekshya Chhetri

Lynn Assistantship
Biomedical Engineering
Email: chhetri@purdue.edu

Elizabeth Chu

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: chu130@purdue.edu

Travis Crawford

Research Assistant
Nuclear Engineering
Email: crawfo90@purdue.edu

Gregory Cresswell

Postdoc
Comparative Pathobiology
Phone: (765) 494-9163
Email: gcresswe@purdue.edu

Ryan Curtis

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: rwcurtis@purdue.edu

Fernanda Da Cunha

Research Assistant
ABE
Email: fdacunha@purdue.edu

Tram Dao

Teaching Assistant
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: dao2@purdue.edu

Saloni Darji

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: darji@purdue.edu

Zachary Davis

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: davi1527@purdue.edu

Neetu Dayal

Post Doc Research Associate
Drug Discovery
Email: ndayal@purdue.edu

Vijayan (Kanaga) Dhanabalan

Postdoc
Biological Sciences
Email: kvijayan@purdue.edu

Alisha Dhiman

Research Associate
MCMP
Email: dhimana@purdue.edu

Stephanie Diaz

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: diaz175@purdue.edu

Thomas Dietsche

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: tdietsch@purdue.edu

Damien Dobson

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: dobson12@purdue.edu

Rishi Drolia

Research Associate
Food Science
Email: rdrolia@purdue.edu

Chenwei Duan

Lynn Assistantship
Biomedical Engineering
Email: duan54@purdue.edu

Sayan Dutta

Graduate Student
MCMP
Email: dutta12@purdue.edu

Muriel Eaton

Ross Assistantship
MCMP
Email: eaton31@purdue.edu

Spencer Escobedo

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: sescobe@purdue.edu

Kiera Estes

Doctoral Assistanship
Chemistry
Email: estes9@purdue.edu

Li Fang

Research Assistant
Biomedicial Engineering
Email: fang217@purdue.edu

Monique Felix

Research Assistant
Food Science
Email: felix7@purdue.edu

Shumaiya Ferdoush

Research Assistant
Mechanical Engineering
Email: ferdoush@purdue.edu

Wenyi Fu

Research Assistant
Food Sciences
Email: fu205@purdue.edu

Hytham Gadalla

Research Assistant
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: hgadalla@purdue.edu

Mang Gao

Research Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: gao227@purdue.edu

Louis Gonzalez

Zero Year Summer Fellowship
Chemisrty
Email: gonza533@purdue.edu

Bhavani Gopalakrishnan

Research Assistant
Center for Paralysis Research
Email: bgopalak@purdue.edu

Humna Hasan

Graduated Research Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: hasanh@purdue.edu

Ahmed Hassan

Research Associate
Comparative Pathobiology
Email: hassan23@purdue.edu

John Hausman

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: jhausman@purdue.edu

Harrison Helmick

Research Assistant
Food Science
Email: hhelmick@purdue.edu

Jennifer Hensel

Research Assistant
MCMP
Email: jhensel@purdue.edu

Jesus Hermida

Equine Assistantship VCS
Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Email: jhermida@purdue.edu

Delmis Hernandez

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: herna293@purdue.edu

Seth Herr

Graduate Research Assistant
PULSE
Email: herr2@purdue.edu

Emily Hicks

Research Technician
Nutrition Science
Email: emhicks@purdue.edu

Seokkyoon Hong

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: hong350@purdue.edu

Kelsey Hopkins

Ross Assistantship
Biomedical Engineering
Email: hopkink@purdue.edu

Ahad Hossain

Graduate Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: hossain8@purdue.edu

Bo Huang

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: huang847@purdue.edu

Yijing Huang

Teaching Assistant
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: huan1611@purdue.edu

Nosa Idahagbon

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: nidahagb@purdue.edu

Suji Im

Research Assistant
Nutrition Science
Email: im19@purdue.edu

Sarah Innis

Doctoral Assistantship
Animal Sciences
Email: sinnis@purdue.edu

Iredia Iyamu

Postdoc Research Associate
MCMP
Email: iiyamu@purdue.edu

Amit Jaiswal

Postdoc Research Assistant
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
Email: jaiswal3@purdue.edu

Thomas Jenkins

Research Assistant
BME
Email: jenkin82@purdue.edu

Hehai Jiang

Research Assistant
ECE
Email: jiang685@purdue.edu

Michael Jorgensen

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: mjorgen@purdue.edu

Mohini Kamra

Research Associate
Chemistry
Email: mkamra@purdue.edu

Cade Kane

Research Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: kane19@purdue.edu

Sudarsan Kasireddy

Post Doc Research Associate
Biological Sciences
Email: srkasire@purdue.edu

Himani Kaushik

Research Assistant
Comparative Pathobiology
Email: hkaushik@purdue.edu

Sebastian Kenny

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: skenny@purdue.edu

Violet Kiesel

Graduate Student
Nutrition Science
Email: vkiesel@purdue.edu

Eugene Kim

Undergraduate Student
Biomedical Engineering
Email: kim1948@purdue.edu

Alyssa Kim

Student Service
MCMP
Email: kim1705@purdue.edu

Seyoung Kim

Research Associate
Chemical Engineering
Email: kim3702@purdue.edu

Keturah Kiper

Research Assistant
Health Sciences
Email: kkiper@purdue.edu

Brianna Kish

Culinary Associate
Biomedical Engineering
Email: kishb@purdue.edu

Vishvesh Koranne

Research Assistant
Mechanical Engineering
Email: vkoranne@purdue.edu

Aneesha Kulkarni

Research Assistant
MCMP
Email: kulkar37@purdue.edu

Shreya Kumar

Graduate Research Assistant
PULSe
Email: kumar308@purdue.edu

Angela Kwon

Research Assistant
Comparative Pathobiology
Email: kwon123@purdue.edu

Soonbum Kwon

Research Assistant
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: kwon35@purdue.edu

Georgia Lawlor

Research Assistant
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: glawlor@purdue.edu

My Phuong Le

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: le132@purdue.edu

Youngwoo Lee

Post Doc Research Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: lee1932@purdue.edu

Dahye Lee

Research Assistant
Food Science
Email: lee3835@purdue.edu

Chennan Li

Graduate Student
Biology
Email: li1542@purdue.edu

Shiyu Li

Postdoc
Food Science
Email: li3291@purdue.edu

Lihong Li

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: li2286@purdue.edu

Xuan Li

Teaching Assistant
Mechanical Engineering
Email: li1606@purdue.edu

Yuting Li

Graduate Student
ECE
Email: li4233@purdue.edu

Qiyue Liang

Research Assistant
Electrical Engineering
Email: liang142@purdue.edu

Sarah Libring

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: slibring@purdue.edu

Jianian Lin

Meissner Fellowship
ECE
Email: lin1203@purdue.edu

Spencer Lindeman

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: lindemas@purdue.edu

Dongqi Liu

Teaching Assistant
Food Science
Email: liu792@purdue.edu

Kun-han Lu

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: lu415@purdue.edu

Weichuan Luo

Graduate Student
Pulse
Email: luo57@purdue.edu

Kyle Lupo

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: klupo@purdue.edu

Palak Machanda

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: manchanp@purdue.edu

Jaron Mackey

Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Email: mackey12@purdue.edu

Mary Markland

Research Assistant
Animal Sciences
Email: mmarklan@purdue.edu

Brett Marsh

Research Associate
Chemistry
Email: marshb@purdue.edu

Ying Meng

Teaching Assistant
MCMP
Email: meng91@purdue.edu

Fanfei Meng

Postdoc
IPPH
Email: meng62@purdue.edu

Vinay Menon

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry/PULSe
Email: menon34@purdue.edu

Joel Mercado-Reyes

Research Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: jmercad@purdue.edu

Yiming Miao

Research Assistant
MCMP
Email: miao45@purdue.edu

Sehong Min

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: min47@purdue.edu

Rupesh Mishra

Research Assistant
Material Engineering
Email: rkmishra@purdue.edu

Swarup Mishra

Research Assistant
Agronomy
Email: mishr116@purdue.edu

Ramizah Mohd Sabri

Research Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: rmohdsab@purdue.edu

Hye-ran Moon

Teaching Assistant
Mechanical Engineering
Email: hranmoon@purdue.edu

Nicolas Morato

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: nmoratog@purdue.edu

Ramesh Mukkamala

Research Associate
Chemistry
Email: mukkamar@purdue.edu

Giulia Murbach De Oliveira

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: gmurbach@purdue.edu

Sunghyun Myoung

Teaching Assistant
Biology
Email: smyoung@purdue.edu

George Naclerio

NIH T-32 Fellowship
MCMP
Email: gnacleri@purdue.edu

John Victor Napoleon

Post Doc Research Associate
Chemistry
Email: jnapoleo@purdue.edu

Kristos Negron

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: negronk@purdue.edu

Samantha Nelson

Research Assistant
MCMP
Email: nelso477@purdue.edu

Mai (Phuong) Nguyen

Research Assistant
Food Sciences
Email: nguye684@purdue.edu

Robert Nicholas

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: nicho171@purdue.edu

Tobi Ogunribido

Research Assistant
Animal Sciences
Email: togunrib@purdue.edu

Wonkyung Oh

Research Associate
MCMP
Email: oh193@purdue.edu

Lucas Oliveira

Teaching Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: oliveirl@purdue.edu

Maria Olivero Acosta

Teaching Assistant
MCMP
Email: molivero@purdue.edu

Esther Oluwagenga

Research Assistant
Animal Science
Email: eoluwagb@purdue.edu

Kenneth Onyedibe

Research Assistant
Chemistry/PULSe
Email: konyedib@purdue.edu

Stephanie Oprescu

Teaching Assistant
Graduate Student
Email: soprescu@purdue.edu

Lee Organski

Research Assistant
Aeronautics and Astronautics
Email: lorgansk@purdue.edu

Sara Ostenkamp

Resident VCS Cardio
Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Email: sostenka@purdue.edu

Clarie Overly

NIH T-32 Fellowship
MCMP
Email: coverly@purdue.edu

Joon Hyeong Park

Microfab Control Research Engineer
ABE
Email: joonhpark@purdue.edu

Woohyun Park

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: linpark@purdue.edu

Rishi Patel

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: patel559@purdue.edu

Dhabaleswar Patra

Post Doc
MCMP
Email: dpatra@purdue.edu

Jordanna Payne

Research Assistant
BME
Email: payne84@purdue.edu

Jacob Pecenka

Research Assistant
Entomology
Email: jpecenka@purdue.edu

Khai Pham

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: pham90@purdue.edu

Annaleigh Powell

Research Assistant
Biology
Email: powel172@purdue.edu

Haarika Raghavapudi

Teaching Assistant
ABE
Email: hraghava@purdue.edu

Naimur Rahman

Graduate Student
Basic Medical Science
Email: rahman40@purdue.edu

Katherine Rivera Zuluaga

Teaching Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: kriveraz@purdue.edu

Cosette Rivera-Cruz

Doctoral Assistanship
Basic Medical Sciences
Email: riveracr@purdue.edu

Silvia Rodriguez Vargas

Research Associate
Food Sciences
Email: rodrigsj@purdue.edu

Manalee Samaddar

Graduate Student
Food Science
Email: msamadda@purdue.edu

Kaustabh Sarkar

Graduate Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Email: ksarkar@purdue.edu

Paula Sarmiento

Research Assistant
BME
Email: psarmien@purdue.edu

Jenna Schober

Research Assistant
Animal Science
Email: jschober@purdue.edu

Derico Setyabrata

Graduate Research Assistant
ANIMAL SCIENCE
Email: dsetyabr@purdue.edu

Sudhanshu Shekhar

Graduate Research Assistant
PULSe
Email: shekhas@purdue.edu

Riley Shultz

Research Assistant
Entomology
Email: shultzr@purdue.edu

Ikjot Sohal

Research Associate
Biological Sciences
Email: isohal@purdue.edu

Zulaida Soto Vargas

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: zsotovar@purdue.edu

Sarah Stanhope

Roos Assistantship
Biochemistry
Email: sstanhop@purdue.edu

Zachary Struzik

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: zstruzik@purdue.edu

Siyuan Sun

Research Assistant
Basic Medical Science
Email: sun897@purdue.edu

Varun Sundarkumar

Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Email: vsundark@purdue.edu

Vallabh Suresh

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: sureshv@purdue.edu

Antonia Susnjar

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: asusnjar@purdue.edu

Craig Sweet

Research Assistant
Pulse
Email: sweet2@purdue.edu

Lucas Szalwinski

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: lszalwin@purdue.edu

Jonathan Tang

Graduate Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: jatang@purdue.edu

Kelsey Teeple

Student Services
Animal Sciences
Email: kteeple@purdue.edu

Victoria Tetel

Research Assistant
Animal Sciences
Email: vtetel@purdue.edu

Pei-Chieh Tien

Teaching Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: ptien@purdue.edu

Ana Ulloa Gomez

Research Assistant
Materials Engineering
Email: aulloago@purdue.edu

Kentaro Umemori

Graduate Student
Biomedical Engineering
Email: kumemori@purdue.edu

Paola Vega-Rodriguez

Research Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: pvegarod@purdue.edu

Dhushyanth Viswanath

Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Email: dviswan@purdue.edu

Sijie Wang

Graduate Teaching Assistant
MCMP
Email: wang3289@purdue.edu

Jiao Wang

Postdoc Research Associate
IPPH
Email: wang3742@purdue.edu

Chenmao Wang

Graduate Student
ECE
Email: wang3827@purdue.edu

Jiangshan Wang

Research Assistant
ABE
Email: wang4665@purdue.edu

Jianping Wang

Research Assistant
IPPH
Email: wang3348@purdue.edu

Yueyang Wang

Research Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: wang3654@purdue.edu

Pengcheng Wang

Research Assistant
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: wang4495@purdue.edu

Bowen Wei

Graduate Research Assistant
ECE
Email: wei209@purdue.edu

Miranda Weigand

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: weigandm@purdue.edu

Runrun Wu

Teaching Assistant
Department of Biological Sciences
Email: wu1250@purdue.edu

Yuehua Wu

Research Assistant
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: wu1857@purdue.edu

Xinyu Wu

Teaching Assistant
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: wu1659@purdue.edu

Xiaoyu Xu

Graduate Research Assistant
BME
Email: xu966@purdue.edu

Xiaohui Xu

Birck
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: xu969@purdue.edu

Jian Xu

Postdoc Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: xu1266@purdue.edu

Manxi Yang

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: yang1832@purdue.edu

Xue Yao

Research Assistant
pulse
Email: yao203@purdue.edu

Tianming Yao

Research Assistant
Food Science
Email: yao132@purdue.edu

Ruilin Yu

Research Assistant
Graduate School Administration
Email: yu1040@purdue.edu

Ya-Ching Yu

Research Assistant
Materials Science Engineering
Email: yu1141@purdue.edu

Jingliang Zhang

Research Associate
MCMP
Email: zhan3076@purdue.edu

Fenghua Zhang

Research Associate
Chemistry
Email: zhan3058@purdue.edu

Zhengrui Zhang

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: zhan3248@purdue.edu

Zaiyang Zhang

Research Assistant
Basic Medical Sciences
Email: zhan3688@purdue.edu

Peiyi Zhang

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: zhan2653@purdue.edu

Min Zhao

Research Assistant
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: zhao724@purdue.edu

Yiying Zhao

Teaching Assistant
Nutrition Science
Email: zhao819@purdue.edu

Suilan Zheng

Research Associate
Chemistry
Phone: (765) 494-5275
Email: zheng50@purdue.edu

Mengxi Zheng

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: zheng388@purdue.edu

Michael Zimmerman

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: zimmer94@purdue.edu

Jessica Zuponcic

Graduate Student
ABE
Email: jzuponci@purdue.edu