Directory


Graduate students and Postdocs

Aayush Aayush

Ross Assistantship
Chemistry
Email: aaayush@purdue.edu

Ahmed Abdelaal

Research Assistant
CPB
Email: aabdelaa@purdue.edu

Ammara Abdullah

Research Associate
MCMP
Email: abdulla6@purdue.edu

Asarasin (Sarah) Adulnirath

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: aadulnir@purdue.edu

Moloud Aflaki Sooreshjani

Graduate Teaching Assistant
chemistry
Email: maflakis@purdue.edu

Alejandra Agredo

Graduate Research Assistant
Biological Science
Email: aagredom@purdue.edu

Maizbha Ahmed

Research Associate
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: ahmed156@purdue.edu

Rami Alfar

Teaching Assistant
MCMP
Email: ralfar@purdue.edu

Saeed Alqahtani

Graduate Student
Health Science
Email: salqaht@purdue.edu

Miguel Alvarez

Research Assistant
Food Science
Email: gonzale1@purdue.edu

Souad Amiar

Research Associate
MCMP
Email: samiar@purdue.edu

Chaylen Andolino

Research Assistant
Nutrition Science
Email: candolin@purdue.edu

Andrew Asberry

Research Assistant
MCMP
Email: aasberry@purdue.edu

Amanda Barabas

Graduate Research Assistant
Animal Sciences
Email: abarabas@purdue.edu

Garima Baral

Teaching Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: gbaral@purdue.edu

Amit Barui

Post Doc Research Assistant
Materials Engineering
Email: abarui@purdue.edu

Demeke Bayable

Research Assitant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: dbayable @purdue.edu

Linda Beckett

Graduate Assistant
Animal Sciences
Email: lbecket@purdue.edu

Ryan Benke

Teaching Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: rbenke@purdue.edu

Ranin Beshara

Postdoc Research Associate
Comparative Pathobiology
Email: rbeshara@purdue.edu

Evan Billings

NIH T-32 Fellowship
Biological Sciences
Email: ebillin@purdue.edu

Shruti Biyani

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: biyanis@purdue.edu

Trevor Boram

Teaching Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: tboram@purdue.edu

Meaghan Broman

Graduate Student
comparative pathobiology
Email: mbroman@purdue.edu

Daniel Cabada Gomez

Research Assistant
PULSe/Botany
Email: dcabadag@purdue.edu

Meskure Capan Melser

Postdoc Research Associate
Comparative Pathobiology
Email: mcapanme@purdue.edu

Ariana Cardillo

Graduate Research Asssistant
Chemistry
Email: acardill@purdue.edu

Colin Carlock

Graduate Student
Biochemistry
Email: ccarloc@purdue.edu

Andrea Chambers

NIH Training Grant Fellowship
IPPH
Email: chambe48@purdue.edu

Monica Chanda

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: mchanda@purdue.edu

Yun Chang

Research Associate
Chemical Engineering
Email: chang692@purdue.edu

Panyue Chen

Research Assiatant
MCMP
Email: cpanyue@purdue.edu

Jingjuan Chen

Graduate Student
Animal Sciences
Email: chen2627@purdue.edu

Hao Chen

Research Assistant
MCMP
Email: chen2334@purdue.edu

Yun-Chu Chen

Post Doc Research Associate
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: chen3107@purdue.edu

Apekshya Chhetri

Lynn Assistantship
Biomedical Engineering
Email: chhetri@purdue.edu

Elizabeth Chu

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: chu130@purdue.edu

Gregory Cresswell

Postdoc
Comparative Pathobiology
Phone: (765) 494-9163
Email: gcresswe@purdue.edu

Ryan Curtis

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: rwcurtis@purdue.edu

Frederick Damen

Graduate Student
Biomedical Eng
Email: fdamen@purdue.edu

Tram Dao

Teaching Assistant
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: dao2@purdue.edu

Mohd Saleem Dar

Postdoc Research Associate
Biochemistry
Email: darm@purdue.edu

Saloni Darji

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: darji@purdue.edu

Tyson Davis

Cagiantas Fellowship
Chemistry
Email: davis946@purdue.edu

Zachary Davis

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: davi1527@purdue.edu

Neetu Dayal

Post Doc Research Associate
Drug Discovery
Email: ndayal@purdue.edu

Richard Decker

Research Associate
BMS
Email: deckerre@purdue.edu

Youchao Deng

Postdoc Research Associate
MCMP
Email: deng215@purdue.edu

Vijayan (Kanaga) Dhanabalan

Postdoc
Biological Sciences
Email: kvijayan@purdue.edu

Alisha Dhiman

Research Associate
MCMP
Email: dhimana@purdue.edu

Thomas Dietsche

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: tdietsch@purdue.edu

Damien Dobson

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: dobson12@purdue.edu

Rishi Drolia

Research Associate
Food Science
Email: rdrolia@purdue.edu

Sayan Dutta

Graduate Student
MCMP
Email: dutta12@purdue.edu

Aveek Dutta

Research Assistant
ECE
Email: dutta6@purdue.edu

Muriel Eaton

Ross Assistantship
MCMP
Email: eaton31@purdue.edu

Spencer Escobedo

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: sescobe@purdue.edu

Kiera Estes

Doctoral Assistanship
Chemistry
Email: estes9@purdue.edu

Rodrigo Ferreira

Undergraduate Student
Biology
Email: ferreir@purdue.edu

Daniel Fesenmeier

Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Email: dfesenme@purdue.edu

Rachel Foguth

Research Assitant
Health Sciences
Email: rfoguth@purdue.edu

Hytham Gadalla

Research Assistant
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: hgadalla@purdue.edu

Mang Gao

Research Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: gao227@purdue.edu

Manali Ghosh

Postdoc Research Associate
Biological Sciences
Email: ghosh65@purdue.edu

Bhavani Gopalakrishnan

Research Assistant
Center for Paralysis Research
Email: bgopalak@purdue.edu

Humna Hasan

Graduated Research Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: hasanh@purdue.edu

John Hausman

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: jhausman@purdue.edu

Harrison Helmick

Research Assistant
Food Science
Email: hhelmick@purdue.edu

Jennifer Hensel

Research Assistant
MCMP
Email: jhensel@purdue.edu

Delmis Hernandez

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: herna293@purdue.edu

Seth Herr

Graduate Research Assistant
PULSE
Email: herr2@purdue.edu

Chad Hewitt

Purdue Doctoral Assistantship
Medicinal Chem and Molecular Pharm
Email: hewitt8@purdue.edu

Ethan Hillman

Research Assistant
PULSe
Email: ehillman@purdue.edu

Yi-Hsun Ho

Teaching Assistant
MCMP
Email: ho156@purdue.edu

Casey Hooker

Graduate Research Assistant
ABE
Email: hookerc@purdue.edu

Kelsey Hopkins

Ross Assistantship
Biomedical Engineering
Email: hopkink@purdue.edu

Ahad Hossain

Graduate Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: hossain8@purdue.edu

Di Huang

Research Associate
Animal Sciences
Email: huan1350@purdue.edu

Inyoung Hur

Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Email: huri@purdue.edu

Suji Im

Research Assistant
Nutrition Science
Email: im19@purdue.edu

Sarah Innis

Doctoral Assistantship
Animal Sciences
Email: sinnis@purdue.edu

Paula-Marie Ivey

Teaching Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: pivey@purdue.edu

Iredia Iyamu

Postdoc Research Associate
MCMP
Email: iiyamu@purdue.edu

Amit Jaiswal

Postdoc Research Assistant
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
Email: jaiswal3@purdue.edu

Thomas Jenkins

Research Assistant
BME
Email: jenkin82@purdue.edu

Hehai Jiang

Research Assistant
ECE
Email: jiang685@purdue.edu

Michael Jorgensen

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: mjorgen@purdue.edu

Yan Ju

Research Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: ju21@purdue.edu

Cade Kane

Research Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: kane19@purdue.edu

Sudarsan Kasireddy

Post Doc Research Associate
Biological Sciences
Email: srkasire@purdue.edu

Sebastian Kenny

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: skenny@purdue.edu

Emily Kerstiens

Research Assistant
ABE
Email: ekerstie@purdue.edu

Violet Kiesel

Graduate Student
Nutrition Science
Email: vkiesel@purdue.edu

Hyungjun Kim

Post Doc Research Assistant
Biomedical engineering
Email: kim2389@purdue.edu

Bareun Kim

Research Associate
MCMP
Email: kim2756@purdue.edu

Sora Kim

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Nutrition Science
Email: kim2713@purdue.edu

Alyssa Kim

Student Service
MCMP
Email: kim1705@purdue.edu

Erin Kischuk

Graduate Student
Biological Sciences
Email: ekischuk@purdue.edu

Rebecca Klopp

Research Assistant
Animal Sciences
Email: rklopp@purdue.edu

Aneesha Kulkarni

Research Assistant
MCMP
Email: kulkar37@purdue.edu

Shreya Kumar

Graduate Research Assistant
PULSe
Email: kumar308@purdue.edu

Shirong Lai

Postdoc Research Associate
MCMP
Email: lai134@purdue.edu

Youngwoo Lee

Post Doc Research Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: lee1932@purdue.edu

Kok-Zhi Lee

Graduate Student
ABE
Email: lee2252@purdue.edu

Ding-Hua Lee

Postdoc Research Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: dinghua@purdue.edu

Chennan Li

Graduate Student
Biology
Email: li1542@purdue.edu

Shiyu Li

Postdoc
Food Science
Email: li3291@purdue.edu

Chuang Li

Teaching Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: li3258@purdue.edu

Chao-Jan Liao

Post Doc Research Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: liao7@purdue.edu

Sarah Libring

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: slibring@purdue.edu

Jianian Lin

Meissner Fellowship
ECE
Email: lin1203@purdue.edu

Dongqi Lin

Teaching Assistant
Food Science
Email: liu792@purdue.edu

Spencer Lindeman

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: lindemas@purdue.edu

Luqing Liu

Research Assistant
School of Health Sciences
Phone: (765) 409-6048
Email: liu2543@purdue.edu

Kun-han Lu

Graduate Student
ECE
Email: lu415@purdue.edu

Weichuan Luo

Graduate Student
Pulse
Email: luo57@purdue.edu

Qian Luo

Postdoc
Biochemistry
Email: luo260@purdue.edu

Kyle Lupo

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: klupo@purdue.edu

Palak Machanda

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: manchanp@purdue.edu

Jaron Mackey

Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Email: mackey12@purdue.edu

Ranajay Mandal

Graduate Student
BME
Email: rmandal@purdue.edu

Murali Maruthamuthu

Postdoc
ABE
Email: mmarutha@purdue.edu

Conor McCabe

Research Assistant
Animal Sciences
Email: mccabec@purdue.edu

Steven McKenzie

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: smckenz@purdue.edu

Ying Meng

Teaching Assistant
MCMP
Email: meng91@purdue.edu

Fanfei Meng

Postdoc
IPPH
Email: meng62@purdue.edu

Isaiah Mensah

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: imensah@purdue.edu

Joel Mercado-Reyes

Research Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: jmercad@purdue.edu

Kathleen Miller

Research Assistant
Entomology
Email: mill2568@purdue.edu

Sehong Min

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: min47@purdue.edu

Ramizah Mohd Sabri

Research Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: rmohdsab@purdue.edu

Hye-ran Moon

Teaching Assistant
Mechanical Engineering
Email: hranmoon@purdue.edu

Haesoo Moon

NIH Training Grant Fellowship
Basic Medical Science
Email: moon115@purdue.edu

Nicolas Morato

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: nmoratog@purdue.edu

Rachel Morrison

Graduate Student
Biomedical Engineering
Email: morri107@purdue.edu

Ahmed Mufti

Teaching Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Email: amufti@purdue.edu

Javier Munoz

Research Assistant
PULSe
Email: munoz99@purdue.edu

Kaushik Muralidharan

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: kmurali@purdue.edu

Giulia Murbach De Oliveira

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: gmurbach@purdue.edu

Sunghyun Myoung

Teaching Assistant
Biology
Email: smyoung@purdue.edu

Kristos Negron

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: negronk@purdue.edu

Alyssa Nestor

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: nestora@purdue.edu

Hanh Thuy Nguyen

Postdoc Research Associate
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: nguye534@purdue.edu

Robert Nicholas

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: nicho171@purdue.edu

James Nolan

Graduate Research Assistant
ABE
Email: nolan6@purdue.edu

Mariah Nondorf

Research Assistant
Animal Sciences
Email: mnondorf@purdue.edu

Mohammad Notani

Research Assistant
Civil Engineering
Email: mnotani@purdue.edu

Wonkyung Oh

Research Associate
MCMP
Email: oh193@purdue.edu

Paola Olaya-Arenas

Graduate Student
Entomology
Phone: (765) 494-7207
Email: polayaar@purdue.edu

Lucus Oliveira

Teaching Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: oliveirl@purdue.edu

Maria Olivero Acosta

Teaching Assistant
MCMP
Email: molivero@purdue.edu

Jacob Olson

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: olson169@purdue.edu

Stephanie Oprescu

Teaching Assistant
Graduate Student
Email: soprescu@purdue.edu

Mrugesh Parasa

Temporary Service
Biomedical Engineering
Email: mparasa@purdue.edu

Joon Hyeong Park

Microfab Control Research Engineer
ABE
Email: joonhpark@purdue.edu

Sungtae Park

Teaching Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: park885@purdue.edu

Woohyun Park

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: linuspark@purdue.edu

Jacob Pecenka

Ross Assistantship
Entomology
Email: jpecenka@purdue.edu

Priya Prakash

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: prakashp@purdue.edu

Jiamin Qiu

Graduate Student
Animal Sciences
Email: qiu138@purdue.edu

Daniel Rackliffe

Research Assistant
Forestry and Natural Resources
Email: dracklif@purdue.edu

Naimur Rahman

Graduate Student
Basic Medical Science
Email: rahman40@purdue.edu

Sainitya Revuru

Research Assistant
ABE
Email: srevuru@purdue.edu

Aya Saleh

LYNN Assistantship
BME
Email: saleh0@purdue.edu

Kaustabh Sarkar

Graduate Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Email: ksarkar@purdue.edu

Paula Sarmiento

Research Assistant
BME
Email: psarmien@purdue.edu

Robert Schrader

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: schrade2@purdue.edu

Derico Setyabrata

Graduate Research Assistant
ANIMAL SCIENCE
Email: dsetyabr@purdue.edu

Madeline Sheeley

Nutrition Science
Email: powell51@purdue.edu

Sudhanshu Shekhar

Graduate Research Assistant
PULSe
Email: shekhas@purdue.edu

Sebastian Shepherd

Research Associate
Entomology
Email: Shephe24@purdue.edu

Gillian Smith

Research Assistant
ABE
Email: smit2646@purdue.edu

Ikjot Sohal

Research Associate
Biological Sciences
Email: isohal@purdue.edu

Zulaida Soto Vargas

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: zsotovar@purdue.edu

Sarah Stanhope

Roos Assistantship
Biochemistry
Email: sstanhop@purdue.edu

Zachary Struzik

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: zstruzik@purdue.edu

Yuan Su

Postdoc
MCMP
Email: su205@purdue.edu

Aridany Suarez-Trujillo

Research Associate
Animal Sciences
Email: asuarezt@purdue.edu

Varun Sundarkumar

Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Email: vsundark@purdue.edu

Vallabh Suresh

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: sureshv@purdue.edu

Antonia Susnjar

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: asusnjar@purdue.edu

Craig Sweet

Graduate Student
Pulse
Email: sweet2@purdue.edu

Tauqeerunnisa Syeda

Postdoc Research Associate
Health Sciences
Email: tsyeda@purdue.edu

Kelsey Teeple

Student Services
Animal Sciences
Email: kteeple@purdue.edu

Shivendra Tenguria

Food Science
Email: stenguri@purdue.edu

Chelsea Theisen

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: ctheise@purdue.edu

Pei-Chieh TIen

Teaching Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: ptien@purdue.edu

Eliana Torres-Zelada

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: etorresz@purdue.edu

Gozde Uzunalli

Postdoc
Vet. Med
Email: guzunall@purdue.edu

Dhushyanth Viswanath

Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Email: dviswan@purdue.edu

Sijie Wang

Graduate Teaching Assistant
MCMP
Email: wang3289@purdue.edu

Jiao Wang

Postdoc Research Associate
IPPH
Email: wang3742@purdue.edu

Chenmao Wang

Graduate Student
ECE
Email: wang3827@purdue.edu

Jiangshan Wang

Research Assistant
ABE
Email: wang4665@purdue.edu

Jianping Wang

Research Assistant
IPPH
Email: wang3348@purdue.edu

Bowen Wei

Graduate Research Assistant
ECE
Email: wei209@purdue.edu

Runrun Wu

Teaching Assistant
Department of Biological Sciences
Email: wu1250@purdue.edu

Xiaoyu Xu

Graduate Research Assistant
BME
Email: xu966@purdue.edu

Xiaohui Xu

Research Assistant
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: xu969@purdue.edu

Jian Xu

Postdoc Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: xu1266@purdue.edu

Kathryn (Mian) Yang

Graduate Research Assistant
TLI
Email: yang1324@purdue.edu

Ruochen Yang

Graduate Student
IPPH
Email: yang1435@purdue.edu

Xue Yao

Research Assistant
pulse
Email: yao203@purdue.edu

Tianming Yao

Research Assistant
Food Science
Email: yao132@purdue.edu

Jin Yoo

Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Email: yoo152@purdue.edu

Simseok Yuk

Graduate Research Assistant
IPPH
Email: sayuk@purdue.edu

ChaeHyun Yum

Teaching Assistant
Nutrition Science
Email: cyum@purdue.edu

Samantha Zeiders

NSF Graduate Research Fellowship
Chemistry
Email: szeiders@purdue.edu

Alyssa Zembroski

Research Assistant
Nutrition Science
Email: azembros@purdue.edu

Qian Zhang

Graduate Student
Animal Science
Email: zhan2738@purdue.edu

Jingliang Zhang

MCMP
Email: zhan3076@purdue.edu

Fenghua Zhang

Research Associate
Chemistry
Email: zhan3058@purdue.edu

Zhengrui Zhang

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: zhan3248@purdue.edu

Zaiyang Zhang

Research Assistant
Basic Medical Sciences
Email: zhan3688@purdue.edu

Yiying Zhao

Teaching Assistant
Nutrition Science
Email: zhao819@purdue.edu

Michael Zimmerman

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: zimmer94@purdue.edu

Jessica Zuponcic

Graduate Student
ABE
Email: jzuponci@purdue.edu