Directory

Graduate students and Postdocs

Muriel Eaton

Ross Assistantship
MCMP
Email: eaton31@purdue.edu

Steven McKenzie

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: smckenz@purdue.edu

Christine Muli

Teaching Assistant
MCMP
Email: cmuli@purdue.edu

Aayush Aayush

Ross Assistantship
Chemistry
Email: aaayush@purdue.edu

Ahmed Abdelaal

Research Assistant
CPB
Email: aabdelaa@purdue.edu

Ammara Abdullah

Research Associate
MCMP
Email: abdulla6@purdue.edu

Asarasin (Sarah) Adulnirath

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: aadulnir@purdue.edu

Moloud Aflaki Sooreshjani

Graduate Teaching Assistant
chemistry
Email: maflakis@purdue.edu

Alejandra Agredo

Graduate Research Assistant
Biological Science
Email: aagredom@purdue.edu

Maizbha Ahmed

Research Associate
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: ahmed156@purdue.edu

Rami Alfar

Teaching Assistant
MCMP
Email: ralfar@purdue.edu

Saeed Alqahtani

Graduate Student
Health Science
Email: salqaht@purdue.edu

Souad Amiar

Research Associate
MCMP
Email: samiar@purdue.edu

Chaylen Andolino

Inter Departmental Nutrition Program
Email: candolin@purdue.edu

Andrew Asberry

Research Assistant
MCMP
Email: aasberry@purdue.edu

Amanda Barabas

Graduate Research Assistant
Animal Sciences
Email: abarabas@purdue.edu

Timothy Batz

Research Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: tbatz@purdue.edu

Linda Beckett

Graduate Assistant
Animal Sciences
Email: lbecket@purdue.edu

Ryan Benke

Teaching Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: rbenke@purdue.edu

Ranin Beshara

Postdoc Research Associate
Comparative Pathobiology
Email: rbeshara@purdue.edu

Shruti Biyani

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: biyanis@purdue.edu

Meaghan Broman

Graduate Student
comparative pathobiology
Email: mbroman@purdue.edu

Hannah Brown

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: brow1536@purdue.edu

Ali Camara

Fellowship Pre-doctoral
Biological Scieneces
Email: acamara@purdue.edu

Meskure Capan Melser

Postdoc Research Associate
Comparative Pathobiology
Email: mcapanme@purdue.edu

Ariana Cardillo

Graduate Research Asssistant
Chemistry
Email: acardill@purdue.edu

Colin Carlock

Graduate Student
Biochemistry
Email: ccarloc@purdue.edu

Andrea Chambers

NIH Training Grant Fellowship
IPPH
Email: chambe48@purdue.edu

Monica Chanda

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: mchanda@purdue.edu

Aswathy Chandran

Graduate Research Assistant
MCMP
Email: chandr49@purdue.edu

Panyue Chen

Research Assiatant
MCMP
Email: cpanyue@purdue.edu

Jingjuan Chen

Graduate Student
Animal Sciences
Email: chen2627@purdue.edu

Apekshya Chhetri

Lynn Assistantship
Biomedical Engineering
Email: chhetri@purdue.edu

Elizabeth Chu

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: chu130@purdue.edu

Paula Cooper/ORourke

Graduate Student
CPB
Email: porourk@purdue.edu

Gregory Cresswell

Postdoc
Comparative Pathobiology
Phone: (765) 494-9163
Email: gcresswe@purdue.edu

Ryan Curtis

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: rwcurtis@purdue.edu

Frederick Damen

Graduate Student
Biomedical Eng
Email: fdamen@purdue.edu

Tram Dao

Teaching Assistant
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: dao2@purdue.edu

Mohd Saleem Dar

Postdoc Research Associate
Biochemistry
Email: darm@purdue.edu

Saloni Darji

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: darji@purdue.edu

Tyson Davis

Cagiantas Fellowship
Chemistry
Email: davis946@purdue.edu

Neetu Dayal

Post Doc Research Associate
Drug Discovery
Email: ndayal@purdue.edu

Richard Decker

Research Associate
BMS
Email: deckerre@purdue.edu

Youchao Deng

Postdoc Research Associate
MCMP
Email: deng215@purdue.edu

Vijayan (Kanaga) Dhanabalan

Postdoc
Biological Sciences
Email: kvijayan@purdue.edu

Alisha Dhiman

Research Associate
MCMP
Email: dhimana@purdue.edu

Krystal Diaz

Laboratory Technician
MCMP
Email: diaz161@purdue.edu

Thomas Dietsche

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: tdietsch@purdue.edu

Damien Dobson

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: dobson12@purdue.edu

Rishi Drolia

Research Associate
Food Science
Email: rdrolia@purdue.edu

Sayan Dutta

Graduate Student
MCMP
Email: dutta12@purdue.edu

Hassan Eldesouky

Graduate Student
Comparative Pathobiology
Email: heldesou@purdue.edu

Amr Elkabbany

Teaching Assistant
MCMP
Email: ahelkabb@purdue.edu

Spencer Escobedo

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: sescobe@purdue.edu

Kiera Estes

Doctoral Assistanship
Chemistry
Email: estes9@purdue.edu

Elia Farah

Graduate Student
Biochemistry
Email: farah@purdue.edu

Nicholas Farley

Graduate Student
HSLI
Email: farleyn@purdue.edu

Daniel Fesenmeier

Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Email: dfesenme@purdue.edu

Rachel Foguth

Research Assitant
Health Sciences
Email: rfoguth@purdue.edu

Mang Gao

Research Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: gao227@purdue.edu

Manali Ghosh

Postdoc Research Associate
Biological Sciences
Email: ghosh65@purdue.edu

Hannah Ginsberg

Student Service
Biomedical Engineering
Email: hginsber@purdue.edu

Audrey Goldbaum

Research Assistant
Nutrition Science
Email: agoldbau@purdue.edu

Louis Gonzalez

Zero Year Summer Fellowship
Chemisrty
Email: gonza533@purdue.edu

Bhavani Gopalakrishnan

Research Assistant
Center for Paralysis Research
Email: bgopalak@purdue.edu

Onur Gur

Teaching Assistant
Mechanical Engineering
Email: ogur@purdue.edu

Magaly Guzman

Research Assistant
PULSE
Email: mguzmans@purdue.edu

Jun Hao

Graduate Student
PULSe
Email: hao73@purdue.edu

Humna Hasan

Graduated Research Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: hasanh@purdue.edu

John Hausman

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: jhausman@purdue.edu

Jennifer Hensel

Research Assistant
MCMP
Email: jhensel@purdue.edu

Seth Herr

Graduate Research Assistant
PULSE
Email: herr2@purdue.edu

Chad Hewitt

Purdue Doctoral Assistantship
Medicinal Chem and Molecular Pharm
Email: hewitt8@purdue.edu

Ethan Hillman

Research Assistant
PULSe
Email: ehillman@purdue.edu

Yi-Hsun Ho

Teaching Assistant
MCMP
Email: ho156@purdue.edu

Ryan Hockemeyer

Research Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: rhockeme@purdue.edu

Casey Hooker

Graduate Research Assistant
ABE
Email: hookerc@purdue.edu

Kelsey Hopkins

Ross Assistantship
Biomedical Engineering
Email: hopkink@purdue.edu

Ahad Hossain

Graduate Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: hossain8@purdue.edu

Alan Hsu

Graduate Teaching Assistant
biological science
Email: hsu116@purdue.edu

Di Huang

Research Associate
Animal Sciences
Email: huan1350@purdue.edu

Zhi Huang

Postdoc
MCMP
Email: zhi1991@purdue.edu

Brianna Hudson

Purdue Doctoral Assistantship
Chemistry
Email: hudson81@purdue.edu

Seok-Hee Hyun

Postdoc
Chemistry
Email: hyun@purdue.edu

Suji Im

Research Assistant
Nutrition Science
Email: im19@purdue.edu

Sarah Innis

Doctoral Assistantship
Animal Sciences
Email: sinnis@purdue.edu

Paula-Marie Ivey

Teaching Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: pivey@purdue.edu

Iredia Iyamu

Postdoc Research Associate
MCMP
Email: iiyamu@purdue.edu

Kathryn Jacobson

Graduate Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: jacobs98@purdue.edu

Rohil Jain

Teaching Assistant
Mechanical Engineering
Email: jain135@purdue.edu

Amit Jaiswal

Postdoc Research Assistant
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
Email: jaiswal3@purdue.edu

Thomas Jenkins

Research Assistant
BME
Email: jenkin82@purdue.edu

Hehai Jiang

Research Assistant
ECE
Email: jiang685@purdue.edu

Michael Jorgensen

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: mjorgen@purdue.edu

Yan Ju

Research Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: ju21@purdue.edu

Cade Kane

Research Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: kane19@purdue.edu

Caroline Karanja

Graduate Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: ckaranj@purdue.edu

Sudarasan Kasireddy

Post Doc Research Associate
Biological Sciences
Email: srkasire@purdue.edu

Sebastian Kenny

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: skenny@purdue.edu

Violet Kiesel

Graduate Student
Nutrition Science
Email: vkiesel@purdue.edu

Hyungjun Kim

Post Doc Research Assistant
Biomedical engineering
Email: kim2389@purdue.edu

Bareun Kim

Research Associate
MCMP
Email: kim2756@purdue.edu

Sora Kim

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Nutrition Science
Email: kim2713@purdue.edu

Alyssa Kim

Student Service
MCMP
Email: kim1705@purdue.edu

Erin Kischuk

Graduate Student
Biological Sciences
Email: ekischuk@purdue.edu

Lisa Kobos

Research Assistant
Health and Human Sciences
Email: lkobos@purdue.edu

Aneesha Kulkarni

Research Assistant
MCMP
Email: kulkar37@purdue.edu

Shreya Kumar

Graduate Research Assistant
PULSe
Email: kumar308@purdue.edu

Ronard Kwizera

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: rkwizera@purdue.edu

Rexonni Lagare

Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Email: rlagare@purdue.edu

Shirong Lai

Postdoc Research Associate
MCMP
Email: lai134@purdue.edu

Vivek Lawana

Postdoc Research Associate
School of Health Sci
Email: vlawana@purdue.edu

My Phuong Le

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: le132@purdue.edu

Youngwoo Lee

Graduate Student
PULSe
Email: lee1932@purdue.edu

Kok-Zhi Lee

Graduate Student
ABE
Email: lee2252@purdue.edu

Ding-Hua Lee

Postdoc Research Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: dinghua@purdue.edu

Chennan Li

Graduate Student
Biology
Email: li1542@purdue.edu

Shiyu Li

Postdoc
Food Science
Email: li3291@purdue.edu

Chuang Li

Teaching Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: li3258@purdue.edu

Minghe Li

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: li3098@purdue.edu

Chen Li

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: li2117@purdue.edu

Chao-Jan Liao

Post Doc Research Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: liao7@purdue.edu

Sarah Libring

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: slibring@purdue.edu

Jongcheon Lim

Teaching Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: lim263@purdue.edu

Jianian Lin

Meissner Fellowship
ECE
Email: lin1203@purdue.edu

Dongqi Lin

Teaching Assistant
Food Science
Email: liu792@purdue.edu

Spencer Lindeman

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: lindemas@purdue.edu

Luqing Liu

Research Assistant
School of Health Sciences
Phone: (765) 409-6048
Email: liu2543@purdue.edu

David Logsdon

Graduate Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: dllogsdo@purdue.edu

Kun-han Lu

Graduate Student
ECE
Email: lu415@purdue.edu

Shan Lu

Teaching Assistant
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: lu310@purdue.edu

Weichuan Luo

Graduate Student
Pulse
Email: luo57@purdue.edu

Qian Luo

Postdoc
Biochemistry
Email: luo260@purdue.edu

Kyle Lupo

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: klupo@purdue.edu

Joseph Lynch

Postdoc
Biochemistry
Email: lynch51@purdue.edu

Jaron Mackey

Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Email: mackey12@purdue.edu

Christopher Malinowski

Postdoc Research Assistant
Forestry and Natural Resources
Email: crmalino@purdue.edu

Palak Manchanda

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: manchanp@purdue.edu

Ranajay Mandal

Graduate Student
BME
Email: rmandal@purdue.edu

Murali Maruthamuthu

Postdoc
ABE
Email: mmarutha@purdue.edu

Conor McCabe

Research Assistant
Animal Sciences
Email: mccabec@purdue.edu

Daniel McIlrath

Nuclear Regulatory Fellowship-HSHN
Health Sciences
Email: drmcilrath@purdue.edu

Ying Meng

Teaching Assistant
MCMP
Email: meng91@purdue.edu

Fanfei Meng

Postdoc
IPPH
Email: meng62@purdue.edu

Isaiah Mensah

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: imensah@purdue.edu

Joel Mercado-Reyes

Research Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: jmercad@purdue.edu

Elaine Mihelc

Teaching Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: emihelc@purdue.edu

Kathleen Miller

Research Assistant
Entomology
Email: mill2568@purdue.edu

Kayla Mills

Research Assistant
Animal Sciences
Email: mills34@purdue.edu

Stephen Miloro

Graduate Research Assistant- OIGP
Graduate School Administration
Email: smiloro@purdue.edu

Sehong Min

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: min47@purdue.edu

Lakshya Mittal

Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Engineering Technology
Email: lmittal@purdue.edu

Ramizah Mohd Sabri

Research Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: rmohdsab@purdue.edu

Hye-ran Moon

Teaching Assistant
Mechanical Engineering
Email: hranmoon@purdue.edu

Haesoo Moon

NIH Training Grant Fellowship
Basic Medical Science
Email: moon115@purdue.edu

Nicolas Morato

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: nmoratog@purdue.edu

Rachel Morrison

Graduate Student
Biomedical Engineering
Email: morri107@purdue.edu

Javier Munoz

Research Assistant
PULSe
Email: munoz99@purdue.edu

Kaushik Muralidharan

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: kmurali@purdue.edu

Giulia Murbach De Oliveira

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: gmurbach@purdue.edu

Fabiola Muro-Villanueva

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: fmurovil@purdue.edu

Nazimuddin Nazimuddin

Postdoc Research Associate
MCMP
Email: nnazimud@purdue.edu

Ryan Nees

Research Assistant
Entomology
Email: neesr@purdue.edu

Kara Negrini

Teaching Assistant
Basic Medical Sciences
Email: knegrini@purdue.edu

Hanh Thuy Nguyen

Postdoc Research Associate
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: nguye534@purdue.edu

Robert Nicholas

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: nicho171@purdue.edu

James Nolan

Graduate Research Assistan
ABE
Email: nolan6@purdue.edu

Alexander Ocken

Charles C. Chappelle Fellowship
Biomedical Engineering
Email: aocken@purdue.edu

Wonkyung Oh

Research Associate
MCMP
Email: oh193@purdue.edu

Ikenna Okekeogbu

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: iokekeog@purdue.edu

Paola Olaya-Arenas

Graduate Student
Entomology
Phone: (765) 494-7207
Email: polayaar@purdue.edu

Maria Olivero Acosta

Teaching Assistant
MCMP
Email: molivero@purdue.edu

Jacob Olson

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: olson169@purdue.edu

Stephanie Oprescu

Teaching Assistant
Graduate Student
Email: soprescu@purdue.edu

Arpita Pal

Graduate Student
Biology/PULSe
Email: pal2@purdue.edu

Sangeeta Pandey

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: pandey21@purdue.edu

Mrugesh Parasa

Temporary Service
Biomedical Engineering
Email: mparasa@purdue.edu

Joon Hyeong Park

Microfab Control Research Engineer
ABE
Email: joonhpark@purdue.edu

Woohyun Park

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: linuspark@purdue.edu

Jordanna Payne

Research Assistant
BME
Email: payne84@purdue.edu

Jacob Pecenka

Ross Assistantship
Entomology
Email: jpecenka@purdue.edu

Whitney Perez

Research Assistant
Health Sciences
Email: wdiep@purdue.edu

Priya Prakash

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: prakashp@purdue.edu

Jiamin Qiu

Graduate Student
Animal Sciences
Email: qiu138@purdue.edu

Zhefu Que

Graduate Teaching Assistant
MCMP
Email: zque@purdue.edu

Naimur Rahman

Graduate Student
Basic Medical Science
Email: rahman40@purdue.edu

Saquib Rahman

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: rahman59@purdue.edu

Sandeep Ravala

Post Doc Research Associate
Biological Sciences
Email: sravala@purdue.edu

Sanitiya Revuru

Research Assistant
ABE
Email: srevuru@purdue.edu

Cosette Rivera-Cruz

Doctoral Assistanship
Basic Medical Sciences
Email: riveracr@purdue.edu

Jiayue Rong

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: rong10@purdue.edu

Courtney Rupert

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: rupert4@purdue.edu

Matthew Russon

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: mrusson@purdue.edu

Wes (Janelle) Salameh

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: wsalameh@purdue.edu

Aya Saleh

LYNN Assistantship
BME
Email: saleh0@purdue.edu

Kaustabh Sarkar

Graduate Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Email: ksarkar@purdue.edu

Paula Sarmiento

Research Assistant
BME
Email: psarmien@purdue.edu

Roopashi Saxena

Research Assistant
PULSE
Email: saxena51@purdue.edu

Robert Schrader

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: schrade2@purdue.edu

Patrick Schweickert

Graduate Student
Biology
Email: pgschwei@purdue.edu

Tyler Sentz

Research Assistant
ECE
Email: tsentz@purdue.edu

Derico Setyabrata

Graduate Research Assistant
ANIMAL SCIENCE
Email: dsetyabr@purdue.edu

Madeline Sheeley

Nutrition Science
Email: powell51@purdue.edu

Sudhanshu Shekhar

Graduate Research Assistant
PULSe
Email: shekhas@purdue.edu

Sebastian Shepherd

Research Associate
Entomology
Email: Shephe24@purdue.edu

Spencer Siddons

Teaching Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: ssiddon@purdue.edu

Devika Sirohi

Graduate Student
Biological Science
Email: dsirohi@purdue.edu

Casey Smith

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: smit2698@purdue.edu

Ikjot Sohal

Research Associate
Biological Sciences
Email: isohal@purdue.edu

Zulaida Soto Vargas

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: zsotovar@purdue.edu

Zachary Struzik

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: zstruzik@purdue.edu

Yuan Su

Postdoc
MCMP
Email: su205@purdue.edu

Aridany Suarez-Trujillo

Research Associate
Animal Sciences
Email: asuarezt@purdue.edu

Chen Sun

Graduate Research Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: sun647@purdue.edu

Ruoxuan Sun

Teaching Assistant
MCMP
Email: sun714@purdue.edu

Vallabh Suresh

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: sureshv@purdue.edu

Craig Sweet

Graduate Student
Pulse
Email: sweet2@purdue.edu

Tauqeerunnisa Syeda

Postdoc Research Associate
Health Sciences
Email: tsyeda@purdue.edu

Shivendra Tenguria

Food Science
Email: stenguri@purdue.edu

Chelsea Theisen

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: ctheise@purdue.edu

Eliana Torres-Zelada

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: etorresz@purdue.edu

Gozde Uzunalli

Postdoc
Vet. Med
Email: guzunall@purdue.edu

Keith Viccaro

Postdoc Research Associate
MCMP
Email: kviccaro@purdue.edu

Dhushyanth Viswanath

Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Email: dviswan@purdue.edu

Sijie Wang

Graduate Teaching Assistant
MCMP
Email: wang3289@purdue.edu

Jiao Wang

Postdoc Research Associate
IPPH
Email: wang3742@purdue.edu

Chenmao Wang

Graduate Student
ECE
Email: wang3827@purdue.edu

Xiaokai Wang

Research Assistant
ECE
Email: wang4001@purdue.edu

Jiangshan Wang

Research Assistant
ABE
Email: wang4665@purdue.edu

Jianping Wang

Research Assistant
IPPH
Email: wang3348@purdue.edu

Bowen Wei

Graduate Research Assistant
ECE
Email: wei209@purdue.edu

Lauren Wilbanks

Research Assistant
Graduate School Administration
Email: lwilbank@purdue.edu

Jamie Wolf

Technical Staff
OVPR
Email: wolf4@purdue.edu

Runrun Wu

Teaching Assistant
Department of Biological Sciences
Email: wu1250@purdue.edu

Guanhui Wu

Graduate Student
MCMP
Email: wu1109@purdue.edu

Zhuoer Xie

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: xie214@purdue.edu

Xiaoyu Xu

Graduate Research Assistant
BME
Email: xu966@purdue.edu

Jian Xu

Postdoc Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: xu1266@purdue.edu

Kathryn (Mian) Yang

Graduate Research Assistant
TLI
Email: yang1324@purdue.edu

Xue Yao

Research Assistant
pulse
Email: yao203@purdue.edu

Simseok Yuk

Graduate Research Assistant
IPPH
Email: sayuk@purdue.edu

ChaeHyun Yum

Teaching Assistant
Nutrition Science
Email: cyum@purdue.edu

Samantha Zeiders

NSF Graduate Research Fellowship
Chemistry
Email: szeiders@purdue.edu

Alyssa Zembroski

Research Assistant
Nutrition Science
Email: azembros@purdue.edu

Qian Zhang

Graduate Student
Animal Science
Email: zhan2738@purdue.edu

Jingliang Zhang

MCMP
Email: zhan3076@purdue.edu

Fenghua Zhang

Research Associate
Chemistry
Email: zhan3058@purdue.edu

Zhengrui Zhang

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: zhan3248@purdue.edu

Cuizhang Zhang

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: zhan3676@purdue.edu

Yizhe (Bruce) Zhang

Teaching Assistant
Food Science
Email: zhan2652@purdue.edu

Yiying Zhao

Teaching Assistant
Nutrition Science
Email: zhao819@purdue.edu

Mengxi Zheng

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: zheng388@purdue.edu

Yuan Zhong

Teaching Assistant
Mechanical Engineering
Email: zhong92@purdue.edu

Michael Zimmerman

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: zimmer94@purdue.edu

Jessica Zuponcic

Graduate Student
ABE
Email: jzuponci@purdue.edu