Directory - Bindley Bioscience Center - Purdue University

Directory

Graduate students and Postdocs

Muriel Eaton

Ross Assistantship
MCMP
Email: eaton31@purdue.edu

Aayush Aayush

Ross Assistantship
Chemistry
Email: aaayush@purdue.edu

Ahmed Abdelaal

Research Assistant
CPB
Email: aabdelaa@purdue.edu

Alejandra Agredo

Graduate Research Assistant
Biological Science
Email: aagredom@purdue.edu

Oluseye Akomolede

Research Assistant
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: oakomol@purdue.edu

Ayad Al-Hamashi

MCMP
Email: aalhamas@purdue.edu

Rami Alfar

Teaching Assistant
MCMP
Email: ralfar@purdue.edu

Clint Alfaro

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: alfaroc@purdue.edu

Cynthia Alvarado

Graduate Research Assistant
PULSe
Phone: (765) 494-1197
Email: alvarac@purdue.edu

Miguel Alvarez

Research Assistant
Food Science
Email: gonzale1@purdue.edu

Souad Amiar

Research Associate
MCMP
Email: samiar@purdue.edu

Chaylen Andolino

Inter Departmental Nutrition Program
Email: candolin@purdue.edu

Andrew Asberry

Research Assistant
MCMP
Email: aasberry@purdue.edu

Amanda Barabas

Graduate Research Assistant
Animal Sciences
Email: abarabas@purdue.edu

Timothy Batz

Research Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: tbatz@purdue.edu

Julia Beck

Post Doc Research Associate
MCMP
Email: beck121@purdue.edu

Aaron Benjamin

Biochemistry
Email: benjami1@purdue.edu

Arindam Bhanja Chowdhury

Research Assistant
Mechanical Engineering
Phone: (765) 775-6851
Email: abhanjac@purdue.edu

Shruti Biyani

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: biyanis@purdue.edu

Reena Blade

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: rblade@purdue.edu

Marguerite Bolt

Graduate Research Assistant
Entomology
Email: mbolt@purdue.edu

Scott Bolton

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: boltons@purdue.edu

Trevor Boram

Biochemistry
Email: tboram@purdue.edu

Andrew Boria

Ross Assistantship
School of Health Sciences
Email: aboria@purdue.edu

Meaghan Broman

Graduate Student
comparative pathobiology
Email: mbroman@purdue.edu

Spencer Bunn

Research Assistant
BME
Email: sbunn@purdue.edu

Ryan Calvert

Graduate Student
Nutrition and Science
Email: rcalvert@purdue.edu

Mario Cano Vega

Graduate Student
ABE
Email: mcanoveg@purdue.edu

Jiayue Cao

Graduate Student
Bomedical Engineering
Email: cao204@purdue.edu

Ariana Cardillo

Graduate Research Asssistant
CHEMISTRY
Email: acardill@purdue.edu

Amanda Cardoso

Postdoc Research Assistant
Botany and plant pathology
Email: aavilaca@purdue.edu

Colin Carlock

Graduate Student
Biochemistry
Email: ccarloc@purdue.edu

Guihong Chai

Research Associate
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: chaig@purdue.edu

Andrea Chambers

NIH Training Grant Fellowship
IPPH
Email: chambe48@purdue.edu

Aswathy Chandran

Graduate Research Assistant
MCMP
Email: chandr49@purdue.edu

James Chapa

Doctoral Assistantship
Food Sciences
Email: chapaj@purdue.edu

Jingfan Chen

Graduate Research Assistant
Food Sciences
Email: chen741@purdue.edu

Rong Chen

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: chen2239@purdue.edu

Panyue Chen

Research Assiatant
MCMP
Email: cpanyue@purdue.edu

Xiaoling Chen

MCMP
Email: chen3113@purdue.edu

Daniel Cholger

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: dcholger@purdue.edu

Jaeyub Chung

Graduate Student
Chemical Engineering
Email: chung162@purdue.edu

Monique Chung

Graduate Research Assistant
Food Science
Email: chung180@purdue.edu

Chelsea Clyde-Brockway

Graduate Research Assistant
Forestry and Natural Resources
Email: cclydebr@purdue.edu

Ashlee Colbert

George Washington Carver Assistantship
BME
Email: colberta@purdue.edu

Paula Cooper/ORourke

Graduate Student
CPB
Email: porourk@purdue.edu

Gregory Cresswell

Postdoc
Comparative Pathobiology
Phone: (765) 494-9163
Email: gcresswe@purdue.edu

CHENGSEN CUI

Chemistry
Email: cui152@purdue.edu

Ryan Curtis

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: rwcurtis@purdue.edu

Lissa Davis

Fellow Administrative As Assistantship
Nutrition Science
Email: davi1285@purdue.edu

Thomas Dietsche

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: tdietsch@purdue.edu

Rishi Drolia

Food Science
Email: rdrolia@purdue.edu

Chenwei Duan

Lynn Assistantship
Biomedical Engineering
Email: duan54@purdue.edu

Sayan Dutta

Graduate Student
MCMP
Email: dutta12@purdue.edu

Aveek Dutta

Research Assistant
ECE
Email: dutta6@purdue.edu

Iurii (Yuri) Efremov

Postdoc
Mechanical Engineering
Email: iefremov@purdue.edu

Marwa ElHindawy

Graduate Research Assistant
Food Science
Email: melhinda@purdue.edu

Jacob Englaender

Postdoc
ABE
Email: jenglaen@purdue.edu

Spencer Escobedo

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: sescobe@purdue.edu

Kiera Estes

Doctoral Assistanship
Chemistry
Email: estes9@purdue.edu

Harrison Ewan

Graduate Teaching Assistant
chemistry
Email: ewanh@purdue.edu

Roman Ezhov

Post Doc Research Associate
Physics and Astronomy
Email: rezhov@purdue.edu

Elia Farah

Graduate Student
Biochemistry
Email: farah@purdue.edu

Patrick Fedick

Graduate Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: pfedick@purdue.edu

Rachel Foguth

Research Assitant
Health Sciences
Email: rfoguth@purdue.edu

Leon Friesen

Graduate Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Phone: (765) 494-0976
Email: lfriese@purdue.edu

Sanniv Ganguly

Teaching Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: gangulys@purdue.edu

Manoj Ghaste

Research Assistant
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
Email: mghaste@purdue.edu

Louis Gonzalez

Zero Year Summer Fellowship
Chemisrty
Email: gonza533@purdue.edu

Soo Jung Ha

Graduate Student
Technology
Email: has@purdue.edu

Yiyong Han

Postdoc
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: yiyonghan@purdue.edu

Humna Hasan

Graduated Research Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: hasanh@purdue.edu

Timothy Henderson

Graduate Student
EAPS
Email: hende103@purdue.edu

Jennifer Hensel

Research Assistant
MCMP
Email: jhensel@purdue.edu

Seth Herr

Graduate Research Assistant
PULSE
Email: herr2@purdue.edu

Chad Hewitt

Purdue Doctoral Assistantship
Medicinal Chem and Molecular Pharm
Email: hewitt8@purdue.edu

Ethan Hillman

Graduate Student
PULSe
Email: ehillman@purdue.edu

Casey Hooker

Graduate Research Assistant
ABE
Email: hookerc@purdue.edu

Kelsey Hopkins

Ross Assistantship
Biomedical Engineering
Email: hopkink@purdue.edu

Md Rejaul Hoq

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: mhoq@purdue.edu

Ahad Hossain

Graduate Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: hossain8@purdue.edu

Wen Chieh Hsieh

Graduate Research Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: hsieh14@purdue.edu

An-Hsuan Hsieh

Fredrick N Andrews Assistantship
Chemical Engineering
Email: hsieh25@purdue.edu

Alan Hsu

Graduate Teaching Assistant
biological science
Email: hsu116@purdue.edu

Di Huang

Research Associate
Animal Sciences
Email: huan1350@purdue.edu

Brianna Hudson

Purdue Doctoral Assistantship
Chemistry
Email: hudson81@purdue.edu

Seok-Hee Hyun

Postdoc
Chemistry
Email: hyun@purdue.edu

Kiran Iyer

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: iyer28@purdue.edu

Kathryn Jacobson

Graduate Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: jacobs98@purdue.edu

Zinia Jaman

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: zjaman@purdue.edu

Juan Jauregui

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: jauregj@purdue.edu

Thomas Jenkins

Research Assistant
BME
Email: jenkin82@purdue.edu

Krupal Jethava

Research Associate
Chemistry
Email: kjethava@purdue.edu

Wise John

Health Sciences
Email: wise19@purdue.edu

Yan Ju

Research Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: ju21@purdue.edu

Saravana Kailasam

Graduate Student
BMS
Email: skailasa@purdue.edu

Cade Kane

Research Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: kane19@purdue.edu

Caroline Karanja

Graduate Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: ckaranj@purdue.edu

Aditi Kesari

Postdoc Research Associate
MCMP
Email: akesari@purdue.edu

Hyungjun Kim

Post Doc Research Assistant
Biomedical engineering
Email: kim2389@purdue.edu

Bareun Kim

Research Associate
MCMP
Email: kim2756@purdue.edu

Sora Kim

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Nutrition Science
Email: kim2713@purdue.edu

Erin Kischuk

Graduate Student
Biological Sciences
Email: ekischuk@purdue.edu

Lisa Kobos

Research Assistant
Health and Human Sciences
Email: lkobos@purdue.edu

Yifan Kong

Graduate Student
Animal Sciences
Email: kong50@purdue.edu

Andy Koswara

Postdoc
Chemical Engineering
Email: akoswara@purdue.edu

Shreya Kumar

Graduate Research Assistant
PULSe
Email: kumar308@purdue.edu

Sanjeev Kumar

Research Associate
Biological sciences
Email: KUMAR243

Rachelle Lapham

Graduate Research Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: rbuuck@purdue.edu

Youngwoo Lee

Graduate Student
PULSe
Email: lee1932@purdue.edu

Kok-Zhi Lee

Graduate Student
ABE
Email: lee2252@purdue.edu

Yu-Hsuan Lee

Research Associate
Chemical Engineering
Email: lee2247@purdue.edu

Yangjie Li

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: li2444@purdue.edu

Yi Li

Graduate Student
ABE
Email: li949@purdue.edu

Chennan Li

Graduate Student
Biology
Email: li1542@purdue.edu

Xin Li

Graduate Research Assistant
Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering
Email: li2543@purdue.edu

Sarah Libring

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: slibring@purdue.edu

Jongbin Lim

Research Assistant
Food Science
Email: lim175@purdue.edu

David Logsdon

Graduate Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: dllogsdo@purdue.edu

Kun-han Lu

Graduate Student
ECE
Email: lu415@purdue.edu

Qian Luo

Postdoc
Biochemistry
Email: luo260@purdue.edu

Kyle Lupo

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: klupo@purdue.edu

Joseph Lynch

Postdoc
Biochemistry
Email: lynch51@purdue.edu

Jaron Mackey

Chemical Engineering
Email: mackey12@purdue.edu

Joydeb Majumder

Research Associate
Chemistry
Email: jmajumde@purdue.edu

Emily Malek

Research Assitant
Graduation School Administration
Email: malek@purdue.edu

Fengyi Mao

Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Student
Email: fmao@purdue.edu

Murali Maruthamuthu

Postdoc
ABE
Email: mmarutha@purdue.edu

Daniel McIlrath

Nuclear Regulatory Fellowship-HSHN
Health Sciences
Email: dmcilrat@purdue.edu

Michael Mechikoff

Graduate Student
ABE
Email: mmechiko@purdue.edu

Kathryn Mian Yang

Graduate Research Assistant
TLI
Email: yang1324@purdue.edu

Yiming Miao

Research Assistant
Research Assistant
Email: miao45@purdue.edu

Stephen Miloro

Graduate Research Assistant- OIGP
Graduate School Administration
Email: smiloro@purdue.edu

Sehong Min

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Phone: (765) 494-5299
Email: min47@purdue.edu

Chandrani Mishra

Post Doc Research Assistant
Technology Leadership and Innovation
Email: mishrac@purdue.edu

Lakshya Mittal

Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Engineering Technology
Email: lmittal@purdue.edu

Rosemary Morman

Graduate Student
Biology
Phone: (765) 494-9198
Email: mormanr@purdue.edu

Rachel Morrison

Graduate Student
Biomedical Engineering
Email: morri107@purdue.edu

Anbuhkani Muniandy

Research Assistant
Food Science
Email: amunian@purdue.edu

Masahiro Murakami

Graduate Student
VCS
Email: mmuraka@purdue.edu

Kaushik Muralidharan

Biological Sciences
Email: kmurali@purdue.edu

Zeynep Mutlu

Graduate Research Assistant
Materials Engineering
Email: zmutlu@purdue.edu

Monessha Nambiar

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: mnambia@purdue.edu

Naagarajan Narayanan

Graduate Student
ABE
Email: narayan9@purdue.edu

Robert Nicholas

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: nicho171@purdue.edu

James Nolan

Graduate Research Assistan
ABE
Email: nolan6@purdue.edu

Alexander Ocken

Charles C. Chappelle Fellowship
Biomedical Engineering
Email: aocken@purdue.edu

Ikenna Okekeogbu

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: iokekeog@purdue.edu

Carla Olave

VCS
Email: colaveol@purdue.edu

Paola Olaya-Arenas

Graduate Student
Entomology
Phone: (765) 494-7207
Email: polayaar@purdue.edu

Jonathan Overton

Andrews Assistantship
ABE
Email: joverto@purdue.edu

Arpita Pal

Graduate Student
Biology/PULSe
Email: pal2@purdue.edu

Sangeeta Pandey

Chemistry
Email: pandey21@purdue.edu

Mrugesh Parasa

Temporary Service
Biomedical Engineering
Email: mparasa@purdue.edu

Joon Hyeong Park

Microfab Control Research Engineer
ABE
Email: joonhpark@purdue.edu

Woohyun Park

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: linuspark@purdue.edu

Shivam Patel

Graduate Research Assistant
Health and Kinesiology
Email: patel713@purdue.edu

Fernanda Perez Yeda Paschoal Sobreira

Graduate Student
Technolgy Leadership and Innovation
Email: fperezye@purdue.edu

Vincenzo Pizzuti

Graduate Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Phone: (765) -49-4080
Email: vpizzuti@purdue.edu

Priya Prakash

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: prakashp@purdue.edu

Vatsal Purohit

Research Assitant
Biology
Email: vpurohi@purdue.edu

Zhefu Que

Graduate Teaching Assistant
MCMP
Email: zque@purdue.edu

Saranya Radhakrishnan

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: radhakr1@purdue.edu

Naimur Rahman

Graduate Student
Basic Medical Science
Email: rahman40@purdue.edu

Megha Rajendran

Postdoc
Chemistry
Email: mrajend@purdue.edu

Emily Rantz

MCMP
Email: rantz@purdue.edu

Sandeep Ravala

Post Doc Research Associate
Biological Sciences
Email: sravala@purdue.edu

Logan Readnour

Andrews Assistantship
ABE
Email: lreadnou@purdue.edu

Sanitiya Revuru

Research Assistant
ABE
Email: srevuru@purdue.edu

TiAir Riggins

Graduate Student
Biomedical Engineering
Email: triggins@purdue.edu

Leigh Robison-Schmidt

Research Assistant
Food Science
Email: lcrschmidt@purdue.edu

Aaron Rodriques

Purdue Doctoral Assistantship
Entomology
Email: arodriqu@purdue.edu

Shreya Sahasrabudhe

Graduate Research Assistant
Food Science
Email: ssahasra@purdue.edu

Aya Saleh

LYNN Assistantship
BME
Email: saleh0@purdue.edu

Salma Salem

Graduate Research Assistant
Tecnology, Leadership, and Innovations
Email: salem0@purdue.edu

Shayak Samaddar

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: ssamadda@purdue.edu

Shreesh Sammi

Postdoc Research Associate
Health Sciences
Email: ssammi@purdue.edu

Kaustabh Sarkar

Graduate Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Email: ksarkar@purdue.edu

Robert Schrader

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: schrade2@purdue.edu

Ashley Schuman

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: schuman0@purdue.edu

Patrick Schweickert

Graduate Student
Biology
Email: pgschwei@purdue.edu

Madeline Sheeley

Nutrition Science
Email: powell51@purdue.edu

Sudhanshu Shekhar

Graduate Research Assistant
PULSe
Email: shekhas@purdue.edu

Aparna Shinde

Graduate Student
MCMP
Email: ashinde@purdue.edu

Devika Sirohi

Graduate Student
Biological Science
Email: dsirohi@purdue.edu

Ikjot Sohal

Research Associate
Biological Sciences
Email: isohal@purdue.edu

David Sohutskay

Graduate Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: dsohutsk@purdue.edu

Zulaida Soto Vargas

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: zsotovar@purdue.edu

Tabitha Steckler

Research Assistant
Animal Science
Email: tsteckl@purdue.edu

Zachary Struzik

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: zstruzik@purdue.edu

Lee Stunkard

Biochemistry
Email: lstunkar@purdue.edu

Yuan Su

Postdoc
MCMP
Email: su205@purdue.edu

Aridany Suarez-Trujillo

Research Associate
Animal Sciences
Email: asuarezt@purdue.edu

Nurul Sulimai

Postdoc
BMS
Email: nsulimai@purdue.edu

Chen Sun

Graduate Research Assistant
Biological Sciences
Phone: (765) 496-6031
Email: sun647@purdue.edu

Craig Sweet

Graduate Student
Pulse
Email: sweet2@purdue.edu

Tauqeerunnisa Syeda

Postdoc Research Associate
Health Sciences
Email: tsyeda@purdue.edu

Botond Szilagyi

Postdoc Research Associate
Chemical Engineering
Email: bszilagy@purdue.edu

Maie Taha

Egypt Cultural and Education Bureau Fell
College of Pharmacy-Industrial and Physical P
Email: taha0@purdue.edu

Shivendra Tenguria

Food Science
Email: stenguri@purdue.edu

John Ternest

Graduate Research Assistant
Entomology
Email: jternest@purdue.edu

Chelsea Theisen

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: ctheise@purdue.edu

Matthew Therkelsen

Graduate Student
PULSe
Email: mtherkel@purdue.edu

Eliana Torres-Zelada

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: etorresz@purdue.edu

Pablo Vega

Graduate Student
ABE
Email: vegap@purdue.edu

Nicole Vike

Graduate Research Assistant
BME
Email: nvike@purdue.edu

Ruixin Wang

Graduate Student
PULSe
Email: wang2412@purdue.edu

Sijie Wang

Graduate Teaching Assistant
MCMP
Phone: (765) 494-4679
Email: wang3289@purdue.edu

Jiao Wang

Postdoc Research Associate
IPPH
Email: wang3742@purdue.edu

Chenmao Wang

Graduate Student
ECE
Email: wang3827@purdue.edu

Xiaokai Wang

ECE
Email: wang4001@purdue.edu

Katherine Wehde

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Phone: (765) 494-4070
Email: kwehde@purdue.edu

Bowen Wei

Graduate Research Assistant
ECE
Email: wei209@purdue.edu

Zhenwei Wei

Postdoc
Chemistry
Email: wei125@purdue.edu

Godakande Wijewardhane

Lynn Assistantship
Chemistry
Phone: (765) 496-6108
Email: gwijewar@purdue.edu

Jamie Wolf

Technical Staff
OVPR
Email: wolf4@purdue.edu

Runrun Wu

Department of Biological Sciences
Email: wu1250@purdue.edu

Zhuoer Xie

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: xie214@purdue.edu

Zheng Xing

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: zxing@purdue.edu

Xiaoyu Xu

Graduate Research Assistant
BME
Email: xu966@purdue.edu

Xiaohui Xu

Research Assistant
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: xu969@purdue.edu

Yi Yang

Graduate Student
Biology
Email: yang564@purdue.edu

Yu-Chen Yen

Biological Sciences
Email: yeny@purdue.edu

Nathaphon Yu King Hing

Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Email: nyukingh@purdue.edu

Jing Yuan

Research Assistant
botany
Email: yuan215@purdue.edu

Simseok Yuk

Graduate Research Assistant
IPPH
Phone: (765) 414-2086
Email: sayuk@purdue.edu

ChaeHyun Yum

Nutrition Science
Email: cyum@purdue.edu

Samantha Zeiders

NSF Graduate Research Fellowship
Chemistry
Email: szeiders@purdue.edu

Breanna Zerfas

Post Doc Research Associate
MCMP
Email: bzerfas@purdue.edu

Boning Zhang

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: zhan1574@purdue.edu

Qian Zhang

Graduate Student
Animal Science
Email: zhan2738@purdue.edu

Jingliang Zhang

MCMP
Email: zhan3076@purdue.edu

Lingrui Zhang

Visiting Scholar
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
Email: zhang53388@purdue.edu

Fenghua Zhang

Research Associate
Chemistry
Email: zhan3058@purdue.edu

Wenqing Zhou

Graduate Research Assistant
Biological Scieences
Email: zhou522@purdue.edu

Ferdinand (Karl) Ziegler

Graduate Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Phone: (765) 496-3148
Email: kziegle@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Discovery Park

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Discovery Park at dpweb@purdue.edu.