Directory

Graduate students and Postdocs

Aayush Aayush

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: aaayush@purdue.edu

Ahmed Abdelaal

Research Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: aabdelaa@purdue.edu

Maha Abdelhaseib

Teaching Assistant
Animal Sciences
Email: maha@purdue.edu

Ashutosh Agrahari

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: aagraha@purdue.edu

Gustavo Agreda

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: gagreda@purdue.edu

Alejandra Agredo

Research Assistant
Biological Science
Email: aagredom@purdue.edu

Cesar Aguilar

Research Associate
Chemistry
Email: caaguila@purdue.edu

Gabriel Aguirre-Cruz

Research Assistant
Materials Engineering
Email: cruz223@purdue.edu

Maizbha Ahmed

Research Associate
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: ahmed156@purdue.edu

Ilke Akturk

Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Email: iaydin@purdue.edu

Anna Alford

Teaching Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: alford12@purdue.edu

Saeed Alqahtani

Graduate Student
Health Science
Email: salqaht@purdue.edu

Miguel Alvarez

Research Assistant
Food Science
Email: gonzale1@purdue.edu

Amir Alwali

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: aalwali@purdue.edu

Sara Amer

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: amer2@purdue.edu

Harshit Arora

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: arora103@purdue.edu

Andrew Asberry

Research Assistant
Medicinal Chem/Molecular Pharmacology
Email: aasberry@purdue.edu

Shreya Athalye

Research Assistant
Agricultural
Email: sathalye@purdue.edu

Gada Awdalkreem

Research Assistant
Comparative Pathobiology
Email: gawdalkr@purdue.edu

Mitchell Ayers

Teaching Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: ayersm@purdue.edu

Erick Baez Bolivar

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: ebaezbol@purdue.edu

Rajesh Balasamy

Student Service-MV
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Email: rbalasam@purdue.edu

Andres Barrio-Zhang

Research Assistant
Mechanical Engineering
Email: abarrioz@purdue.edu

Pragya Barua

Research Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: baruap@purdue.edu

Amit Barui

Research Assistant
Materials Engineering
Email: abarui@purdue.edu

Linda Beckett

Graduate Assistant
Animal Sciences
Email: lbecket@purdue.edu

Claudia Benito Alston

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: cbenitoa@purdue.edu

Cheng Bi

Research Assistant
Biological Science
Email: bi19@purdue.edu

Evan Billings

Teaching Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: ebillin@purdue.edu

Shambhavi Borde

Research Assistant
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: sborde@purdue.edu

Meaghan Broman

Research Associate
Comparative Pathobiology
Email: mbroman@purdue.edu

Josephine Brown

Research Assistant
Health Sciences
Email: brow1402@purdue.edu

Sherlene Brown

Teaching Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: brow1551@purdue.edu

Anna Grace Bushong

Knox Assistantship
Forestry and Natural Resources
Email: abushong@purdue.edu

Teagan Campbell

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: campb571@purdue.edu

Colin Carlock

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: ccarloc@purdue.edu

Aswathy Chandran

Bilsland Dissertation Research Assistant
Medicinal Chem/Molecular Pharmacology
Email: chandr49@purdue.edu

Gregory Chang

Teaching Assistant
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: changg@purdue.edu

Deng-Yuan(Peter) Chang

Research Assistatn
Health Sciences
Email: chang692@purdue.edu

Riddhi Chaudhuri

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: chaudhu5@purdue.edu

Panyue Chen

Teaching Assiatant
Biological Sciences
Email: cpanyue@purdue.edu

Jingjuan Chen

Teaching Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: chen2627@purdue.edu

Xiyue Chen

Teaching Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: chen3362@purdue.edu

Lilian (Rong) Chen

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: chen2239@purdue.edu

Ruobing Chen

Ross Assistantship
Biochemistry
Email: chen4342@purdue.edu

Yihao Chen

Lynn Assistantship
Graduate School Administration
Email: chen3846@purdue.edu

Zongyue Cheng

Research Associate
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: cheng531@purdue.edu

Andi Cheng

Research Assistant
Nutrition Science
Email: cheng544@purdue.edu

Apekshya Chhetri

Teaching Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: chhetri@purdue.edu

Elizabeth Chu

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: chu130@purdue.edu

Travis Crawford

Research Assistant
Nuclear Engineering
Email: crawfo90@purdue.edu

Tram Dao

Research Assistant
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: dao2@purdue.edu

Saloni Darji

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: darji@purdue.edu

Zachary Davis

Teaching Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: davi1527@purdue.edu

Neetu Dayal

Research Scientist
Chemistry
Email: ndayal@purdue.edu

Riya Debbarma

Research Assistant
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Email: rdebbarm@purdue.edu

Andrew DeMarco

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: demarco0@purdue.edu

Elizabeth DeYoung

Research Assistant
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Email: edeyoun@purdue.edu

Vijayan (Kanaga) Dhanabalan

Research Associate
Biological Sciences
Email: kvijayan@purdue.edu

Alisha Dhiman

Research Associate
Medicinal Chem/Molecular Pharmacology
Email: dhimana@purdue.edu

Chang Ding

Teaching Assistant
Biological Science
Email: ding275@purdue.edu

Rishi Drolia

Research Associate
Food Science
Email: rdrolia@purdue.edu

Varun Dwivedi

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: dwivediv@purdue.edu

Shadwa Eldosuky

Lynn Assistantship
Graduate School Administration
Email: seldosuk@purdue.edu

Sara Elshaboury

Lynn Assistantship
Graduate School Administration
Email: selshabo@purdue.edu

Said Elshafae

Research Associate
Comparative Pathoiology
Email: selshafa@purdue.edu

Andrew Encinas

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: encinas@purdue.edu

Kiera Estes

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: estes9@purdue.edu

Yuhang Fang

Teaching Assistant
Mechanical Engineering
Email: fang231@purdue.edu

Li Fang

Teaching Assistant
Biomedicial Engineering
Email: fang217@purdue.edu

Daniel Fesenmeier

Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Email: dfesenme@purdue.edu

Alexandra Fisk

Research Assistant
Animal Sciences
Email: fiska@purdue.edu

Susantha Ganegamage

Research Associate
Basic Medical
Email: sganegam@purdue.edu

Heather George

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: georgeh@purdue.edu

John Gerguis

Teaching Assistant
Electrical Engineering
Email: jgerguis@purdue.edu

Louis Gonzalez

Research Assistant
Chemisrty
Email: gonza533@purdue.edu

Jillian Grantz

Research Assistant
Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Email: grantzj@purdue.edu

Justin Gregor

NIH T-32 Fellowship
Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacolog
Email: gregor4@purdue.edu

Paul Grocki

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: pgrocki@purdue.edu

Marco Hadisurya

Research Assistant
BioChemistry
Email: mhadisur@purdue.edu

Sara Hailemariam

Research Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: shailem@purdue.edu

KaLynn Harlow

Research Associate
Animal Sciences
Email: harlow2@purdue.edu

Humna Hasan

Research Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: hasanh@purdue.edu

Ahmed Hassan

Research Associate
Comparative Pathobiology
Email: hassan23@purdue.edu

Yanying He

Teaching Assistant
Industrial and Phyiscal Pharmacy
Email: he387@purdue.edu

Marissa Henager

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: mhenager@purdue.edu

Jennifer Hensel

Bilsland Dissertation Research Assistant
Medicinal Chem/Molecular Pharmacology
Email: jhensel@purdue.edu

Delmis Hernandez

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: herna293@purdue.edu

Seth Herr

Research Associate
Chemistry
Email: herr2@purdue.edu

Emily Hicks

Lynn Fellowship Administered Assistant
Nutrition Science
Email: emhicks@purdue.edu

Seokkyoon Hong

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: hong350@purdue.edu

Andrew Hopkins

Research Assistant
Forestry and Natural Resources
Email: hopkin59@purdue.edu

Ahad Hossain

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: hossain8@purdue.edu

Bo Huang

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: huang847@purdue.edu

Yijing Huang

Research Assistant
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: huan1611@purdue.edu

Nosa Idahagbon

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: nidahagb@purdue.edu

Sarah Innis

Research Assistant
Animal Sciences
Email: sinnis@purdue.edu

Iredia Iyamu

Research Associate
Medicinal Chem/Molecular Pharmacology
Email: iiyamu@purdue.edu

Shalini Iyer

Research Associate
Chemistry
Email: iyer59@purdue.edu

Jinho Jang

Teaching Assistant
MCMP
Email: jang211@purdue.edu

Annapoorani Jegatheesan

Research Assistant
Comparative Pathobiology
Email: ajegathe@purdue.edu

Thomas Jenkins

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: jenkin82@purdue.edu

Christopher Jensen

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: jense100@purdue.edu

Krupal Jethava

Research Associate
Chemistry
Email: kjethava@purdue.edu

Hehai Jiang

Research Assistant
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: jiang685@purdue.edu

Corey Johnson

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: john2157@purdue.edu

Michael Jorgensen

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: mjorgen@purdue.edu

Mohini Kamra

Research Associate
Chemistry
Email: mkamra@purdue.edu

Cade Kane

Teaching Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: kane19@purdue.edu

Sudarsan Kasireddy

Research Associate
Biological Sciences
Email: srkasire@purdue.edu

Sebastian Kenny

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: skenny@purdue.edu

Eugene Kim

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: kim1948@purdue.edu

Sora Kim

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Nutrition Science
Email: kim2713@purdue.edu

Alyssa Kim

Student Service
MCMP
Email: kim1705@purdue.edu

Hyunjin Kim

Research Assistant
Health Sciences
Email: kim2377@purdue.edu

Daniel Kim

Teaching Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: kim3236@purdue.edu

Keturah Kiper

Research Assistant
Health Sciences
Email: kkiper@purdue.edu

Brianna Kish

Teaching Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: kishb@purdue.edu

Vishvesh Koranne

Research Assistant
Mechanical Engineering
Email: vkoranne@purdue.edu

Aneesha Kulkarni

Teaching Assistant
Agronomy
Email: kulkar37@purdue.edu

Shreya Kumar

Research Assistant
Basic Medical Sciences
Email: kumar308@purdue.edu

Marjorie Layosa

Research Assistant
Nutrition Science
Email: mlayosa@purdue.edu

Youngwoo Lee

Research Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: lee1932@purdue.edu

Dahye Lee

Research Assistant
Food Science
Email: lee3835@purdue.edu

Samuel Leeds

Research Assistant
Comparative Pathobiology
Email: leedss@purdue.edu

Will LeFever

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: wlefever@purdue.edu

Yuting Li

Research Assistant
Electrical and Computer Engineegin
Email: li4233@purdue.edu

Qiyue Liang

Research Assistant
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: liang142@purdue.edu

Chao-Jan Liao

Research Associate
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: liao7@purdue.edu

Michelle Lihon

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: mlihon@purdue.edu

Jianian Lin

Research Assistant
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: lin1203@purdue.edu

Yi-Kai Liu

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: liu3306@purdue.edu

Zhuojun Luo

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: luo440@purdue.edu

Jaron Mackey

Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Email: mackey12@purdue.edu

Shivani Mahajan

Research Assistant
Nuclear Engineering
Email: mahaja37@purdue.edu

Anju Manandhar

Research Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: amanand@purdue.edu

Palak Manchanda

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: manchanp@purdue.edu

Vishnu Manikantan

Research Assistant
Comparative Pathobiology
Email: vmanikan@purdue.edu

Fernanda Marisa Da Cunha

Research Assistant
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Email: fdacunha@purdue.edu

Matthew Martin

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: mart2361@purdue.edu

Mitchell Meger

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: mmeger@purdue.edu

Aaron Mena

Ross Assistantship
Chemistry
Email: mena1@purdue.edu

Ying Meng

Teaching Assistant
MCMP
Email: meng91@purdue.edu

Fanfei Meng

Postdoc
IPPH
Email: meng62@purdue.edu

Yiming Miao

Research Assistant
MCMP
Email: miao45@purdue.edu

Rupesh Mishra

Research Assistant
Material Engineering
Email: rkmishra@purdue.edu

Noor Mohammad Mohammad

Teaching Assistant
Mechanical Engineering
Email: mohamm75@purdue.edu

Ramizah Mohd Sabri

Research Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: rmohdsab@purdue.edu

Hye-ran Moon

Teaching Assistant
Mechanical Engineering
Email: hranmoon@purdue.edu

Nicolas Morato

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: nmoratog@purdue.edu

Ramesh Mukkamala

Research Associate
Chemistry
Email: mukkamar@purdue.edu

Grace Mulia

Research Assistant
Basic Medical Sciences
Email: gmulia@purdue.edu

Giulia Murbach De Oliveira

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: gmurbach@purdue.edu

Hye Nam

Research Assistant
Medicinal Chemistry/Molecular Pharmacology
Email: nam65@purdue.edu

John Victor Napoleon

Post Doc Research Associate
Chemistry
Email: jnapoleo@purdue.edu

Samantha Nelson

Research Assistant
MCMP
Email: nelso477@purdue.edu

Cuong (Calvin) Nguyen

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: nguye625@purdue.edu

Opeyemi Oduniyi

Teaching Assistant
ABE
Email: ooduniyi@purdue.edu

Wonkyung Oh

Research Associate
MCMP
Email: oh193@purdue.edu

Lucas Oliveira

Teaching Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: oliveirl@purdue.edu

Jacob Olson

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: olson169@purdue.edu

Esther Oluwagenga

Research Assistant
Animal Science
Email: eoluwagb@purdue.edu

Stephanie Oprescu

Teaching Assistant
Graduate Student
Email: soprescu@purdue.edu

Clarie Overly

NIH T-32 Fellowship
MCMP
Email: coverly@purdue.edu

Kush Paliwal

Research Assistant
Civil Engineering
Email: kpaliwal@purdue.edu

Punyatoya Panda

Graduate Student
Comparative Pathobiology
Email: panda13@purdue.edu

Woohyun Park

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: linuspark@purdue.edu

Rishi Patel

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: patel559@purdue.edu

Vaibhav Pathak

Research Assistant
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: vpathak@purdue.edu

Samruddhi Patil

Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Email: patil71@purdue.edu

Dhabaleswar Patra

Post Doc
MCMP
Email: dpatra@purdue.edu

Tyler Pikes

Research Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: pikest@purdue.edu

Wenzhu Qi

Lynn Fellowship
Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacolog
Email: qi110@purdue.edu

Jiamin Qiu

Graduate Student
Animal Sciences
Email: qiu138@purdue.edu

Feng Qu

Lynn Fellowship
Chemistry
Email: qu99@purdue.edu

Zihan Qu

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: qu51@purdue.edu

Haarika Raghavapudi

Teaching Assistant
ABE
Email: hraghava@purdue.edu

Thejas Vishnu Ramesh

Teaching Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: tramesh@purdue.edu

Rajeev Ranjan

Research Assistant
Horticulture and Landscaping Archetecutre
Email: ranjan9@purdue.edu

Mannem Reddy

Research Associate
Chemistry
Email: mrreddy@purdue.edu

Katherine Rivera Zuluaga

Research Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: kriveraz@purdue.edu

Pooja Saklani

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: psaklani@purdue.edu

Manalee Samaddar

Graduate Student
Food Science
Email: msamadda@purdue.edu

Thomas Sams

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: sams6@purdue.edu

Kaustabh Sarkar

Research Assosiate
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: ksarkar@purdue.edu

Paula Sarmiento

Research Assistant
BME
Email: psarmien@purdue.edu

Jenna Schober

Research Assistant
Animal Science
Email: jschober@purdue.edu

Alicia Scott

Reserach Assistant
Medicinal Chemistry/Molecular Pharmacology
Email: scott621@purdue.edu

Audrey Searing

Ross Assistantship
Food Science
Email: asearing@purdue.edu

Jacob Seay

LYNN Assistantship
PULse
Email: seay@purdue.edu

Fransheska Semidey

Arge Diversity Research Assistantship
Food Sciences
Email: fsemidey@purdue.edu

Yingnan Shen

Research Associate
Mechanical Engineering
Email: shen453@purdue.edu

Sung-Ho Shin

Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Email: shin318@purdue.edu

Akshada Shinde

Research Assistant
Health Sciences
Email: shinde6@purdue.edu

Riley Shultz

Research Assistant
Entomology
Email: shultzr@purdue.edu

Martin Silic

Teaching Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: msilic@purdue.edu

Ikjot Sohal

Research Associate
Biological Sciences
Email: isohal@purdue.edu

Yazhen Song

Research Technician
Nutrition Science
Email: song647@purdue.edu

Zulaida Soto Vargas

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: zsotovar@purdue.edu

Sarah Stanhope

Roos Assistantship
Biochemistry
Email: sstanhop@purdue.edu

McKeeley Stansberry

Research Assistant
Animal Sciences
Email: mstansb@purdue.edu

Brayden Strohmier

NIH T-32 Fellowship
Chemistry
Email: bstrohmi@purdue.edu

Siyuan Sun

Research Assistant
Basic Medical Science
Email: sun897@purdue.edu

Varun Sundarkumar

Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Email: vsundark@purdue.edu

Vallabh Suresh

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: sureshv@purdue.edu

Nikhila Suresh

Research Associate
Comparative Pathobiology
Email: sures105@purdue.edu

Yarlagadda Suresh

Research Associate
Chemistry
Email: ysuresh@purdue.edu

Natnicha Taechachokevivat

Fellowship- Kasetsart Scholarship
Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Email: ntaechac@purdue.edu

Shelly Tan

Research Assistant
Biology
Email: tan205@purdue.edu

Xuequi Tang

Research Assistant
Health Sciences
Email: tang484@purdue.edu

Anke Tukker

Research Associate
Health Sciences
Email: atukker@purdue.edu

Kentaro Umemori

Graduate Student
Biomedical Engineering
Email: kumemori@purdue.edu

Paola Vega-Rodriguez

Research Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: pvegarod@purdue.edu

Saniya Virani

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: virani0@purdue.edu

Ramya Visvanathan

Research Associate
Medicinal Chemistry/Molecular Pharmacology
Email: rvisvana@purdue.edu

Dhushyanth Viswanath

Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Email: dviswan@purdue.edu

Nazifa Wali

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: walis@purdue.edu

Chenmao Wang

Graduate Student
ECE
Email: wang3827@purdue.edu

Jianping Wang

Research Assistant
IPPH
Email: wang3348@purdue.edu

Tianqi Wang

Teaching Assistant
Biological Science
Email: wang3689@purdue.edu

Qianyue Wang

Research Assistant
Nutrition Science
Email: wang4984@purdue.edu

Nathan Watervoort

LYNN Assistantship
Graduate School Administration
Email: nfw@purdue.edu

Miranda Weigand

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: weigandm@purdue.edu

Xinyu Wu

Teaching Assistant
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: wu1659@purdue.edu

Tiange Xiao

Research Assistant
Basic Medical Sciences
Email: xiao232@purdue.edu

Xiaohui Xu

Birck
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: xu969@purdue.edu

Luping Xu

Research Assistant
Food Sciences
Email: Xu653@purdue.edu

Manxi Yang

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: yang1832@purdue.edu

Guang Yang

Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: yang1887@purdue.edu

Xue Yao

Research Assistant
pulse
Email: yao203@purdue.edu

Tianming Yao

Research Assistant
Food Science
Email: yao132@purdue.edu

Ruilin Yu

Research Assistant
Graduate School Administration
Email: yu1040@purdue.edu

Ya-Ching Yu

Research Assistant
Materials Science Engineering
Email: yu1141@purdue.edu

Chien Yuan-Chi

Research Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: chien11@purdue.edu

Jingliang Zhang

Research Associate
MCMP
Email: zhan3076@purdue.edu

Fenghua Zhang

Research Associate
Chemistry
Email: zhan3058@purdue.edu

Zhengrui Zhang

Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: zhan3248@purdue.edu

Ruifang Zhang

Research Assistant
Industrial Engineering
Email: zhan3736@purdue.edu

Zheng Zhang

Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: zhan4756@purdue.edu

Suilan Zheng

Research Associate
Chemistry
Phone: (765) 494-5275
Email: zheng50@purdue.edu

Yue Zheng

Research Associate
Biomedical Engineering
Email: zheng678@purdue.edu

Michael Zimmerman

Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: zimmer94@purdue.edu