Departmental Designees by Subject

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  V  W  Y

AAE Sarah Allard sallard@purdue.edu 
Karen Marais kmarais@purdue.edu 
Lisa Crain lcrain@purdue.edu 
AAS Marlo David mdavid@purdue.edu 
Matilda Stokes mstokes@purdue.edu 
Stacey Smythe ssmythe@purdue.edu 
ABE Laurie Snyder snyde158@purdue.edu 
Yvonne Hardebeck hardebey@purdue.edu 
Nicole Zimmerman nzimmerm@purdue.edu 
Dan Taylor taylordc@purdue.edu 
Brenda Schroeder brendaschroeder@purdue.edu 
AD Minde Freischlag mfreisch@purdue.edu   
AFT Mat Sutton suttonmj@purdue.edu 
Kenneth Callahan kcallah@purdue.edu   
AGEC Taryn Nanc trance@purdue.edu 
Nicole Widmar nwidmar@purdue.edu 
LeeAnn J. Williams leewill@purdue.edu 
Ryan Good rrgood@purdue.edu 
Andrew Oppy aoppy@purdue.edu 
AGR Kelly Lough klough@purdue.edu 
AGRY Patricia Oliver poliver@purdue.edu 
Richard Grant rgrant@purdue.edu 
Dawn Bull dfoushi@purdue.edu 
Jane Wiercioch jwiercioch@purdue.edu 
AMST Ray Fouche rfouche@purdue.edu 
Matilda Stokes mstokes@purdue.edu 
Stacey Smythe ssmythe@purdue.edu 
ANSC Ashley York ashleyyork@purdue.edu 
Elizabeth Karcher ekarcher@purdue.edu 
Jacqueline Boudreaux jboudreaux@purdue.edu 
Claire Adams adams162@purdue.edu
Fawne Richert frricher@purdue.edu 
ANTH Melissa Remis remism@purdue.edu 
Brian Johnson johns383@purdue.edu  
ARAB Joni Hipsher jlhipshe@purdue.edu  
Elena Coda ecoda@purdue.edu 
ASAM Monica Trieu mtrieu@purdue.edu 
Matilda Stokes mstokes@purdue.edu 
Stacey Smythe ssmythe@purdue.edu 
ASEC Jennifer Franklin jfranklin@purdue.edu
ASL Joni Hipsher jlhipshe@purdue.edu  
Elena Coda ecoda@purdue.edu 
ASM Brenda Schroeder schroebj@purdue.edu  
Laurie Snyder snyde158@purdue.edu 
Yvonne Hardebeck hardebey@purdue.edu 
Nicole Zimmerman nzimmerm@purdue.edu 
Dan Taylor taylordc@purdue.edu 
ASTR Janice Thomaz thomazj@purdue.edu 
Ken Ritchie kpritchie@purdue.edu
Andrzej Lewicki lewicki@purdue.edu 
Gabor Csathy gcsathy@purdue.edu 
Lindsey Eggold leggold@purdue.edu 
AT Karla Calvin kvonahre@purdue.edu 
Mike Davis davis212@purdue.edu 
Heather Mayorga hhindsle@purdue.edu  
Alka Mishra mishra200@purdue.edu 
Lavonna Kuhn kuhn29@purdue.edu 
Jelissa Sutton sutton78@purdue.edu 
BAND Jay Gephart jsgephart@purdue.edu 
Janet Baker baker20@purdue.edu 
BCHM Heidi Fornes hfornes@purdue.edu 
Jaime Turner jjbiggs@purdue.edu 
BCM Danielle Gilbert dlgreer@purdue.edu 
Gloribel Rosales-Burdin grosale@purdue.edu  
Brenda Sheets bhsheets@purdue.edu 
BIOL Megan McClure mmcclure@purdue.edu 
Karen Wiggins wiggins@purdue.edu 
BME Sandy May smmay@purdue.edu 
Chantalle Brown brown166@purdue.edu 
Andrew Brightman aob@purdue.edu 
BMS Jim Weisman jweisman@purdue.edu 
Kathy Salisbury salisbus@purdue.edu 
Makayla Espinosa msespino@purdue.edu  
Jamie Richards richa186@purdue.edu 
BTNY Darcy Allen dhallen@purdue.edu
Amy Deitrich amymd@purdue.edu
Lisa Gross gross25@purdue.edu
Cynthia Salazar salazarc@purdue.edu 
CAND Barb LaDage bladage@purdue.edu 
Tamara Sheils tammyc@purdue.edu  
Jessica Taylor taylo535@purdue.edu 
Nicole Barr nbarr@purdue.edu 
CDIS Matilda Stokes mstokes@purdue.edu 
Maren Linett mlinett@purdue.edu 
Stacey Smythe ssmythe@purdue.edu 
CE Julie Jesiek jjesiek@purdue.edu 
Marta Lah mlah@purdue.edu 
Jennifer Ricksey jricksey@purdue.edu 
CEM Brandon Fulk fulk@purdue.edu 
Mark Hastak hastak@purdue.edu 
Theodore Weidner tjweidne@purdue.edu 
CGT Heather Mayorga hhindsle@purdue.edu 
TR Oneal troneal@purdue.edu 
CHE Karissa Raderstorf kraderstrof@purdue.edu 
Sandy Hendryx hendryxs@purdue.edu 
Beverly Johnson bevjohnson@purdue.edu 
Julayne Moser moser@purdue.edu 
CHM Christine Schertz cschertz@purdue.edu  
Mary Beth Miller mille201@purdue.edu 
Marlene Miller marlenem@purdue.edu   
Stephen Hoffman srh@purdue.edu 
Deirdre Ryan dhryan@purdue.edu 
Leah Everly leverly@purdue.edu 
CHNS Joni Hipsher jlhipshe@purdue.edu 
Elena Coda ecoda@purdue.edu 
CLCS Joni Hipsher jlhipshe@purdue.edu  
Elena Coda ecoda@purdue.edu 
CLPH Steven Myszak smyszak@purdue.edu 
Jennifer Alter alter1@purdue.edu 
CM Brenda Barrera cruz53@purdue.edu   
Danielle Gilbert dlgreer@purdue.edu 
Brenda Sheets bhsheets@purdue.edu 
CMPL Beate Allert allert@purdue.edu 
Matilda Stokes mstokes@purdue.edu 
Stacey Smythe ssmythe@purdue.edu 
CNIT Angela Murphy armurphy@purdue.edu 
Lisa Klein klein85@purdue.edu  
Melody Carducci mmcbrite@purdue.edu 
Lauren Lucas ljlucas@purdue.edu 
Kari Ludwig keludwig@purdue.edu
Zachary Oborne zoborne@purdue.edu 
Joy Kane jakane@purdue.edu  
COM Joshua Boyd boyd@purdue.edu 
Jessica Luigs jluigs@purdue.edu 
CPB Jim Weisman jweisman@purdue.edu 
Kathy Salisbury salisbus@purdue.edu 
Sanjeev Narayanan sanjeev@purdue.edu 
Jamie Richards richa186@purdue.edu 
Nathan Wilkes nlwilkes@purdue.edu 
CS Monica Shively shivelmm@purdue.edu 
Lori O'Brien ljobrien@purdue.edu 
Belinda Morrow bmorrow@purdue.edu 
CSR Bobbe Molter bobbe@purdue.edu 
DANC TBD   
EAPS William Fornes wfornes@purdue.edu  
Emjai Gregory egregor@purdue.edu 
Jennifer Montes montes8@purdue.edu 
ECE Cindy Quillen cquillen@purdue.edu 
Leigh Ann Fabries lpittsfo@purdue.edu 
Yuxiang Wang wang206@purdue.edu 
Angela Rainwater asrainwater@purdue.edu 
Jamie Seadeek jseadeek@purdue.edu 
Babak Ziaie bziaie@purdue.edu
Milind Kulkarni milind@purdue.edu
Zachary Wyman zwyman@purdue.edu 
Elisheba Van Winkle vanwinke@purdue.edu 
ECET Susan Hockings shocking@purdue.edu 
Tamara Lynch tlynch@purdue.edu 
Lindsay Haugland lhauglan@purdue.edu 
Jill Lloyd-Crucini jlloydcr@purdue.edu 
Lee Gordon leegordon@purdue.edu  
Niedra McLeland nmclelan@purdue.edu 
April Cheung cheung16@purdue.edu 
Timothy Grasham tgrasham@purdue.edu 
Kimberly Luna Orellana-Vi klunaore@purdue.edu 
ECON Abbey Mikesell mikesell@purdue.edu  
Jennifer Schukraft jmusick@purdue.edu 
Rozlyn Hernandez rdhernan@purdue.edu
Marcella VanSickle marcella@purdue.edu
Julie Lanz jlanz@purdue.edu 
EDCI Jacqueline Thomas-Miller jthomasm@purdue.edu 
Amanda Goodwin angodwin@purdue.edu 
Shu Huo huo6@purdue.edu 
EDPS Jeanne Navarre jnavarre@purdue.edu 
Jacqueline Thomas-Miller jthomasm@purdue.edu 
Mary Beth Lencke mblencke@purdue.edu 
Shu Huo huo6@purdue.edu 
EDST Jeanne Navarre jnavarre@purdue.edu 
Jacqueline Thomas-Miller jthomasm@purdue.edu 
Amanda Goodwin angoodwin@purdue.edu 
EEE Tammi Thayer thayert@purdue.edu 
Nina Robinson nlrobins@purdue.edu 
ENE Loretta McKinnis lmckinni@purdue.edu 
Isabel Jimenez-Useche ijimenez@purdue.edu 
Allison Godwin godwina@purdue.edu 
Audeen Fentiman fentiman@purdue.edu 
Senay Purzer purzer@purdue.edu 
ENFY TBD
ENGL April Fidler  afidler@purdue.edu 
Jill Quirk griff@purdue.edu 
Kristen Hunt baker78@pudue.edu  
Suzanne Nicolas snicolas@purdue.edu 
Rochelle Hines hinesr@purdue.edu 
Marlo David mdavid@purdue.edu 
ENGR Isabel Jimenez ijimenez@purdue.edu 
Cassandra Vaughn cassie@purdue.edu 
Tina Alsup alsup@purdue.edu 
Aimee Griggs aimgrigg@purdue.edu 
Nicole Towner ntowner@purdue.edu 
ENGT Lindsay Haugland lhauglan@purdue.edu 
Tamara Lynch tlynch@purdue.edu 
Susan Hockings shocking@purdue.edu 
Niedra McLeland nmclelan@purdue.edu 
Lee Gordon leegordon@purdue.edu  
Jill Lloyd-Crucini jlloydcr@purdue.edu 
Sarah Leach leachs@purdue.edu  
Timothy Grasham tgrasham@purdue.edu 
Kimberly Luna Orellana-Vi klunaore@purdue.edu 
ENTM Amanda Wilson apendle@purdue.edu 
Mardelle Lorton lortonm@purdue.edu
ENTR Rita Baker bakerr@purdue.edu 
EPCS Robin Terwilliger rdterwilliger@purdue.edu 
Haley Cutler cutlerh@purdue.edu 
FNR Julie Pluimer jpluimer@purdue.edu 
Tami Conn tconn@purdue.edu 
Jackie Getson jgetson@purdue.edu 
FR Joni Hipsher jlhipshe@purdue.edu  
Elena Coda ecoda@purdue.edu 
Rachel King king314@purdue.edu 
FS Caitlinn Hubbell chubbell@purdue.edu 
Brenda Pickett bpicket@purdue.edu 
FVS Bobby Chastain fxbob@purdue.edu 
Matilda Stokes mstokes@purdue.edu 
Susan Smythe ssmythe@purdue.edu 
GEP Jill Churchill churchil@purdue.edu 
GER Joni Hipsher jlhipshe@purdue.edu  
Elena Coda ecoda@purdue.edu 
GRAD Nicole Barr nbarr@purdue.edu 
Korena Vawter vawterk@purdue.edu 
GREK Joni Hipsher jlhipshe@purdue.edu  
Elena Coda ecoda@purdue.edu 
GS Karen Zerby kszerby@purdue.edu 
Connie Washburn washburn@purdue.edu 
Linda Barlow lbarlow@purdue.edu 
GSLA Tithi Bhattacharya tbhattac@purdue.edu 
Matilda Stokes mstokes@purdue.edu 
Susan Smythe ssmythe@purdue.edu 
HDFS Jennifer Rosselot Wilkins jrosselo@purdue.edu 
Tina Putz tputz@purdue.edu 
HEBR Joni Hipsher jlhipshe@purdue.edu  
Elena Coda ecoda@purdue.edu 
HHS Shauna Stapleton sstaplet@purdue.edu 
HIST OT Ford oford@purdue.edu  
Christa Jackson jacksonc@purdue.edu 
HK Jennifer Fecher jfecher@purdue.edu  
Michelle Scott mjscott@purdue.edu 
Jocelyn Cavalier cavalier@purdue.edu 
HONR Catharine Patrone cpatrone@purdue.edu   
Natasha Duncan ntduncan@purdue.edu 
Michael Morton morton35@purdue.edu 
Jess Ramsey jnramsey@purdue.edu 
HORT Jamie Moffatt jmoffat@purdue.edu 
Robin Tribbett tribbett@purdue.edu 
HSCI Ashley Versprille aversprille@purdue.edu 
Karen Walker kwalker@purdue.edu 
HSOP Steve Myszak smyszak@purdue.edu 
HTM Jaclyn Palm jpalm@purdue.edu 
Margaret Leitch mleitch@purdue.edu 
Doug Nelson nelsond@purdue.edu 
Ayrielle Espinosa aespinosa@purdue.edu 
IDE Christine Pekny cpekny@purdue.edu 
Mary Pilotte mpilotte@purdue.edu 
IDIS Matilda Stokes mstokes@purdue.edu 
Stacey Smythe ssmythe@purdue.edu
IE Elizabeth Allum eallum@purdue.edu 
Morgan Kuryla mkuryla@purdue.edu 
Patrick Brunese pbrunese@purdue.edu 
Heather Bagshaw hbagshaw@purdue.edu 
Daniel Roberts dlrober7@purdue.edu  
Kay Kobak kkobak@purdue.edu 
IET Susan Hockings shocking@purdue.edu 
Tamara Lynch tlynch@purdue.edu 
Lindsay Haugland llhauglan@purdue.edu 
Niedra McLeland nmclelan@purdue.edu 
Jill Lloyd-Crucini jlloydcr@purdue.edu 
Lee Gordon leegordon@purdue.edu  
Mat Sutton suttonmj@purdue.edu 
Timothy Grasham tgrasham@purdue.edu 
Kimberly Luna Orellana-Vi klunaore@purdue.edu 
IPPH Steven Myszak smyszak@purdue.edu 
Jennifer Alter alter1@purdue.edu 
IT Niedra McLeland nmclelan@purdue.edu 
Cassandra Pendleton rice11@purdue.edu 
ITAL Joni Hipsher jlhipshe@purdue.edu  
Elena Coda ecoda@purdue.edu 
Rachel King king314@purdue.edu 
JPNS Joni Hipsher jlhipshe@purdue.edu   
Elena Coda ecoda@purdue.edu 
JWST Dan Frank dfrank@purdue.edu 
Stacey Smythe ssmythe@purdue.edu 
Matilda Stokes mstokes@purdue.edu 
KOR Joni Hipsher jlhipshe@purdue.edu  
Elena Coda ecoda@purdue.edu 
LA Jamie Moffatt jmoffat@purdue.edu 
Robin Tribbett tribbett@purdue.edu 
LATN Joni Hipsher jlhipshe@purdue.edu  
Elena Coda ecoda@purdue.edu 
LC Joni Hipsher jlhipshe@purdue.edu  
Elena Coda ecoda@purdue.edu 
LIBR/ILS Karen Hum humk@purdue.edu 
LING Alejandro Cuza acuza@purdue.edu 
Matilda Stokes mstokes@purdue.edu 
Stacey Smythe ssmythe@purdue.edu 
MA Arshak Petrosyan arshak@purdue.edu
Kuan-Hua Chen chenjk@purdue.edu 
MARS Alfred Lopez alopez@purdue.edu 
Matilda Stokes mstokes@purdue.edu 
Stacey Smythe ssmythe@purdue.edu 
MCMP Steven Myszak smyszak@purdue.edu 
Jennifer Alter alter1@purdue.edu
ME Holly Englert hengler@purdue.edu 
Elizabeth Henning ehennin@purdue.edu 
LouAnna Eichrodt leichrod@purdue.edu  
Emma Cox cox289@purdue.edu 
Cathy Elwell celwell@purdue.edu
Sheri Tague sltague@purdue.edu
Xiaomin Qian xiaomin@purdue.edu
John Pearson pearso26@purdue.edu 
Jessica Valley valleyj@purdue.edu 
Brandon Boyd bnboyd@purdue.edu 
Amanda Barnett albarnett@purdue.edu 
Chelsi McAnelly claposi@purdue.edu 
Janeen Redman neen@purdue.edu 
MET Susan Hockings shocking@purdue.edu 
Lindsay Haugland lhauglan@purdue.edu 
Tamara Lynch tlynch@purdue.edu 
Niedra McLeland nmclelan@purdue.edu 
Jill Lloyd-Crucini jlloydcr@purdue.edu 
Lee Gordon leegordon@purdue.edu  
Austin Creasy mcreasy@purdue.edu 
Timothy Grasham tgrasham@purdue.edu 
Kimberly Luna Orellana-Vi klunaore@purdue.edu 
MFET Susan Hockings shocking@purdue.edu 
Lindsay Haugland lhauglan@purdue.edu 
Tamara Lynch tlynch@purdue.edu 
Niedra McLeland nmclelan@purdue.edu 
Jill Lloyd-Crucini jlloydcr@purdue.edu 
Lee Gordon leegordon@purdue.edu  
Xiumin Diao diaox@purdue.edu 
Timothy Grasham tgrasham@purdue.edu 
Kimberly Luna Orellana-Vi klunaore@purdue.edu 
MGMT Abbey Mikesell mikesell@purdue.edu  
Jennifer Schukraft jmusick@purdue.edu 
Rozlyn Hernandez rdhernan@purdue.edu 
Marcella VanSickle marcella@purdue.edu
Julile Lanz jlanz@purdue.edu 
MSE Rosemary Son son39@purdue.edu 
Karen Yuan-Yu Morgan ymorgan@purdue.edu 
MSL Mat Sutton suttonmj@purdue.edu 
Kevin White kcwhite@purdue.edu   
MUS Nichole Eberle neberle@purdue.edu 
NRES Tami Borror borrort@purdue.edu  
NS Mat Sutton suttonmj@purdue.edu 
Chris Dudley dudley15@purdue.edu 
Christopher Nelson nelson06@purdue.edu  
NUCL Kellie Reece kreece@purdue.edu 
Holly Mueller hlmuelle@purdue.edu  
NUPH Steven Myszak smyszak@purdue.edu 
Jennifer Alter alter1@purdue.edu 
NUR Shawn Flora florask@purdue.edu  
Laura Curry curryl@purdue.edu 
NUTR Randa Hodges hodges29@purdue.edu 
Deborah Phillips dpullen@purdue.edu 
Hannah Treadway htreadwa@purdue.edu 
OBHR Abbey Mikesell mikesell@purdue.edu 
Jennifer Schukraft jmusick@purdue.edu 
Rozlyn Hernandez rdhernan@purdue.edu  
Marcella VanSickle marcella@purdue.edu
Julie Lanz jlanz@purdue.edu 
OLS Stephen Elliott elliott@purdue.edu 
Cassandra Pendleton rice11@purdue.edu 
Stephanie Schmidt sjschmid@purdue.edu 
PES Thomas Genter tgenter@purdue.edu 
Christopher Nelson nelson06@purdue.edu  
Michelle Scott mjscott@purdue.edu 
Kenneth Callahan kcallah@purdue.edu  
PHAD Steve Myszak smyszak@purdue.edu  
PHIL Vickie Sanders sanders@purdue.edu 
Michael Bergmann bergmann@purdue.edu 
PHPR Steven Myszak smyszak@purdue.edu 
Jennifer Alter alter1@purdue.edu 
PHRM Steven Myszak smyszak@purdue.edu 
Jennifer Alter alter1@purdue.edu 
Kate Caward kcaward@purdue.edu 
PHYS Janice Thomaz thomazj@purdue.edu 
Ken Ritchie kpritchie@purdue.edu 
Andrzej Lewicki lewicki@purdue.edu 
Gabor Csathy gcsathy@purdue.edu 
Lindsey Eggold leggold@purdue.edu 
POL Karan Hustedt-Warren khustedt@purdue.edu
Cherie Maestas cmaestas@purdue.edu  
Keith Shimko kshimko@purdue.edu 
Lauren Howell lhowell@purdue.edu 
PSY Janet Proctor jproctor@purdue.edu 
Jeff Karpicke karpicke@purdue.edu  
Nancy O'Brien nobrien@purdue.edu 
Colin William cbwilliam@purdue.edu 
Laurie Hitze llhitze@purdue.edu 
PTEC TBD  
PTGS Joni Hipsher jlhipshe@purdue.edu  
Elena Coda ecoda@purdue.edu 
PUBH Shauna Stapleton sstaplet@purdue.edu  
Jessica Hing jhing@purdue.edu  
REL Sandor Goodhart goodhart@purdue.edu 
Matilda Stokes mstokes@purdue.edu 
Stacey Smythe ssmythe@purdue.edu 
RUSS Joni Hipsher  jlhipshe@purdue.edu  
Elena Coda ecoda@purdue.edu 
SCI Lynne Horngren horngren@purdue.edu 
Stacey Dunderman sdunderm@purdue.edu 
SCLA Josh Dexter-Wiens jdexter@purdue.edu
Adrienne Albrecht amalbrec@purdue.edu
SFS Jamie Moffatt jmoffat@purdue.edu 
Robin Tribbett tribbett@purdue.edu 
SLHS Michelle McMullin mmcmulli@purdue.edu 
Teasha McKinley teasha@purdue.edu 
Vicki Black vpblack@purdue.edu 
SOC Daniel Rudel drudel@purdue.edu 
SPAN Joni Hipsher jlhipshe@purdue.edu  
Elena Coda ecoda@purdue.edu 
Rachel King king314@purdue.edu 
STAT Dennis Lin dkjlin@purdue.edu  
Ce-Ce Furtner cfurtner@purdue.edu  
Jun Xie junxie@purdue.edu 
Mark Ward mdw@purdue.edu
Bruce Craig bacraig@purdue.edu
Qifan Song qfsong@purdue.edu 
SYS Kat Burkhart caburkha@purdue.edu  
TDM Rebecca Sharples rebecca@purdue.edu 
Mark Ward mdw@purdue.edu 
Kim Rechkemmer kimr@purdue.edu 
TECH Thomas Oneal troneal@purdue.edu   
Jacqueline Brown brown160@purdue.edu  
Felicia Anderson fanderso@purdue.edu 
Tamara Lynch tlynch@purdue.edu 
THTR Beth Daugherty bbessler@purdue.edu  
TLI Stephen Elliott  elliott@purdue.edu 
Cassandra Pendleton rice11@purdue.edu 
Stephanie Schmidt sjschmid@purdue.edu 
VCS Jim Weisman jweisman@purdue.edu 
Kathy Salisbury salisbus@purdue.edu 
Jessica Mabbitt jmabbitt@purdue.edu 
Jamie Richards richa186@purdue.edu 
VIP Nichole Ramirez nramire@purdue.edu
Cyndi Lynch clynch@purdue.edu 
VM Jim Weisman jweisman@purdue.edu 
Kathy Salisbury salisbus@purdue.edu 
Angela Arellano arellan2@purdue.edu 
Jamie Richards richa186@purdue.edu 
Taryn Adams adams668@purdue.edu 
WGSS Jennifer Freeman Marshall flfreem@purdue.edu 
Terry Bean terry@purdue.edu 
Matilda Stokes mstokes@purdue.edu 
Stacey Smythe ssmythe@purdue.edu 
YDAE/ASEC Amy Conrad sutton15@purdue.edu 
Melissa Geiger geiger1@purdue.edu 
Levon Esters lesters@purdue.edu 
Brenda Pickett bpicket@purdue.edu 

    Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

    2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of Registrar

    Need accessibility help? For help with this page, contact Office of the Registrar at registrar@purdue.edu.