Faculty

Tim Akers profile picture

Tim Akers
Interim Associate Dean For Graduate Studies Research in the School Of Computer, Mathematical, and Natural Science, Morgan State University
http://www.morgan.edu/research_and_economic_development/timothy_akers.html
timothy.akers@morgan.edu

Shu-Ching Chen profile picture

Shu-Ching Chen
Eminent Scholar Chaired Professor, Florida International University
http://users.cs.fiu.edu/~chens/
chens@cs.fiu.edu

Edward Delp profile picture

Edward Delp
Chas William Harrison Dist Prof Ece
http://www.ece.purdue.edu/~ace/
ace@purdue.edu

David Ebert profile picture

David Ebert
Silicon Valley Professor Of Ece
http://www.ece.purdue.edu/~ebertd
ebert@purdue.edu

Niklas Elmqvist profile picture

Niklas Elmqvist
Associate Professor and Program Director, Master of Science in Human-Computer Interaction, University of Maryland
http://www.umiacs.umd.edu/~elm/
elm@umd.edu

Alex Endert profile picture

Alex Endert
Assistant Professor, School of Interactive Computing, Georgia Institute of Technology
http://va.gatech.edu/endert/
endert@gatech.edu

Thomas Ertl profile picture

Thomas Ertl
Professor, University of Stuttgart
http://www.vis.uni-stuttgart.de/~ertl/
thomas.ertl@vis.uni-stuttgart.de

Brian Fisher profile picture

Brian Fisher
Associate Professor, Simon Fraser University
http://sfu.academia.edu/brianfisher
bfisher@sfu.ca

Kelly Gaither profile picture

Kelly Gaither
Associate Director, University of Texas
https://www.tacc.utexas.edu/about/directory/kelly-gaither
kelly@tacc.utexas.edu

Yung-Hsiang Lu profile picture

Yung-Hsiang Lu
Associate Professor Electrical And Computer Engineering
yunglu@purdue.edu

Alan MacEachren profile picture

Alan MacEachren
Director, GeoVISTA Center, Penn State University
http://www.geovista.psu.edu/members/maceachren/
maceachren@psu.edu

Ross Maciejewski profile picture

Ross Maciejewski
Assistant Professor, Arizona State University
http://rmaciejewski.faculty.asu.edu/
rmacieje@asu.edu

Jennifer Neville profile picture

Jennifer Neville
Miller Family Term Assoc Prof Of Cs/St
neville@purdue.edu

Louis Ngamassi profile picture

Louis Ngamassi
Assistant Professor, Prairie View A&M University
longamassi@pvamu.edu

Alexander Quinn profile picture

Alexander Quinn
Assistant Professor Of Ece
aq@purdue.edu

John Stasko profile picture

John Stasko
Professor & Associate Chair, Georgia Institute of Technology
http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~stasko/
stasko@cc.gatech.edu

Brad Warner profile picture

Brad Warner
Professor of Mathematical Sciences, U.S. Air Force Academy
brad.warner@usafa.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by VACCINE

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact VACCINE at dpweb@purdue.edu.