Skip to main content
Loading

Together, we can Protect Purdue.

See our FAQs

Development Office

The Student Life Development team at Purdue supports departments and programs within the Office of the Vice Provost for Student Life. With your help, we enhance the Purdue experience by developing community, creating meaningful opportunities for leadership across campus, and impacting students' lives.

Office Information

Student Life Development Office

Dick and Sandy Dauch Alumni Center
403 West Wood Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907
800-319-2199

Staff Contact Information

See below for Development Office staff contact information.

Bob Shriner

Chief Development Officer
rtshriner@purdueforlife.org
765-494-0246

Tom Smith

Director of Development
trsmith@purdueforlife.org
765-494-7627

Hadley Thomas

Director of Development
hbthomas@purdueforlife.org
765-494-3555

Mckenna Hufford

Assistant Director of Development
mjhufford@purdueforlife.org
765-495-6241

Rachel Lattimore

Director of Development
rjlattimore@purdueforlife.org
765-494-8328

Abby Fisher

Assistant Director, Donor Relations
abfisher@purdueforlife.org
765-494-5840