Skip to main content
Search
Loading

Together, we can Protect Purdue.

See our FAQs

Development Office

The Student Life Development team at Purdue supports departments and programs within the Office of the Vice Provost for Student Life. With your help, we enhance the Purdue experience by developing community, creating meaningful opportunities for leadership across campus, and impacting students' lives.

Office Information

Student Life Development Office

Schleman Hall of Student Services
475 Stadium Mall Drive
W. Lafayette, Indiana 47907
765-494-3175

Staff Contact Information

See below for Development Office staff contact information.

Bob Shriner

Chief Development Officer
rtshriner@prf.org
765-494-0246

Laura Cabamalan

Manager of Development Operations and Donor Stewardship
ljcabamalan@prf.org
765-494-2170

Heike Hartwich

Development Assistant
hhartwich@prf.org
765-494-3175

Meghan Houston

Administrative Assistant
mjhouston@prf.org
765-496-0347

Trudy Guthrie

Assistant Director of Development and Donor Relations
Purdue Bands and Orchestras
taguthrie@prf.org

765-494-5545 

Rachel Lattimore

Director of Development
Purdue Convocations
rjlattimore@prf.org
765-494-8328

Devyn Maugel

Manager of Development Operations and Donor Stewardship
Purdue Convocations
dimaugel@prf.org
765-494-5840