Staff Directory

LTAP General Information

Mailing Address
3000 Kent Ave. Suite C2-118
West Lafayette, IN 47906

Contact Information
Email: inltap@purdue.edu
Phone: 765-494-2164
Toll-free: 800-428-7639
Fax: 765-496-1176

Staff Contact Information

Program Director

John E. Haddock, PhD, PE
765-496-3996
jhaddock@purdue.edu
Personal webpage

Program Manager

Richard Domonkos
765-494-4255
rdomonko@purdue.edu

Research Manager

Patrick Conner, PE 
765-494-4971 
connerp@purdue.edu

Training Specialist

Meredith Camp
765-496-0051 
camp11@purdue.edu

Communications Specialist

Ashley Watson
765-494-0315 
watsonam@purdue.edu

Traffic Engineer 

Laura Slusher, PE
765-494-7038
lslusher@purdue.edu

Senior Data Analyst

Etienne Tino Atisso
765-494-7760
eatisso@purdue.edu

Administrative Assistant 

Pamela Jo Bender 
765-494-2164
bender53@purdue.edu