Advisory Board

Please see below for a complete list of the individuals and entities currently serving on the Indiana LTAP advisory board.


Chuck Fewell, Mayor, City of Greenfield 


John Frey, Montgomery County Commissioner

2nd Vice Chair

Jeremy Kashman, City Engineer, City of Carmel


Jim Meece, Parke County Commissioner

Tom Murtaugh, Tippecanoe County Commissioner

Jack Dodd, Howard County Commissioner

John Frey, Montgomery County Commissioner

Jeff Wolfe, Boone County Commissioner


Jeremy Kashman, City Engineer, City of Carmel

Chuck Fewell, City of Greenfield

Amanda R. Cope, City Engineer, City of Angola

Ryan Cannon, Towm Manager, Town of Avon 

Voting Association Representatives

Stewart Kline, Tippecanoe County Highway Department

Steve Moriaty, Superintendent, Kosciusko County Highway

Scott Hesler, Indiana Street Commissioners Association

Eric Pethel, American Public Works Association, Indiana Chapter

Purdue Representatives

Darcy Bullock, Purdue Civil Engineering, JTRP Director

Robert Connor, Purdue Civil Engineering

Debbie Horton, JTRP

Rao Govindaraju, Purdue Civil Engineering

Andrew Tarko, Purdue Civil Engineering

Purdue Office of Engagement

Indraneel Kumar, Regional Planner: GIS and Spatial Analysis, Purdue Center for Regional Development


Kathy Eaton-McKalip, INDOT

Association Representatives

Stephanie Yager, Indiana Association of County Commissioners

Phil Beer, American Council of Engineering Companies

Scott Brown, Vendors Representative

Jay DuMontelle, FHWA Indiana Division

Ryan Hoff, Association of Indiana Counties

Dan Osborn, Indiana Construction Association

Campbell Ricci, Indiana Association of Cities and Towns

Brent Wendholt, National Association of County Engineers

Indiana LTAP Staff

John Haddock, Director

Richard Domonkos, Program Manager

Pat Conner, Research Manager

Ashley Watson, Communications Specialist

Meredith Camp, Training Specialist 

Laura Slusher, HELPERS Project Manager

Tino Atisso, Senior Data Analyst

Jennifer Sharkey, Research Engineer 

Pamela Bender, Administrative Assistant 


Tod Presutti, Purdue University Senior Account Manager

Chuck Scholer, Professor Emeritus

Katie Maish, Research Account Associate College of Engineering