The committee shall be concerned with planning a long-range program for the University libraries and the schools of the University on current and planned academic and research programs which have library implications. It shall continually evaluate library services, facilities and collections, and shall advise the president concerning policies and administration of the libraries of the University. The committee shall be represented on any ad hoc committees formed to deal with library matters. Where possible, committee faculty members shall also be members of their school library committees.

Name Title/Unit BLDG Phone Term End
Sylvie M. Brouder Chair, Professor Agronomy LILY 61489 2023
Darcy Bullock Civil Engineering HAMP 42226 2024
Elena Coda Languages and Cultures SC 61870 2025
Harry Denny English HEAV 2024
Alexandre Eremenko Mathematics MATH 41975 2025
Alexander Francis Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences LYLE 43815 2023
Lynn Hooker Design, Art, and Performance PAO 63019 2024
Andy Hudmon Medicinal Chemistry/Molecular Pharmacology RHPH 2024
Chien-tsung Lu Aviation and Transportation Technology NISW 2024
Beth McNeil Dean of Libraries STEW 42902 N/A
Jiqin Ni Agricultural & Biological Engineering ABE 61733 2023
Shyeonna Robinson PSG Representative, Liberal Arts 2023
Douglas Samuel Psychological Sciences PRCE 2023
Alex Seto PGSG Representative, Computer Science LWSN 2023
Jiong Sun Consumer Science MTHW 2023
Kirke Willing Business Office Liaison, Finance HOVD 46355 N/A
Baijian Yang Computer and Information Technology KNOY 67143 2023
TBD URPC Liaison 2023

Indicates Chair
Indicates Vice-Chair
*Indicates Advisor
**Indicates Ex-Officio (non-voting)