Intercampus Faculty Council Member List


Name Department Campus Phone Term End
Cheryl Cooky Immediate Past Senate Chair, Interdisciplinary Studies PWL 765-494-7161 2021
*Stephanie Dykhuizen Office of the Provost, Executive Assistant/IFC Recorder  PWL 765-494-6398 N/A 
Keith Gehres University Registrar PWL 765-494-6133 N/A
Peter Hollenbeck IFC Co-Coordinator and Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs PWL 765-496-3509 N/A
Deborah Nichols Senate Chair, Human Development and Family Studies PWL 2022
*Manushag N. Powell Secretary of Faculties and Professor of English PWL 765-496-1970 N/A
Jeffrey X. Watt Mathematical Sciences IUPUI 317-274-4070
Robert Weissbach Engineering Technology IUPUI 317-274-7799
Todor Cooklev Wireless Communication and Applied Research PFW 260-480-0151
Peter Dragnev Mathematical Sciences PFW 260-481-6382
Colette Morrow English PNW
Vanessa Quinn Biology PNW 219-785-5457

* Indicates Ex-Officio
Indicates Coordinator
Indicates Co-Coordinator