The purpose of the committee shall be to set five-year goals to advance the sustainability of the university, guided by Purdue University’s Sustainability Strategic Plan including but not limited to reducing overall energy consumption and transitioning to greater utilization of clean and renewable sources of energy, determine measurable objectives for achieving these goals, and evaluate progress in meeting the objectives.

Name Title/Unit BLDG Phone Term End
Jonathan Bauchet Consumer Science, URPC Liaison MTHW 2023
Matthew Bearden IUPUI Student Representative 2023
Tyler Brooks PNW Student Representative 2023
Fabrício d'Almeida Management KRAN 2025
Amanda  Darbyshire Vet Med Comparative Pathobiology LYNN 2025
Sumon Datta Management KRAN 2025
Andrea DeMaria Health and Human Sciences MTHW 2025
Alan Friedman Biological Sciences LILY 45911 2025
Anna Hampton PSG Representative, Agriculture  2023
Kendrick Hardaway PGSG Representative, Environmental and Ecological Engineering 2023
Debra Hickman Comparative Pathobiology AHF 2025
Alexander Kildishev Electrical and Computer Engineering EE 63196 2025
Bruce Kingsbury PFW Representative, Biology SB 260-481-5755 2024
Bob Kramer PNW Representative SAB 2024
Aaron Lottes Biomedical Engineering MJIS 2025
Ernesto Marinero Materials Engineering WANG 2025
Mark McNalley MaPSAC Representative, University Residence/Resident Life HILL 2023
Mason Merkel PSG Representative, Environmental and Ecological Engineering 2023
Jaylene Nichols CSSAC Representative 43970 2023
Alice Pawley Sustainability Chair, Engineering Education ARMS 61209 2025
Vilas Pol Chemical Engineering FRNY 2023
Jon Rienstra-Kiracofe Sustainability Vice-Chair, Chemistry BRWN 2023
Leonid Rubchinsky IUPUI Representative, Mathematical Sciences YONG 2024
Alex Seto PGSG President  LWSN 2023
Jason Ware Honors College HCRN 2025
Ann B. Weil URPC Liaison, Veterinary Clinical Services LYNN 66430 2024
Zhiwei Zhu Management KRAN 2024
TBD PFW Student Representative 2023