Liaison Representatives

Departmental Liaison Committee

The Liaison Committee provides guidance to the PIIN regarding its interaction with other Purdue University entities, in particular departments and pathways to attain PIIN strategic goals.  Each department has a liaison that assist in providing information to the department leadership team and vice versa.

  • Daniel Suter
  • Sebastien Helie
  • Richard van Rijn
  • Elizabeth A Strickland
  • Jenna L. Rickus
  • Mathew Tantama 
  • Ulrike Dydak
  • Robin T Bentley
  • Meng Cui
  • Hyowon Hugh Lee
  • Jessica M Ellis
  • Vikki Marie Weake
  • Amy J M Schwichtenberg
  • Shihuan Kuang
  • L. Tiffany Lyle
  • Jeffrey M Haddad
  • Dianne Little

Liaison Representatives

  • Val Watts- Purdue SFN Chapter Representative
  • Jason Cannon- Purdue University Interdisciplinary Life Science Program (PULSe) Director
  • Richard van Rijn- PULSe Neuroscience training group chair

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Discovery Park

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Discovery Park at