Purdue Online Directory

 First NameLast NamePositionCollegeEmail
Lauren
AduMarketing Program Administration Specialist
ladu@purdue.edu
Heather
BagshawGraduate Program Coordinator
Engineeringhbagshaw@purdue.edu
Stacey
BaisdenSenior Program Manager
sbaisden@purdue.edu
Liz
BakerAssociate Instructional Designer
eabenson@purdue.edu
Rachel
BartonTechnical Content Writer
barton53@purdue.edu
Shari Beam
Shari
BeamProgram Administrator
sbeam@purdue.edu
Andre
BeasleyInstructional Designer
beasleya@purdue.edu
Christopher
BeckLead Instructional Designer
beck135@purdue.edu
Brian
BeckerInstructional Designer
beckerbc@purdue.edu
Asheline
BeesonSenior Marketing Strategist
abeeson@purdue.edu
Steve
BeierProducer
sbeier@purdue.edu
Sue
BennettAgronomy e-Learning Project Manager
AgricultureBenne122@purdue.edu
Surabhi
BhadauriaGraduate Assistant
sbhadaur@purdue.edu
Carl
BlackMulti-media Designer
blackcd@purdue.edu
Thad Blossom
Thad
BlossomProgram Administrator
tblossom@purdue.edu
Ben
BohlinVideo Production Specialist
bbohlin@purdue.edu
Hunter
BridgeBusiness Manager
Purdue Online Business Officehbridge@purdue.edu
Joshua
BrownProducer
brown351@purdue.edu
Dean Brushnighan
Dean
BrusnighanAssistive Technology Specialist
dabrus@purdue.edu
Steve Bush
Steve
BushSenior Program Manager
sgbush@purdue.edu
Lily Carlson
Lily
CarlsonApplication Developer
carls118@purdue.edu
Diana
CavanaughClerk
Professional Development Operationsdcavanau@purdue.edu
Allen Celik
Allan
CelikSenior Instructional Designer
celika@purdue.edu
Billie
ChandlerOnline Student Success Coach
chandlbl@purdue.edu
Anu
ChandraInstructional Designer
chandr53@purdue.edu
Jeff Chicki
Jeff
ChickiInstructional Design Manager
jchicki@purdue.edu
Carrie Clark
Carrie
ClarkOnline Program Manager
Purdue Polytechnic Institutecnydegge@purdue.edu
Jessica
ColeGraphic Designer
cole39@purdue.edu
Cody Connor
Cody
ConnorDirector of Instructional Design
codyconnor@purdue.edu
Tracy
CooleyOnline Enrollment Coordinator
tcooley@purdue.edu
Brett Creech
Brett
CreechEducational Technologist
brettcreech@purdue.edu
Brad
CritesEducational Technology Consultant
dbcrites@purdue.edu
Lori Crossler
Lori
CrosslerAccount Assistant
Purdue Online Business Officelacrossl@purdue.edu
Bethany Croton
Bethany
CrotonEducational Technologist
bethany@purdue.edu
Brittany
CruzOnline Student Services Specialist
blcruz@purdue.edu
Donna Cumberland
Donna
CumberlandExecutive Director
Strategic Initiativesdonnac@purdue.edu
robin cunningham
Robin
CunninghamOnline & Hybrid Learning Manager
Educationrec@purdue.edu
Erica
DaughertyProgram Assistant
Engineeringdaughee@purdue.edu
Eric de Araujo
Eric
de AraujoInstructional Designer
edearauj@purdue.edu
Johnna
Denning-SmithSenior Program Manager
jmdennin@purdue.edu
Bryan DeWitt
Bryan
DeWittManaging Director, New Professional, Continuing, and Online Offerings
bdewitt@purdue.edu
Tuhin Dey
Tuhin
DeySenior Instructional Designer
tuhindey@purdue.edu
Louis Dierckman
Louis
DierckmanSenior Video Production Specialist
louis@purdue.edu
Natalie
DietzProject Manager
ndietz@purdue.edu
Jason
DietzSenior Director, Finance
Purdue Online Business Officedietz@purdue.edu
Hope
DokhoOnline Recruitment Specialist
hdokho@purdue.edu
Aubrey
DubberkeAssistant Director, Business & Finance
Purdue Online Business Officeadubberk@purdue.edu
Jason
DufairLead Application Developer
jase@purdue.edu
Mel
EdwardsPrincipal Instructional Designer
meledwards@purdue.edu
Mitchell
FarmerSenior Manager, Recruitment and Admissions
mgfarmer@purdue.edu
John Fassnacht
John
FassnachtPrincipal Managing Director Engineering and PPI, Professional, Continuing, and Online Administration
johnf@purdue.edu
Tiffany
FinktonSenior Marketing Strategist
tfinkton@purdue.edu
Holly
FiockInstructional Designer
hfiock@purdue.edu
Jason Fish
Jason
FishDirector, Teaching and Learning Technologies
jfish@purdue.edu
Kevin Flanagan
Kevin
FlanaganClerk V
flanaga4@purdue.edu
Brittany
FortnerSenior Marketing Strategist
bnfortne@purdue.edu
Jason
GarveySenior Instructional Designer
jpgarvey@purdue.edu
Michelle Gorin
Michelle
GorinSenior Online Program Launch Specialist
mgorin@purdue.edu
John
GosneyManaging Director, HHS Professional, Continuing, & Online Education Administration
jgosney@purdue.edu
Holly
GraefOnline Student Experience Generalist
hgraef@purdue.edu
Will Grauvogel
Will
GrauvogelLead Application Developer
wgrauvog@purdue.edu
Kathy Greenwood
Kathy
GreenwoodExecutive Assistant
kagreenwood@purdue.edu
Courtney
GregorySenior Program Assistant
gregorc@purdue.edu
Sara
GretencordQuality Assurance Project Manager
sgreten@purdue.edu
Ellen Gundlach
Ellen
GundlachSenior Managing Director, Agriculture & Vet Medicine, Professional, Continuing, & Online Administration
gundlach@purdue.edu
Marty
GustafsonExecutive Director of Marketing
magustaf@purdue.edu
Adam Hagen
Adam
HagenEducational Technology Consultant
hagenab@purdue.edu
Kristen Hamby
Kristen
HambyEducational Technologist
kbettice@purdue.edu
Diana L Hancock
Diana L
HancockCommercialization Director
diana@purdue.edu
Victoria
HartEducational Technology Consultant
vodea@purdue.edu
Amy
HastonEducational Technology Consultant
amy-haston@purdue.edu
Marlene Heeg
Marlene
HeegManaging Director, Continuing Education and Professional Development
Pharmacymheeg@purdue.edu
Misty
HeinProgram Administrator, Professional Development Operations
mlhein@purdue.edu
Sandra Henderson
Sandra
HendersonSenior Instructional Designer
hender81@purdue.edu
Catherine
HixsonSenior Instructional Designer
cjhixson@purdue.edu
April
HixsonSenior Online Program Launch Specialist
ahixson@purdue.edu
Christine J
HofmeyerAssistant Director for Continuing Education & Professional Development
Pharmacychofmeye@purdue.edu
Carly
HollensbeOnline Recruitment Specialist
chollens@purdue.edu
Ben Holmes
Ben
HolmesEducational Technology Consultant
ben@purdue.edu
Vincent Hornbach
Vincent
HornbachSenior Video Production Specialist
vhornbac@purdue.edu
Andrew Hurt
Andrew
HurtInstructional Designer
hurta@purdue.edu
Tina
HurtSupervisor, Online Admission Operations
tmhurt@purdue.edu
Sarah James
Sarah
JamesVideo Production Specialist
jamessj@purdue.edu
Mindy
Jasmund WelksGraphic Designer
jasmund@purdue.edu
Brenna
JohnsonOnline Recruitment Specialist
john3045@purdue.edu
Lisa
JonesOnline Admissions Coordinator
jone2384@purdue.edu
Kiley
KallenbergerOnline Student Success Coach
kkallenb@purdue.edu
Lisa
KerchnerProgram Administrator
lnunes@purdue.edu
Ryne
KerchnerSenior Program Manager, Undergraduate Programs and Compliance
rkerchne@purdue.edu
Brian
KernsInformation Specialist
Engineeringbakerns@purdue.edu
Greg
KlineCommunications Manager
gkline@purdue.edu
Kate
KozikowskiEducational Technology Advisor
katekoz@purdue.edu
Molly
KremerEducational Technologist
leverenm@purdue.edu
Lakin
LaneFull Stack Developer
lane174@purdue.edu
Jacquelyn Lawton
Jacquelyn
LawtonSalesforce Marketing Cloud Administrator
jelawton@purdue.edu
Sarah
LeeSenior Manager, Online Academic Programs
lee2328@purdue.edu
Sarah
LeNoueSenior Online Recruitment Specialist
slenoue@purdue.edu
Kathaleen
LevendaAssociate Instructional Designer
klevenda@purdue.edu
John
LewandowskiSenior Manager, Online Academic Programs
Krannert School of Managementlewandow@purdue.edu
Yu-Ju
LinSenior Instructional Designer
lin1077@purdue.edu
Gregory
LindbergSenior SalesForce Administrator
glindber@purdue.edu
Elise
Lofgren, Ph.D.Senior Instructional Designer
elofgren@purdue.edu
Timothy
Lombardo, EdDSenior Instructional Designer
tplombar@purdue.edu
Rachel
LundstromOnline Student Experience Generalist
rlundstr@purdue.edu
Lauren
LyonOnline Recruitment Specialist
llyon@purdue.edu
James
MacDonaldProduction Technician
jmacdon@purdue.edu
Alexus
MachinotInstructional Designer
amaschi@purdue.edu
Chris
MartinExecutive Director, Operations
cjmartin@purdue.edu
Cassia
MartinManager, Recruitment and Engagement
cassia@purdue.edu
Nishi
Masans DroliaOnline Marketing Strategist
nmasand@purdue.edu
Alex
MasonAssistive Technology Specialist
mason3purdue.edu
Emilie
MauraisSenior Program Manager
Engineeringemaurais@purdue.edu
Courtney
McCarreyOnline Student Services Specialist
camccarr@purdue.edu
Galen
MemmerOnline Student Services Specialist
gmemmer@purdue.edu
Jared
MilesOnline Program Specialist
Educationmiles15@purdue.edu
Leah
MillerInstructional Designer
mill1374@purdue.edu
Ben
MollsAssistant Program Manager
Engineeringbmolls@purdue.edu
Jennifer
Monarch McGuireEducational Technology Consultant
jmonarch@purdue.edu
Sairupa
MuraliSenior Student Affairs Administrator
smurali@purdue.edu
Jeffrey
NagleSenior Managing Director, School of Management, Professional, Continuing, and Online Education
jnagle@purdue.edu
Connie
O'NealAccount Clerk V, Business Office, Purdue Online Business Office
csoneal@purdue.edu
Kevin
O'SheaManager, Innovations in Teaching and Learning
koshea@purdue.edu
Kylie
PaceleyMarket Research Data Analyst
kpacele@purdue.edu
Austin
PerkinsFinancial Analyst
Purdue Online Business Officeajperkin@purdue.edu
Lisa
PetersClerk V
lkpeters@purdue.edu
Laura
PhillipsSenior Marketing Strategist
phillilj@purdue.edu
Joey
PietrzakSenior Support Specialist
jpietrza@purdue.edu
Jim
PukropAssociate Director, Undergraduate Online Programs
jpukrop@purdue.edu
Yingzhuo
QuanInstructional Designer
quan0@purdue.edu
Julya
QuintanillaOnline Admissions Coordinator
quinta10@purdue.edu
Samantha
RayMarketing Strategist
raysl@purdue.edu
Damon
RectorVideo Production Specialist
dprector@purdue.edu
Stephen
ReesSenior Video Producer
sprees@purdue.edu
Michelle
ReganSenior Online Student Success Coach
regan27@purdue.edu
Kathern
ReynoldsProgram Assistant
Pharmacyreynoldk@purdue.edu
Lindsay
RobertsAssistant Director, Program Management, Learning Support, and Student Services
lindsayr@purdue.edu
Brooke
RogersSenior Program Assistant
bnrogers@purdue.edu
Zachary
RostManager
Graduate Student Advisingzrost@purdue.edu
Michele
RundLead Designer
rundm@purdue.edu
Debbie
RunsheSenior Instructional Designer
drunshe@purdue.edu
Julia
SandersManaging Director,
Science and Liberal Arts, Professional, Continuing, and Online Administrationsande292@purdue.edu
Leslie
SchumacherInstructional Operations Administrator
schumac5@purdue.edu
David
SchwarteAssistive Technology Specialist
david-schwarte@purdue.edu
Kimberly
SeeOnline Admissions Coordinator
see2@purdue.edu
Alisha
SeversonAssociate Director, Engineering/PPI, PCO Administration
seversoa@purdue.edu
Andrew
ShuterSupport Specialist
ashuter@purdue.edu
Amanda
SilvaMarketing Strategist
Engineeringasliepka@purdue.edu
Dawn
SinclairProgram Assistant
Pharmacysinclaid@purdue.edu
Scott
SmithManager, Online Student Success
smit3610@purdue.edu
Victory
SoeAssistant Director, Partnerships
vsoe@purdue.edu
Jamie
SolomonOnline Student Success Coach
jlsolomo@purdue.edu
Qian
SongOnline Recruitment Specialist, Professional Development
song121@purdue.edu
Mary
SpeerProgram Manager
Agriculturespeer@purdue.edu
James
StanchfieldSupport Specialist
stanchfi@purdue.edu
Deb
SteffenEducational Technologist
dmsteffen@purdue.edu
Kevin
StevensOnline Student Affairs Administrator
steve282@purdue.edu
Emily
StoergerOnline Program Manager
estoerge@purdue.edu
Jeffrey
StouppeInstructional Designer
jstouppe@purdue.edu
Gregory
StrastersFull Stack Developer
gstraste@purdue.edu
Evan
TragesserApplication Developer
etragess@purdue.edu
Joanna
VanamanAdministrative Operations Coordinator
joanna@purdue.edu
Marcie
VanderkolkSupport Specialist
marcie@purdue.edu
Jennifer
VazquezProgram Clerk
vazqueja@purdue.edu
Yvonne
VegaOnline Recruitment Specialist
vega83@purdue.edu
Matthew
WagnerCommercialization & Corporate Education
Engineeringmatthewlwagner@purdue.edu
Emily Warter
Emily
WarterSenior Manager, Online Academic Programs
Krannert School of Managementewarter@purdue.edu
Ryan
WatsonSenior Online Recruitment Specialist
watso158@purdue.edu
Taylor
WeastSenior Manager, Student Services
tweast@purdue.edu
John Wellman
John
WellmanProgram Manager
Engineeringjmw@purdue.edu
Alicia West
Alicia
WestProgram Administrator
akcoon@purdue.edu
Stephanie
WhiteOnline Student Success Coach
white840@purdue.edu
Lora
WilsonOnline Program Coordinator
Education
April Wolf
April
WolfAssociate Instructional Designer
wolf113@purdue.edu
Casey Wright
Casey
WrightSenior Application Developer
caseyw@purdue.edu
Anna
ZblewskiSenior Program Manager
azblewsk@purdue.edu