About your Human Resources



Name Team Title Email Phone Number Area of Support
Name Team Title Enter search criteria within Search Box
Doyle, Linda Benefits Leave of Absence Coordinator doyle50@purdue.edu 765-496-6269
Elliott, Sarah Benefits Assistant, LOA sgelliot@purdue.edu 765-496-9050
Fierro, Claudia Benefits Benefits Service Coordinator fierro@purdue.edu 765-496-1898
Greear, Rhonda Benefits Benefits Service Coordinator rgreear@purdue.edu 765-494-6683
Gulbranson, Janine Benefits Retirement Program Administrator jcspence@purdue.edu 765-494-7410
Guy, Cindy Benefits Benefits Administrator - RTW guy3@purdue.edu 765-494-7388
Hornbeck, Lisa Benefits Assistant V - LOA lahornbeck@purdue.edu 765-494-1310
Ince, Susan Benefits Benefits Specialist srince@purdue.edu 765-496-1964
LaMar, Kate Benefits Benefits Specialist klamar@purdue.edu 765-494-1694
Leon, Lindsay Benefits Service Center Administrator leonl@purdue.edu 765-494-9862
Maxwell, Cody Benefits Benefits Coordinator maxwel14@purdue.edu 765-496-7989
May, Julia Benefits Senior Benefits Coordinator jdmay@purdue.edu 765 494-5938
Mclain, Paula Benefits Benefits Service Coordinator mclainp@purdue.edu 765-494-4768
Randall, Sara Benefits Benefits Project Coordinator srandall@purdue.edu 765-494-7383
Ratcliff, Connie Benefits Benefit Systems Administrator ratclifc@purdue.edu 765-494-6652
Russell, Pat Benefits ADA, Drug & Alcohol Administrator prussell@purdue.edu 765-494-0269
  • ADA Accommodations
  • Drug and alcohol testing per regulations
  • FMLA Regulations
Schnarr, Teresa Benefits Associate Director, Benefits Service Center tschnarr@purdue.edu 765-494-9514
Shaffer, Candace Benefits, Executive Team Senior Director, Benefits shaffe14@purdue.edu 765-496-8621
  • Develop, implement, and evaluate all employee benefit programs
  • Ensure compliance with federal and state laws
  • Consultant to University leadership to provide innovative solutions to benefit matters
Slate, Alexis Benefits Benefit Administrator for Family and Wellness Programming norton19@purdue.edu 765-496-0312
Stephens, Cindy Benefits Leave of Absence Coordinator cls@purdue.edu 765-494-6832
Synesael, Tammy Benefits Business Analyst - Benefits tammy@purdue.edu 765-494-0838
Wallace, Pinnie Benefits Benefits Coordinator pdwallac@purdue.edu 765-494-1686
Whited, Tammy Benefits Benefits Administrator, Health & Wellness whitedt@purdue.edu 765-494-8522
Winship, Tatiana Benefits Benefits Administrator, Health & Wellness twinship@purdue.edu 765-496-7958
Tomamichel, Catrina Business Partners HR Business Partner ctomamic@purdue.edu 765-494-6278
  • Administrative Operations
Beaver, Janice Business Partners Sr. HR Business Partner beaver8@purdue.edu 765-496-3879
  • Purdue University Online
  • Information Technology
  • Honors College
Boyle, Amy Business Partners, Executive Team, Faculty Dual Career and Relocation Services Senior Director, Human Resources aeboyle@purdue.edu 765-494-7408
  • Ethics and Compliance
  • Executive Offices
  • Vice President Human Resources
Brose, Laurie Business Partners Sr. HR Business Partner brose0@purdue.edu 765-496-7260
  • College of Management
  • College of Pharmacy
  • College of Science
Erdman, Sheryl Business Partners Human Resources Administrative Coordinator slerdman@purdue.edu 765-494-1421
Jansen, Michelle Business Partners Assistant Director, Human Resources mjansen@purdue.edu 765-494-6772
  • Office of the Executive Vice President for Research & Partnerships
  • Vice Provost for Student Life
Jones, Dave Business Partners Sr. HR Business Partner davejones@purdue.edu 765-494-0016
  • College of Liberal Arts
  • Graduate School
Jordan, Jessica Faculty Dual Career and Relocation Services Dual Career & Relocation Specialist jordanjl@purdue.edu  765-494-1433
  • Agriculture
  • Education
  • Health and Human Sciences
  • Purdue Polytechnic Institute
  • Veterinary Medicine
Scheffee, Adam Business Partners Director Human Resources ascheffee@purdue.edu 765-494-0034
  • Administrative Operations
Metzinger, Jan Business Partners Assistant Athletics Director – HR jmetz@purdue.edu 765-494-5223
  • Intercollegiate Athletics
Prochno, Katherine Business Partners Lead HR Business Partner kprochno@purdue.edu 765-494-3678
  • College of Education
  • Purdue Polytechnic Institute
Ratcliff, Lauren Business Partners HR Business Partner lratclif@purdue.edu 765-494-0106
  • Office of the Executive Vice President for Research & Partnerships
  • Vice Provost for Student Life
Rohler, Teresa Business Partners Assistant teresar@purdue.edu 765-494-1679
Schroeder, Lisa Business Partners Sr. HR Business Partner schroe37@purdue.edu 765-494-5960
  • College of Engineering
  • Libraries and School of Information Studies
  • Vice President & Assistant Treasurer/CFO
  • Finance
Wade, Matt Business Partners HR Business Partner wade21@purdue.edu 765-496-6292
  • Office of the Executive Vice President for Research & Partnerships
  • Vice Provost for Student Life
Williams, Sharon Business Partners Manager, Employee Relations ssw@purdue.edu 765-494-7398
  • College of Agriculture
  • College of Veterinary Medicine
  • Office of the Provost
  • College of Health & Human Sciences
Sailors, Justine Faculty Dual Career and Relocation Services Dual Career & Relocation Specialist justine@purdue.edu 765-494-0113
  • Liberal Arts
  • Libraries
  • Management
  • Pharmacy
  • Science
Gibson, Sue Compensation Compensation Specialist sdgibson@purdue.edu 765-496-1840
  • Treasurer & CFO
  • Finance
  • VP & Assistant Treasurer
  • College of Agriculture
  • School of Management
  • College of Science
  • Office of Legal Counsel
  • Academic Advisors
Gray, Cheryl Compensation Business Analyst, Role Based Security cjgray@purdue.edu 765-496-0380
  • Human Resources Data Steward
  • Human Resources/Benefit Data Needs
  • Process Improvement
  • PUID, Career Acct, Identity issues
Helfrich, Jennifer Compensation Sr. Manager, HR Data & Analytics helfrich@purdue.edu 765-496-0466
  • Daily HR Operations Reports
  • Ad hoc reporting
  • Mass Email
Krull, David Compensation, Executive Team Director of Compensation dekrull@purdue.edu 765-494-7389
  • Compensation programs, policies and procedures
  • Compliance with federal and state compensation laws
  • Classification and compensation structures
  • Information, data and advice on pay levels, policies and practices
  • Guidance, perspective and support to enable managers to make appropriate pay decisions

Supported Areas:

  • Vice Provost for Teaching & Learning
  • College of Liberal Arts
  • Polytechnic Institute
  • College of Education
  • Graduate School
  • Engagement
  • Student Life
  • Enrollment Management
  • Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion
  • EVP Strategic Communications
  • Office of the Provost
  • Honors College
Schultz-Cory, Julie Compensation Compensation/Organizational Management Specialist jcory@purdue.edu  765-494-7394
  • Office of the VP for Ethics and Compliance
  • College of Veterinary Medicine
  • College of Health & Human Sciences
  • North Central Nursing Clinics
  • College of Pharmacy
  • Administrative Ops
  • Intercollegiate Athletics
Vahary, Ed Compensation Business Analyst, Institutional Reporting evahary@purdue.edu 765-494-7387
  • Daily HR Operations Reports
  • Ad hoc reporting
  • Mass Email
Weibel, Nicole Compensation Sr. Compensation Analyst naweibel@purdue.edu 765-494-6434
  • President
  • Executive Vice President for Research & Partnerships
  • Information Technology
  • College of Engineering
  • Libraries
  • Human Resources
  • Purdue Online
Austerman, Hannah HR, Executive Team Administrative Assistant to Vice President for Human Resources jacksonh@purdue.edu 765-494-7395
Bell, Bill HR, Executive Team Vice President for Human Resources williamb@purdue.edu 765-494-7395
  • Strategic vision, administration and oversight of all aspects of human resources management, including benefits, talent acquisition, compensation, employee relations and organizational effectiveness
Steele, Sasse HR, Executive Team HR Strategy and Planning Lead ssmall@purdue.edu 765-496-7752
Adeniyi, Adedayo Leadership and Organizational Development, Executive Team Director, Leadership & Organizational Development aadeniyi@purdue.edu 765-494-1683
  • Leadership and management executive coaching & 360 assessment
  • Succession planning and campus-wide top talent development programming
  • Annual staff evaluations and performance management
  • Organizational development
Hanson, Carrie Leadership and Organizational Development Senior Talent Management Specialist carrie@purdue.edu 765-494-7397
  • ACE
  • APSAC
  • CSSAC
  • Spring Fling
  • Martin Award
  • staff years of service awards and recognition
Jasek, Melissa Leadership and Organizational Development Event/Program Coordinator jasek@purdue.edu 765-494-2755
  • Spring Fling
  • staff years of service awards and recognition
Price, Phil Leadership and Organizational Development Sr. Talent Management Specialist plprice@purdue.edu 765-494-6847
Strawsma, Christine Leadership and Organizational Development Instructional Design Specialist cstrawsm@purdue.edu 765-494-0024
  • Designing and digitizing supervisory and managerial trainings
  • performance management
  • organizational development learning tools.
Blankenship, Kerry Organizational Effectiveness Organizational Effectiveness Communication Specialist kerryb@purdue.edu 765-496-3577
Cline, Cathleen Organizational Effectiveness Communication Designer/Trainer cline@purdue.edu 765-496-1855
Davis, Cindy Organizational Effectiveness Senior Communication Professional davis208@purdue.edu 765-496-7432
McPhail, Rodney Organizational Effectiveness Graphic Designer mcphailr@purdue.edu 765-496-6630
Moscrip, Dorothy (Cindy) Organizational Effectiveness Sr. Training Specialist cmoscrip@purdue.edu 765-494-0165
Warren Lobody, Michelle Organizational Effectiveness Senior HR Communication Specialist warren54@purdue.edu 765-494-7413
Baer, Linda Organizational Effectiveness, Executive Team Assistant Director, Process Improvement lbaer@purdue.edu 765-496-7863
Coleman, Jane Payroll and Tax Nonresident Tax Administrator colema33@purdue.edu 765-496-2344
Grider, Abigail Payroll and Tax Associate I-9 Business Analyst & Training Administrator grider3@purdue.edu 765-496-9065
Mullins, Donna Payroll and Tax I-9 Specialist dmullins@purdue.edu 765-494-6765
Coy, Jordan Payroll and Tax Timekeeping Administrator jdcoy@purdue.edu 765-494-1698
Eberhardt, Kelly Payroll and Tax Payroll Process Specialist kmeding@purdue.edu 765-494-1695
Greer, Rochelle Payroll and Tax Payroll Administrator rmgreer@purdue.edu 765-496-2947
Kallis, Tyler Payroll and Tax Sr. Timekeeping Technician tkallis@purdue.edu  765-494-7751
Pickering, Jene' Payroll and Tax Payroll Appointment Specialist Team Lead jrpicker@purdue.edu 765-494-6751
Poore, Brittany Payroll and Tax Payroll Appointment Specialist bfreels@purdue.edu  765-494-5309
Sanders, Cindy Payroll and Tax Payroll Administrator cpaugh@purdue.edu 765-494-1701
Smith, Ashlee Payroll and Tax Business Analyst - Payroll smith3924@purdue.edu 765-496-7083
Wilken, Jennifer Payroll and Tax Payroll Appointment Specialist jwilken@purdue.edu 765-496-7083
Best, Marit Payroll and Tax Payroll Appointment Specialist marit@purdue.edu 765-494-7140
Arnold, Haley Talent Acquisition Talent Acquisition Coordinator arnoldhw@purdue.edu 765-496-7265
  • Non-exempt positions in Administrative Operations
Boone, Monica Talent Acquisition Recruiting Coordinator boone@purdue.edu 765-494-0097
Coulson, Brenda Talent Acquisition, Executive Team Director, Talent Acquisition bcoulson@purdue.edu 765-494-0603
  • Executive recruitment
  • Staff recruitment
  • New employee onboarding
  • New employee orientation
  • Workforce planning
  • Staff and volunteer background check policy
Ferguson, Stephanie Talent Acquisition Executive Recruiter fergus52@purdue.edu  765-494-9418
  • Executive Vice President for Research and Partnerships
  • Office of Engagement
  • Honor’s College
Flemming, Michele Talent Acquisition Executive Recruiter mflemming@purdue.edu 765-496-7259
  • Vice President of Public Affairs
  • Office of the President
  • International Programs
  • College of Education
  • Vice President for Human Resources
Hill, Gabrielle (Gabbi) Talent Acquisition Talent Acquisition Coordinator hill175@purdue.edu 765-494-4172
  • Vice Provost of Student Life
  • Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
Jones, Breanna Talent Acquisition Talent Acquisition Specialist bbuikema@purdue.edu 765-494-9513
  • College of Pharmacy
  • College of Veterinary Medicine
  • Office of the Provost
Morris, Marcia Talent Acquisition HR Specialist marcimorris@purdue.edu 765-494-1421
  • Professional and Skilled Trades Positions in Administrative Operations (AO)
  • Auxiliary Services
  • Environmental Health and Public Safety (EHPS)
Ortiz, Vanessa Talent Acquisition Talent Acquisition Specialist vanessa@purdue.edu 765-496-0392
  • College of Engineering
  • College of Health and Human Sciences
Previs, Ashlin Talent Acquisition Talent Acquisition Specialist aprevis@purdue.edu 765-494-6953
  • College of Agriculture
  • Athletics
Stevens, Richard (Ricky) Talent Acquisition Talent Acquisition Specialist steve137@purdue.edu 765-496-7262
  • Vice Provost of Teaching and Learning
  • Business and Finance positions
  • Krannert School of Management
Mitchell, Darrell Talent Acquisition Talent Acquisition Specialist mitchedk@purdue.edu 765-494-7418
  • Liberal Arts
  • Polytechnic
  • Purdue On-line TLT
Warren-Glowe, Amanda Talent Acquisition Talent Acquisition Specialist warrem@purdue.edu 765-496-2017
  • Office of Vice President for Information Technology
  • Purdue Polytechnic Institute
  • College of Science