Human Resources Mission, Vision, and Strategic Goals For You

About your Human Resources



Name Team Title Email Phone Number Area of Support
Name Team Title Enter search criteria within Search Box
Bradshaw, Monica Benefits Leaves Manager msalaza@purdue.edu 765-496-3152
Canarecci, Angela Benefits Assistant, LOA acanarec@purdue.edu 765-496-9050
Doyle, Linda Benefits Leave of Absence Coordinator doyle50@purdue.edu 765-496-6269
Elliott, Sarah Benefits Senior Benefits Coordinator, Disability & Worker’s Compensation sgelliot@purdue.edu 765-496-5049
Erdman, Sheryl Benefits Leave of Absence Coordinator slerdman@purdue.edu 765-494-1421
Fitz, Shelby Benefits
Greear, Rhonda Benefits Benefits Service Coordinator rgreear@purdue.edu 765-494-6683
Gulbranson, Janine Benefits Retirement Program Administrator jcspence@purdue.edu 765-494-7410
Guy, Cindy Benefits Senior Benefits Administrator, Disability & Worker’s Compensation guy3@purdue.edu 765-494-7388
Hirons, Mackenzie Benefits Lead Benefits Coordinator mjhirons@purdue.edu 765-496-4045
Hurni, Mike Benefits Associate Benefits Administrator, Health and Wellness mehurni@purdue.edu 765-496-7958
Ince, Susan Benefits Benefits Specialist srince@purdue.edu 765-496-1964
LaMar, Kate Benefits Benefits Specialist klamar@purdue.edu 765-494-1694
Leon, Lindsay Benefits Service Center Administrator leonl@purdue.edu 765-494-9862
Miller, Kensey Benefits Benefits Service Coordinator mill2774@purdue.edu 765-496-0122
Patton, Paula Benefits Associate Benefits Administrator mclainp@purdue.edu 765-494-4768
Randall, Sara Benefits Benefits Project Coordinator srandall@purdue.edu 765-494-7383
Royer, Brandy Benefits Assistant Director, Benefits Administration broyer@purdue.edu 765-494-6121
Schnarr, Teresa Benefits Associate Director, Benefits Service Center tschnarr@purdue.edu 765-494-9514
Shaffer, Candace Benefits, Executive Team Senior Director, Benefits shaffe14@purdue.edu 765-496-8621
  • Develop, implement, and evaluate all employee benefit programs
  • Ensure compliance with federal and state laws
  • Consultant to University leadership to provide innovative solutions to benefit matters
Stephens, Cindy Benefits Leave of Absence Coordinator cls@purdue.edu 765-494-6832
Synesael, Tammy Benefits Business Analyst - Benefits tammy@purdue.edu 765-494-0838
Wallace, Pinnie Benefits Benefits Coordinator pdwallac@purdue.edu 765-494-1686
Whited, Tammy Benefits Benefits Administrator, Health & Wellness whitedt@purdue.edu 765-494-8522
Zentner, Kyle Benefits Lead Benefits Coordinator kzentner@purdue.edu 765-496-4043

Allwes, Beth

Faculty Dual Career and Relocation Services Dual Career & Relocation Specialist ballwes@purdue.edu 765-494-5266
  • Liberal Arts
  • Libraries
  • Management
  • Pharmacy
  • Science
Beaver, Janice Business Partners Lead HR Business Partner beaver8@purdue.edu 765-496-3879
  • College of Veterinary Medicine
  • College of Health and Human Sciences
Bivins,Tera Business Partners Sr. Business Partner tbivins@purdue.edu 765-494-0016
  • College of Liberal Arts
  • College of Education
Boyle, Amy Business Partners, Executive Team, Faculty Dual Career and Relocation Services Associate Vice President, Human Resources aeboyle@purdue.edu 765-494-7408
  • Provost
Brown, Bryan Business Partners Sr. HR Business Partner brow1973@purdue.edu  765-494-4574
  • College of Vet Med
  • Graduate School
  • Purdue Online
Henderson, Desiree Business Partners HR Business Partner henderda@purdue.edu 765-494-6278
  • Administrative Operations
Jansen, Michelle Business Partners Director, Human Resources mjansen@purdue.edu 765-494-6772
  • Office of the President
  • Office of Legal Counsel
Jordan, Jessica Faculty Dual Career and Relocation Services Dual Career & Relocation Specialist jordanjl@purdue.edu  765-494-1433
  • Agriculture
  • Education
  • Health and Human Sciences
  • Purdue Polytechnic Institute
  • Veterinary Medicine
Scheffee, Adam Business Partners Director Human Resources ascheffee@purdue.edu 765-494-0034
  • EVP Strategic Communications
  • Office of VP Ethics and Compliance
Lane, Kristina (Tina) Business Partners Sr. HR Business Partner kdlane@purdue.edu 765-494-6101
  • Admin Ops
Lynn, Jill Business Partners Sr. HR Business Partner lynn10@purdue.edu  765-494-7398
  • Information Technology
Martin, Kent Business Partners Sr. HR Business Partner mart2236@purdue.edu 765 496 5368
  • College of Agriculture
    • Agriculture Extensions
Metzinger, Jan Business Partners Associate Athletics Director – HR jmetz@purdue.edu 765-494-5223
  • Intercollegiate Athletics
Prochno, Katherine Business Partners Lead HR Business Partner kprochno@purdue.edu 765-494-3678
  • Purdue Polytechnic Institute
Ratcliff, Lauren Business Partners Sr. HR Business Partner lratclif@purdue.edu 765-494-0106
  • Executive Vice President Research
  • Applied Research Institute
  • Vice President Global Partnerships and Programs
Sailors, Justine Business Partners HR Business Partner justine@purdue.edu 765-494-0113
  • Engagement
  • Finance
  • Honors College
  • Libraries
  • Treasurer and CFO
  • VP and Asst. Treasurer
  • VP Diversity and Inclusion
Schroeder, Lisa Business Partners Sr. HR Business Partner schroe37@purdue.edu 765-494-5960
  • Vice Provost Student Life
Smit, Laurie Business Partners Lead HR Business Partner brose0@purdue.edu 765-496-7260
  • School of Management
  • Human Resources
Wade, Matt Business Partners HR Business Partner wade21@purdue.edu 765-496-6292
  • College of Engineering
Walker, Shenika Business Partners Sr. HR Business Partner walke750@purdue.edu 765-496-3219
  • Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning
  • Enrollment Management
  • College of Pharmacy
Gray, Cheryl HR Data and Analytics HR Data & Security Steward, Lead cjgray@purdue.edu 765-496-0380
  • Human Resources Data Steward
  • PUID, Career Acct, R4P, Identity issues
  • HR Data Quality and Governance
Farr, Lisa HR Data and Analytics Sr. Data Analyst lkfarr@purdue.edu
Gregory, Kelsey Compensation Compensation Analyst kpgregor@purdue.edu 765-494-5073

Provide trusted advice on Purdue's compensation programs, policies and guidelines. This includes consulting with internal clients on topic that include but are not limited to positions creation, position management, pay practices, promotions, compensation offers, pay equity, etc.

Internal Clients

  • College of Engineering
  • PARI - Iterim
  • Graduate School
  • Libraries
  • Off. of VP Ethics and Compliance
  • Office of Legal Counsel
  • Purdue Online
  • Executive Vice President for Research (including Centers & Institutes, Discovery Park, and SPS) Also support of Corp and Global Partnersships for the continuity of HR support only, as they now peport to to President's Office.
  • ITap - interim
Helfrich, Jennifer HR Data and Analytics Sr. Manager, HR Data & Analytics helfrich@purdue.edu 765-496-0466
  • HR Standard Reports for Business Offices and Payroll Centers
  • HR Departmental Reports
  • SuccessFactors Data Expert
  • HR Reporting Documentation and Training
Rosner, Kathyrn Compensation Compensation Analyst korosner@purdue.edu 765-496-3086

Provide trusted advice on Purdue's compensation programs, policies and guidelines. This includes consulting with internal clients on topics that include but are not limited to position creation, position management, pay practices, promotions, compensation offers, pay equity, etc.

Internal Clients

  • College of Education
  • College of Health & Human Sciences
  • College of Veterinary Medicine
  • Engagement
  • Enrollment Management
  • North Central Nursing Clinic
  • Office of the Provost
  • Polytechnic Institute
  • VP Diversity and Inclusion
  • Student Life - interim
  • Student Organizations - interim
Schultz-Cory, Julie Compensation Sr. Compensation Analyst jcory@purdue.edu  765-494-7394

Provide trusted advice on Purdue's compensation programs, policies and guidelines. This includes consulting with internal clients on topics that include but are not limited to position creation, position management, pay practices, promotions, compensation offers, pay equity, etc.

Internal Clients

  • Administrative Operations
  • Intercollegiate Athletics
  • EVP Strategic Communications (incl. WBAA)
  • HR - interim
  • Finance - interim
  • Treasurer and CFO - interim
  • Student approval - Lead
Whitlock, Lisa Compensation Sr. Compensation Analyst whitlock28@purdue.edu 765-496-2545

Provide trusted advice on Purdue's compensation programs, policies and guidelines. This includes consulting with internal clients on topics that include but are not limited to position creation, position management, pay practices, promotions, compensation offers, pay equity, etc.

Internal Clients

  • College of Agriculture
  • College of Science
  • Honors College
  • School of Management
  • Vice Provost for Teaching & Learning
  • Acedemic Advisors (SME; each review their own using standard templates
  • Purdue Global - interim
  • College of Liberal Arts - interim
Ott, Anthony HR Data and Analytics Business Analyst, Reporting ottad@purdue.edu 765-494-7387
  • HR Analytic Dashboards
  • HR Data Tool Technical Expert in Tableau, PDW, SQL, Cognos
  • HR Standard and Departmental Reports
Bell, Bill HR, Executive Team Vice President for Human Resources williamb@purdue.edu 765-494-7395
  • Strategic vision, administration and oversight of all aspects of human resources management, including benefits, talent acquisition, compensation, employee relations and organizational effectiveness
Chen, Shan HR, Executive Team Senior Administrative Assistant and HR Coordinator chen1158@purdue.edu 765-494-7395
Steele, Sasse HR, Executive Team HR Strategy and Planning Lead ssmall@purdue.edu 765-496-7752
Adeniyi, Adedayo Leadership and Organizational Development, Executive Team Director, Leadership & Organizational Development aadeniyi@purdue.edu 765-494-1683
  • Leadership and management executive coaching & 360 assessment
  • Succession planning and campus-wide top talent development programming
  • Annual staff evaluations and performance management
  • Organizational development
Adu, Enoch Leadership and Organizational Development Instructional Training Specialist eadu@purdue.edu 765-494-5093
Hanson, Carrie Leadership and Organizational Development Senior Talent Management Specialist carrie@purdue.edu 765-494-7397
  • ACE
  • APSAC
  • CSSAC
  • Spring Fling
  • Martin Award
  • staff years of service awards and recognition
McCan, Sean Leadership and Organizational Development Senior Organizational Development Specialist smccan@purdue.edu 765-494-5898
Miller, Kristen Leadership and Organizational Development Associate Talent Management Specialist krismiller@purdue.edu 765-496-5747
Blankenship, Kerry Organizational Effectiveness Organizational Effectiveness Communication Specialist kerryb@purdue.edu 765-496-3577
Bryant, Cindy Organizational Effectiveness Senior Manager, HR Communications and Change Management davis208@purdue.edu 765-496-7432
Cline, Cathleen Organizational Effectiveness Communication Designer/Trainer cline@purdue.edu 765-496-1855
Kindel, Maelee Organizational Effectiveness Instructional Designer mkindel@purdue.edu 765-496-0141
McPhail, Rodney Organizational Effectiveness Graphic Designer mcphailr@purdue.edu 765-496-6630
Moscrip, Dorothy (Cindy) Organizational Effectiveness Senior Organizational Development Specialist cmoscrip@purdue.edu 765-494-0165
Warren Lobody, Michelle Organizational Effectiveness Senior HR Communication Specialist warren54@purdue.edu 765-494-7413
Baer, Linda Organizational Effectiveness, Executive Team Assistant Director, Change, Training and Process Improvement lbaer@purdue.edu 765-496-7863
Becker, Megan Payroll and Tax Payroll Appointment Specialist becke102@purdue.edu 765-494-2044
Coleman, Jane Payroll and Tax Payroll and Non-Resident Tax Manager colema33@purdue.edu 765-496-2344
Grider, Abigail Payroll and Tax I-9 Business Analyst and Training Administrator grider3@purdue.edu 765-496-9065
Muller, Kristine Payroll and Tax Payroll Appointment Specialist knhunt@purdue.edu
Mullins, Donna Payroll and Tax I-9 Specialist dmullins@purdue.edu 765-494-6765
Dilley, Stacie Payroll and Tax Sr. Timekeeping Technician sdilley@purdue.edu 765-496-1225
Eberhardt, Kelly Payroll and Tax Payroll Administrator, Senior kmeding@purdue.edu 765-494-1695
Osiecki, Pat Payroll and Tax PG I-9 and Payroll Tax Support Specialist posiecki@purdue.edu 765-496-5040
Poore, Brittany Payroll and Tax Supervisor, Payroll Appointment Specialist bfreels@purdue.edu  765-494-5309
Seef, Tricia Payroll and Tax Payroll Appointment Specialist tseef@purdue.edu 765-494-2182
Smith, Ashlee Payroll and Tax Business Analyst - Payroll smith3924@purdue.edu 765-496-7083
Wang, Bailey Payroll and Tax Appointment Specialist britchi@purdue.edu 765-496-9264
Welnoski, Stephanie Payroll and Tax Timekeeping Administrator swelnosk@purdue.edu
Wilken, Jennifer Payroll and Tax Payroll Appointment Specialist wilkenj@purdue.edu 765-496-7083
Wilson, Christina Payroll and Tax Payroll Appointment Specialist wilso917@purdue.edu 765-494-1224
Vacant Payroll and Tax Payroll Appointment Specialist
Arnold, Haley Talent Acquisition Talent Acquisition Coordinator arnoldhw@purdue.edu 765-496-7265
  • Engineering
  • Administrative Ops (AO) - Police Department
Bennett, Brandon Talent Acquisition Talent Acquisition Specialist benne231@purdue.edu 765-494-6074
  • College of Veterinary Medicine
Boone, Monica Talent Acquisition Recruiting Coordinator boone@purdue.edu 765-494-0097
  • Administrative Ops (AO) - Non Exempt Custodial
Collins, Hillary Talent Acquisition Sr. Talent Acquisition Specialist hgcollin@purdue.edu
Coulson, Brenda Talent Acquisition, Executive Team Director, Talent Acquisition bcoulson@purdue.edu 765-494-0603
  • Executive
  • Talent Acquisition
Cruz, Wilfrido (Willie) Talent Acquisition Senior Diversity Recruiter wcruz@purdue.edu 765-494-0922
  • Diversity
Dixon-Jacobs, Nichole Talent Acquisition Talent Acquisition Specialist ndixonja@purdue.edu 765-494-5642
  • Administrative Ops (AO) - Operations & Maintenance (O&M) - Skilled Trades
Ferguson, Stephanie Talent Acquisition Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist fergus52@purdue.edu  765-494-9418
  • Executive
  • Executive Vice President for Research and Partnerships (EVPRP)
  • Honor's College
  • Liberal Arts
  • Marketing & Communication
  • Office of Engagement
  • Purdue Applied Research Institute (PARI)
Flemming, Michele Talent Acquisition Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist mflemming@purdue.edu 765-496-7259
  • College of Education
  • Office of the President
  • Vice President for Human Resources (VPHR)
  • Vice President of Public Affairs
Grant, Kami Talent Acquisition Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist kdelong@purdue.edu 765-496-5264
  • Purdue Global
Hill, Gabrielle (Gabbi) Talent Acquisition Talent Acquisition Coordinator hill175@purdue.edu 765-494-4172
  • Vice Provost of Student Life
  • Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
Johnson, Aubry Talent Acquisition Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist aubryjohnson@purdue.edu 765-494-0208
  • Executive Vice President for Research & Partnerships (EVPRP)
Jones, Breanna Talent Acquisition Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist bbuikema@purdue.edu 765-494-9513
  • Purdue Global
Mitchell, Darrell Talent Acquisition Talent Acquisition Specialist mitchedk@purdue.edu 765-494-7418
  • College of Health & Human Science
  • North Central Nursing Clinics
  • Polytechnic
Morris, Marcia Talent Acquisition Talent Acquisition Specialist marcimorris@purdue.edu 765-494-1421
  • Administrative Ops (AO)
    EXCEPT FOR: Asset Mgmt., Non-Excempt Custodial, Police, O&M
  • College of Science
Previs, Ashlin Talent Acquisition Talent Acquisition Specialist aprevis@purdue.edu 765-494-6953
  • Athletics
  • College of Agriculture
  • EXTENSION
Sackett, Larri Talent Acquisition Talent Acquisition Specialist lasacket@purdue.edu 765-494-5084
  • College of Pharmacy
  • Information Technology
  • Libraries
  • Purdue Online
Stevens, Richard (Ricky) Talent Acquisition Talent Acquisition Specialist steve137@purdue.edu 765-496-7262
  • (Business Assistants)
  • Finance
  • School of Management
  • Vice Provost of Teaching and Learning
  • VP & Assistant Treasurer
Weathers, Dezmon Talent Acquisition Recruiting Coordinator dweather@purdue.edu 765-494-4608
  • Background checks/ Other