2021-22 Golduster Dance Team Selected


Friday, April 23rd, 2021

After an extremely competitive audition process, the 2021-22 Golduster Dance Team has been selected. The team welcomes four new members this year. Paighton Derrick is a senior at Morton High School from Morton, Illinois, majoring in Nursing. Emma Hawkins is a senior at Harrison High School from Delphi, Indiana, majoring in Exploratory Studies. Hannah Karczewski is a senior at Penn High School from Granger, Indiana, majoring in Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences. Myana Pace is a senior at Center Grove High School from Greenwood, Indiana, majoring in Communications.


Returning members include Malaya Atisso, Elena Eberwine, Payton Fine, Anna Foster, Peyton James, Kendall Johnson, Ally Kiger, Arisa Kulkani, Rylee Madden, Kaitlyn Murphy, Natsume Narasaki, Hannah Ortman, Brittany Rogers, Sophia Strain, Julia Vogele, Ashlyn Waddington, and Amber Wentz. Congratulations to all of the members of the 2021-22 Golduster Dance Team!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Purdue Bands & Orchestras, 1091 Third Street, West Lafayette, IN 47906, (765) 494-0770

© 2023 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Purdue Bands & Orchestras

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Bands & Orchestras at bandsinfo@purdue.edu.