2020-21 Golduster Dance Team Selected


Tuesday, May 5th, 2020

After an extremely competitive audition process, the 2020-21 Golduster Dance Team has been selected. The team welcomes eight new members this year. Elena Eberwine is a high school senior at Center Grove High School from Greenwood, Indiana, majoring in Brain and Behavioral Sciences. Anna Foster is a freshman at Purdue from Fort Wayne, Indiana, majoring in Kinesiology. Kendall Johnson is a high school senior at Castle High School from Newburgh, Indiana, majoring in Nutrition Science.Arisa Kulkarni is a high school senior at John Hersey High School from Arlington Heights, Illinois, majoring in Industrial Engineering. Kaitlyn Murphy is a freshman at Purdue from Rocky Hill, Connecticut, majoring in Engineering. Natsume Narasaki is a high school senior at Penn High School from Mishawaka, Indiana, majoring in Pre-Veterinary Medicine. Ashlyn Waddington is a high school senior at Harrison High School from Lafayette, Indiana, majoring in Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences. Amber Wentz is a high school senior at Legacy Preparatory Christian Academy from Conroe, Texas, majoring in Mechanical Engineering.

Returning members include Malaya Atisso, Payton Fine, Brittany Gallarneau, Peyton James, Ally Kiger, Rylee Madden, Hannah Ortman, Brittany Rogers, Sophia Strain, and Julia Vogele. Congratulations to all of the members of the 2020-21 Golduster Dance Team!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Purdue Bands & Orchestras, 712 Third Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-0770

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Purdue Bands & Orchestras

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Bands & Orchestras at bandsinfo@purdue.edu.