Skip to main content

Leadership and Support Staff

Regulatory Affairs

Staff listing
PhotoDetails
Christopher R. Agnew, Ph.D. Christopher R. Agnew, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Research, Regulatory Affairs
Professor of Psychological Sciences
Phone: (765) 496-3824
Fax: (765) 496-2589
E-mail: agnew@purdue.edu
Voichita M. Dadarlat, Ph.D. Voichita M. Dadarlat, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Research
Conflict of Interest, Responsible Conduct of Research, Software for Research Administration
Phone: (765) 496-1763
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: voichi@purdue.edu
Ianthe Ianthe "Cookie" Bryant-Gawthrop
Director, Research Regulatory Affairs and Human Research Protection Program
Phone: (765) 494-7458
Fax: (765) 494-7474
E-mail: ibg@purdue.edu
Sarah Abney Sarah Abney
Sponsored Projects Regulatory Administrator
Phone: (765) 494-0585
Fax: (765) 494-9911
E-mail: abneys@purdue.edu
William T. Ferner, D.V.M., Diplomate, ACLAM William T. Ferner, D.V.M., Diplomate, ACLAM
Director, Laboratory Animal Program (LAP)
E-mail: ferner@purdue.edu
Lisa D. Snider, CPIA Lisa D. Snider, CPIA
Senior Compliance Officer
E-mail: ldsnider@purdue.edu
Mary Duarte Millsaps Mary Duarte Millsaps
Director, Research Information Assurance
Phone: (765) 494-0702
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: millsaps@purdue.edu
Sherri Neibert Sherri Neibert
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (765) 494-6840
Fax: (765) 496-2589
E-mail: neiberts@purdue.edu

Conflict of Interest

Staff listing
PhotoDetails
Voichita M. Dadarlat, Ph.D. Voichita M. Dadarlat, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Research
Conflict of Interest, Responsible Conduct of Research, Software for Research Administration
Phone: (765) 496-1763
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: voichi@purdue.edu
Cecon T. Mahapatra, Ph.D. Cecon T. Mahapatra, Ph.D.
Senior Compliance Officer
Conflict of Interest, Responsible Conduct of Research
Phone: (765) 496-1081
Fax: (765) 494-7474
E-mail: cmahapat@purdue.edu

Human Research Protection Program

Staff listing
PhotoDetails
Ianthe Ianthe "Cookie" Bryant-Gawthrop
Director, Research Regulatory Affairs and Human Research Protection Program
Phone: (765) 494-7458
Fax: (765) 494-7474
E-mail: ibg@purdue.edu
Jennifer Linvill Jennifer Linvill
IRB Administrator
Phone: (765) 494-8340
Fax: (765) 494-9911
E-mail: jlinvill@purdue.edu
Jennifer Riddick Jennifer Riddick
Protocol Analyst
Phone: (765) 494-6431
Fax: (765) 494-9911
E-mail: jriddick@purdue.edu
May Hamdani May Hamdani
Protocol Analyst
Phone: (765) 496-6702
Fax: (765) 494-9911
E-mail: mhamdani@purdue.edu
Haley Holland Haley Holland
Protocol Analyst
Phone: (765) 494-7959
Fax: (765) 494-9911
E-mail: hollandh@purdue.edu
Schelly Decker Schelly Decker
Project Assistant
Phone: (765) 494-7090
Fax: (765) 494-9911
E-mail: decker26@purdue.edu
Angelina Riggs Angelina Riggs
Project Assistant
Phone: (765) 494-7090
Fax: (765) 494-9911
E-mail: ariggs@purdue.edu

Export Controls and Research Information Assurance

Staff listing
PhotoDetails
Mary Duarte Millsaps Mary Duarte Millsaps
Director, Research Information Assurance
Phone: (765) 494-0702
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: millsaps@purdue.edu
Steven M Riedel Steven M Riedel
Research Security Administrator
Phone: (765) 494-7072
Fax: (765) 494-7474
E-mail: sriedel@purdue.edu
Kenneth W. Suter Kenneth W. Suter
Export Control Administrator
Phone: (765) 494-9187
Fax: (765) 494-7474
E-mail: kwsuter@purdue.edu
Jama M. Johnson Jama M. Johnson
Export Control Administrator
Phone: (765) 494-1852
Fax: (765) 494-7474
E-mail: jama@purdue.edu
Daren K. Wunderlich Daren K. Wunderlich
IT Research Security Analyst
Phone: (765) 496-2929
E-mail: dwunder@purdue.edu
Shawn Vest Shawn Vest
IT Research Security Analyst
Phone: (765) 494-0134
E-mail: svest@purdue.edu
Sherri Neibert Sherri Neibert
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (765) 494-6840
Fax: (765) 496-2589
E-mail: neiberts@purdue.edu

Care and Use of Animals - Laboratory Animal Program (LAP)

Staff listing
PhotoDetails
William T. Ferner, D.V.M., Diplomate, ACLAM William T. Ferner, D.V.M., Diplomate, ACLAM
Director, Laboratory Animal Program (LAP)
E-mail: ferner@purdue.edu
Sylvia L. Schlegel, MLAS, LATg Sylvia L. Schlegel, MLAS, LATg
Asst. Director, Centrally Managed Animal Facilities
E-mail: sschlege@purdue.edu
Lee Matthews, D.V.M. Lee Matthews, D.V.M.
Laboratory Animal Veterinarian
E-mail: lmatthews@purdue.edu
Amanda Darbyshire, D.V.M. Amanda Darbyshire, D.V.M.
Laboratory Animal Veterinarian
E-mail: adarbysh@purdue.edu
Sarah Raymer, RVT, RLATG Sarah Raymer, RVT, RLATG
Veterinary Technician
E-mail: sarahraymer@purdue.edu
Julie Brown, RVT, RALAT Julie Brown, RVT, RALAT
Veterinary Technician
E-mail: brownjul@purdue.edu
Carol Dowell, B.S., R.V.T., LATg
Training Coordinator
E-mail: dowellc@purdue.edu

Care and Use of Animals - Purdue Animal Care and Use Committee (PACUC)

Staff listing
PhotoDetails
Lisa D. Snider, CPIA Lisa D. Snider, CPIA
Senior Compliance Officer
E-mail: ldsnider@purdue.edu
Lori Bugher, A.S. Lori Bugher, A.S.
Senior PACUC Administrative Assistant
E-mail: lbugher@purdue.edu
Heather Boudreau, B.S.
Industrial Hygienist, Occupational Health
E-mail: hrboudre@purdue.edu
Deana Galema Deana Galema
PACUC Administrative Assistant
E-mail: dgalema@purdue.edu

Institutional Biosafety Committee

Staff listing
PhotoDetails
Steven S. Broyles, Ph.D. Steven S. Broyles, Ph.D.
Chairperson
Professor of Biochemistry
Phone: (765) 494-0745
E-mail: broyles@purdue.edu
Richard Kuhn, Ph.D. Richard Kuhn, Ph.D.
Associate Chair
Professor of Biological Sciences
Phone: (765) 494-1164
E-mail: kuhnr@purdue.edu
Bob Golden Bob Golden
Committee Secretary and Institutional Biosafety Officer
Phone: (765) 494-1496
Fax: (765) 496-2752
E-mail: rwgolden@purdue.edu
Rachael DeRudder Rachael DeRudder
Biosafety Technician
Phone: (765) 494-7968
Fax: (765) 494-7403
E-mail: rederudder@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2019 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Executive Vice President for Research and Partnerships

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Office of the Executive Vice President for Research and Partnerships at vprweb@purdue.edu.