Skip to main content

Leadership and Support Staff

Regulatory Affairs

Staff listing
PhotoDetails
Christopher R. Agnew, Ph.D. Christopher R. Agnew, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Research, Regulatory Affairs
Professor of Psychological Sciences
Phone: 765-496-3824
Fax: 765-496-2589
E-mail: agnew@purdue.edu
Voichita M. Dadarlat, Ph.D. Voichita M. Dadarlat, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Research
Phone: (765) 496-1763
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: voichi@purdue.edu
Ianthe Ianthe "Cookie" Bryant-Gawthrop
Director, Research Regulatory Affairs and Human Research Protection Program
Phone: (765) 494-7458
Fax: (765) 494-7474
E-mail: ibg@purdue.edu
William T. Ferner, D.V.M., Diplomate, ACLAM William T. Ferner, D.V.M., Diplomate, ACLAM
Director, Laboratory Animal Program (LAP)
E-mail: ferner@purdue.edu
Lisa D. Snider, CPIA Lisa D. Snider, CPIA
PACUC Administrator
E-mail: ldsnider@purdue.edu
Mary Duarte Millsaps Mary Duarte Millsaps
Research Information Assurance Officer
Phone: (765) 494-0702
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: millsaps@purdue.edu
Sarah Abney Sarah Abney
Sponsored Projects Regulatory Administrator
Phone: (765) 494-0585
Fax: (765) 494-9911
E-mail: abneys@purdue.edu
Sherri Neibert Sherri Neibert
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (765) 494-6840
Fax: (765) 496-2589
E-mail: neiberts@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by the Office for Research and Partnerships

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the Office for Research and Partnerships at evprp@purdue.edu.