Skip to main content

Leadership and Support Staff

Research Development

Staff listing
PhotoDetails
Sally Bond Sally Bond
Assistant Director of Research Development Services
Proposal Coordination
Phone: (765) 496-1985
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: sbond@purdue.edu
Susan Grimes Susan Grimes
Assistant Director of Research Development Services
Phone: (765) 494-5858
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: sgrimes@purdue.edu
Perry Kirkham, Ph.D. Perry Kirkham, Ph.D.
Coordinator of NIH Research Development
Phone: (765) 496-3645
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: pkirkham@purdue.edu
Michelle Dennis Michelle Dennis
Lead Grant Writer
Phone: (765) 494-0039
Fax: (765) 496-3829
E-mail: mlong1@purdue.edu
Andrew Case Andrew Case
Senior Grant Writer
Phone: (765) 494-1096
Fax: (765) 496-3829
E-mail: case30@purdue.edu
Ginger Bolen Ginger Bolen
Grant Writer
Phone: 765-494-5372
Fax: (765) 496-3829
E-mail: gbolen@purdue.edu
Kristyn Jewell Kristyn Jewell
Operations Coordinator – Internal Research Support
Phone: (765) 494-2876
Fax: (765) 496-3829
E-mail: kristynj@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Executive Vice President for Research and Partnerships

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Office of the Executive Vice President for Research and Partnerships at vprweb@purdue.edu.