Skip to main content

Leadership and Support Staff

Export Controls and Research Information Assurance

Staff listing
PhotoDetails
Christopher R. Agnew, Ph.D. Christopher R. Agnew, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Research, Regulatory Affairs
Professor of Psychological Sciences
Phone: 765-496-3824
Fax: 765-496-2589
E-mail: agnew@purdue.edu
Mary Duarte Millsaps Mary Duarte Millsaps
Research Information Assurance Officer
Phone: (765) 494-0702
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: millsaps@purdue.edu
Steven M Riedel Steven M Riedel
Research Security Administrator
Phone: (765) 494-7072
Fax: (765) 494-7474
E-mail: sriedel@purdue.edu
Kenneth W. Suter Kenneth W. Suter
Export Control Administrator
Phone: (765) 494-9187
Fax: (765) 494-7474
E-mail: kwsuter@purdue.edu
Jama M. Johnson Jama M. Johnson
Export Control Administrator
Phone: (765) 494-1852
Fax: (765) 494-7474
E-mail: jama@purdue.edu
Daren K. Wunderlich Daren K. Wunderlich
IT Research Security Analyst
Phone: (765) 496-2929
E-mail: dwunder@purdue.edu
Shawn Vest Shawn Vest
IT Research Security Analyst
Phone: (765) 494-0134
E-mail: svest@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by the Office for Research and Partnerships

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the Office for Research and Partnerships at evprp@purdue.edu.