University Leadership

Office of the President

Mung Chiang

Mung Chiang

President and the Roscoe H. George Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

president@purdue.edu

Hovde 200

765-494-9708

Alyssa Wilcox

Alyssa Wilcox

Chief of Staff and Senior Vice President for Partnerships

awilcox@purdue.edu

Hovde 200

Steven Schultz

Steven Schultz

Chief Legal Counsel

schult51@purdue.edu

Hovde 200

Gary Bertoline

Gary Bertoline

Senior Vice President for Purdue Online and Learning Innovation

bertoline@purdue.edu

Theresa Mayer

Theresa S. Mayer

Chief Science Officer

tsmayer@purdue.edu

Hovde 330

765-494-6209

Office of the Provost

Patrick Wolfe

Patrick Wolfe

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Diversity

patrick@purdue.edu

Hovde 109

David Umulis

David Umulis

Senior Vice Provost for Purdue University in Indianapolis

dumulis@purdue.edu

765-494-1223

John Gates

John Gates

Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion

jfgates@purdue.edu

Hovde 135

765-494-6969

Kristina Wong Davis

Kristina Wong Davis

Vice Provost for Enrollment Management and Dean of Admissions

kwongdav@purdue.edu

Hovde 109

765-494-7014

Beth McCuskey

Beth McCuskey

Vice Provost for Student Life

bmccuske@purdue.edu

Schleman 204

765-496-0341

Peter Hollenback

Peter Hollenback

Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs

phollenb@purdue.edu

Hovde 111

765-494-2948

Jenna Rickus

Jenna Rickus

Vice Provost for Teaching Learning

rickus@purdue.edu

Hovde 108

765-494-0615

Cherise Hall

Cherise Hall

Vice Provost for Finance and Strategic Initiatives

cherise@purdue.edu

Hovde 113

765-494-0752

Robert Frosch

Robert Frosch

Vice Provost for Academic Facilities

frosch@purdue.edu

765-494-5904

Steve Abel

Steve Abel

Associate Provost for Engagement

abels@purdue.edu

765-494-2744

Office of the Treasurer

Christopher Ruhl

Christopher A. Ruhl

Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer

ruhlc@purdue.edu

765-494-5166

Eva Nodine

Eva Nodine

Vice President, Deputy CFO, and Assistant Treasurer

enodine@purdue.edu

Ian Hyatt

Ian Hyatt

Chief Information Officer

ichyatt@purdue.edu

765-494-5166

Administrative Operations

Michael B. Cline

Michael B. Cline

Senior Vice President for Administrative Operations

mbcline@purdue.edu

765-494-8000

Physical Facilities

Jay Wasson

Jay Wasson

Vice President and Chief Public Safety Officer

jwasson@purdue.edu

Rob Wynkoop

Rob Wynkoop

Vice President for Auxiliary Services

wynkoop@purdue.edu

Ethics and Compliance

Alysa Christmas Rollock

Alysa Christmas Rollock

Vice President for Ethics and Compliance

acrollock@purdue.edu

Young 1029

765-494-5830

Human Resources

Bill Bell

Bill Bell

Vice President for Human Resources

williamb@purdue.edu

KPTC 1100

765-494-7395

Marketing and Communications

Ethan Braden R. Ethan Braden
Executive Vice President of Marketing and Communications 
bradenr@purdue.edu

Purdue for Life Foundation

Matt Folk Matt Folk
Vice President for University Advancement and Alumni Engagement
folk0@purdue.edu

Purdue Research Foundation

Brian Edelman Brian Edelman
President of the Purdue Research Foundation
BEEdelman@prf.org

Purdue Sports

Mike Bobinski Mike Bobinski
Vice President and Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
mbobinski@purdue.edu
765-494-3189

Research

Karen Plaut

Karen Plaut

Executive Vice President for Research

kplaut@purdue.edu

765-494-8391

Dan DeLaurentis

Dan DeLaurentis

Vice President for Research Institutes and Centers in the Discovery Park District at Purdue

ddelaure@purdue.edu

765-494-0694

Partnerships

Alyssa Wilcox

Alyssa Wilcox

Chief of Staff and Senior Vice President for Partnerships

awilcox@purdue.edu

Hovde 200

Mike Brzezinski

Mike Brzezinski

Vice President for Global Partnerships and Programs

mbrzezinski@purdue.edu

765-494-9399

Nathan Utz

Nathan Utz

Vice President for Industry Partnerships

nkutz@purdueforlife.org

765-588-5252

Cristina Farmus

Cristina Farmus

Vice President for Special Project Management

cfarmus@purdue.edu

765-430-6067