University Leadership

Office of the President

Mitchell E. Daniels, Jr.Mitchell E. Daniels, Jr.
President
president@purdue.edu
Hovde 200
765-494-9708

Gina DelSantoGina DelSanto
Chief of Staff
gdelsant@purdue.edu
Hovde 200

Steven SchultzSteven Schultz
Chief Legal Counsel
schult51@purdue.edu

Morgan BurkeMorgan J. Burke
Vice President for Special Projects
mjb@purdue.edu
765-494-2726

Victor LechtenbergVictor Lechtenberg
Special Assistant to the President
vll@purdue.edu
765-494-9709

Office of the Provost

Jay T. AkridgeJay T. Akridge
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Diversity
akridge@purdue.edu
Hovde 109
765-494-9709

Frank DooleyFrank Dooley
Senior Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning
dooleyf@purdue.edu
Hovde 100
765-494-1874

Kristina Wong DavisKristina Wong Davis
Vice Provost for Enrollment Management and Dean of Admissions
kwongdav@purdue.edu
Schleman 109
765-494-7014

Beth McCuskeyBeth McCuskey
Vice Provost for Student Life
bmccuske@purdue.edu
Schleman 204
765-496-0341

Peter HollenbackPeter Hollenback
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
phollenb@purdue.edu
Hovde 111
765-494-2948

Steve AbelSteve Abel
Associate Provost for Engagement
abels@purdue.edu
765-494-2744

Office of the Treasurer

Bill SullivanWilliam "Bill" Sullivan
Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer
sully1976@purdue.edu
Hovde 230
765-494-9705

Jim AlmondJim Almond
Senior Vice President for Business Services and Assistant Treasurer
jsalmond@purdue.edu
765-494-9706

Michael B. ClineMichael B. Cline
Vice President for Physical Facilities
mbcline@purdue.edu
765-494-8000
Physical Facilities

Christopher RuhlChristopher Ruhl
Vice President for Strategic Initiatives and Interim Vice President for Human Resources
ruhlc@purdue.edu
765-494-5166

Research and Partnerships

Suresh GarimellaSuresh Garimella
Executive Vice President for Research and Partnerships
garimell@purdue.edu
Hovde 330
765-494-6209

Tomás Díaz de la RubiaTomás Díaz de la Rubia
Senior Associate Vice President for Research, Chief Scientist and Executive Director of Discovery Park
tddlr@purdue.edu
765-496-6625
Discovery Park

Purdue Research Foundation

Brian EdelmanBrian Edelman
President of the Purdue Research Foundation
BEEdelman@prf.org

Purdue Sports

Mike BobinskiMike Bobinski
Vice President and Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
mbobinski@purdue.edu
765-494-3189

Office of Marketing and Media

Dan HaslerDan Hasler
Interim Vice President for Marketing and Media
djhasler@prf.org
765-588-1039

Office of the University CIO

Gerry McCartneyGerry McCartney
Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer
mccart@purdue.edu
Young 931
765-496-2270

Giving to Purdue

Amy NoahAmy Noah
Vice President for Development
arnoah@purdue.edu
Dauch 1118
765-494-1704

Ethics and Compliance

Alysa Christmas RollockAlysa Christmas Rollock
Vice President for Ethics and Compliance
acrollock@purdue.edu
Young 1029
765-494-5830