Name Title Expertise Phone Email
Archer, Angie Multimedia Specialist Web Specialist 765.496.3722 amcbride@purdue.edu
Beugly, Jay Aquatics Ecology Specialist Aquatic Ecosystem Research, Outreach 765.494.2930 jbeugly@purdue.edu
Brooke, Jarred Wildlife Extension Specialist Wildlife 765.494.8459 jmbrooke@purdue.edu
Burgmeier, Nicholas Research Biologist and Wildlife Extension Specialist Herpetology 812.767.0057 nburgmei@purdue.edu
Carlson, Don Forester Forest Management, Outreach, Wood Products 812-458-6978 carlsode@purdue.edu
Evans, Diana Extension Information Coordinator/Department Web Support Global Resource Requests, State-Wide NR Community, Web Designer, Got Nature? Blog Site, Forestry and Natural Resources Web Support 765.494.3583 evans44@purdue.edu
Farlee, Lenny Sustaining Hardwood Extension Specialist Forest Regeneration, Hardwood Management, Genetics 765.494.2153 lfarlee@purdue.edu
Foley, Carolyn Assistant Research Coordinator IL-IN Sea Grant - Aquatic Ecosystem Research, Outreach Coordinator 765.494.3601 cfoley@purdue.edu
Gazo, Rado Professor of Wood Processing and Industrial Engineering Secondary Wood Products Manufacturing Processes 795.494.3634 gazo@purdue.edu
Haviarova, Eva Associate Professor of Wood Products Strength Design & Product Engineering of Furniture, New Direction for Emerging Furniture Design Challenges, Low Cost Furniture for Underprivileged 765.494.3619 ehaviar@purdue.edu
Jackson, Liz Manager Walnut Cncl/IFWOA & Engage Spec Walnut, Sustaining Hardwood Ecosystems, Forest Regeneration, Landowners, Outreach 765.583.3501 jackson@purdue.edu
MacGowan, Brian Wildlife Extension Specialist Wildlife Habitat Management, Wildlife Conservation, Wildlife Damage 765.647.3538 macgowan@purdue.edu
Prokopy, Linda Professor of Natural Resources Social Science Social Dimensions of Watershed Management, Climate Change and Agriculture 765.496.2221 lprokopy@purdue.edu
Purcell, Lindsey Urban Forestry Specialist Tree Installation and Maintenance, Plant Health Care, Urban Forestry Ecology, Arboricultural Practices 765.494.3625 lapurcel@purdue.edu
Quagrainie, Kwamena Aquaculture Marketing Director/Associate Professor Aquaculture Economics, Seafood Marketing and Trade, Aquaculture Farm Management 765.494.4200 kqugrai@purdue.edu
Rathfon, Ron Regional Extension Forester SIPAC Forest Management, Timber Marketing, Tree Planting, Oak Regeneration and Ecology, Invasive Vegetation Management 812.678.5049 ronr@purdue.edu
Rode, Bob Aquaculture Research Lab Manager Aquaculture, Aquaponics, Aquaculture Farm Management 765.583.0351 rrode@purdue.edu
Salazar, Kara Sustainable Communities Extension Specialist Natural Resource Planning, Land Use, Community Development, Recycling, Green Infrastructure, Water Conservation 765.496.1070 salazark@purdue.edu
Saunders, Michael Associate Professor of Ecology and Natural Resources Disturbance-Based Silviculture, Growth and Yield Modeling, Disturbance Ecology, Management Effects on Wood Quality 765.430.1440 msaunder@purdue.edu
Wagner, Robert G. Department Head Forest Regeneration, Forest Ecosystem Management, Biodiversity, Forestry, Herbicides 765.494.3590 rgwagner@purdue.edu
Walker, Daniel Community Planning Extension Specialist Urban and Regional Planning, Plan Design 765.496.2422 walke422@purdue.edu
Williams, Rod Assoc. Provost for Engage./Assoc. Prof. of Wildlife Science Herpetology, Ecology, Conservation, Youth Education 765.494.3568 rodw@purdue.edu
Zischke, Mitchell Clinical Assistant Professor Fish Population Dynamics, Fish Ecology, Fishery Socioeconomics, Tropical Marine Science 765.494.3601 mzischke@purdue.edu