Engagement Council

TheĀ Engagement Council is comprised of Office of Engagement staff and key constituents across the university critical to communication and coordination of engagement-related activity, including Admissions, the Graduate School, Purdue Marketing, Purdue For Life Foundation, Purdue Research Foundation, Human Resources, and Diversity and Inclusion.

NAMETITLEEMAIL
Bill BayleyDirector of K-12 Outreach, College of Sciencewbayley@purdue.edu
Nick BonoraDirector, Purdue Conferencesnbonora@purdue.edu
Lynn BryanDirector, CATALYSTlabryan@purdue.edu 
Tonya ByrdAssistant Director of Financial Affairs, Polytechnic Institutetonya@purdue.edu
Melanie ClineDirector, Purdue Healthcare Advisors
Assistant Director, Regenstrief Center for Healthcare Engineering
cline3@purdue.edu
Megan EberlyDirector, United Waymeberly@purdue.edu
Adrianne FischEngagement Program Manager, College of Veterinary Medicinefischa@purdue.edu 
Roberto GallardoDirector, Purdue Center for Regional Developmentrobertog@purdue.edu
Mary E. GardnerProgram Coordinatormegardner@purdue.edu
Jasmine D. GonzalvoDirector, Center for Health Equity and Innovationjgonzalv@purdue.edu
Melissa GruverAssistant Director, Civic Engagement & Leadership Developmentmgruver@purdue.edu
Jillian HenryVice President of Engagement, Purdue for Life Foundationjmhenry@purdueforlife.org
Jennifer HicksDirector, K-12 Stem Engagementhicks12@purdue.edu
Casey D. MullAssistant Director of Extension, 4-H Youth Developmentmullc@purdue.edu
Christopher MuntDirector of Inclusive Excellence, Division of Diversity and Inclusionmunt@purdue.edu
Lindsey PayneDirector, Service Learningpaynel@purdue.edu 
Julie RigrishRegional Director, Purdue Center for Regional Development
Director, Southeast Indiana Office of Engagement
jrigrish@purdue.edu 
Julie RosaAssociate Vice President, Marketing and Communicationsjrosa@purdue.edu 
Sean RyanDirector of University Engagement, Purdue Fort Wayneryans@pfw.edu
Candace ShafferDirector of Benefits, Human Resources shaffe12@purdue.edu 
Bailey LefflerSenior Brand Manager, Marketing and Communicationsslingerb@purdue.edu
Dave SnowExecutive Director, Manufacturing and Extension Partnershipdavesnow@purdue.edu
Virginia V. VoughtDirector, Wabash Heartland Office of Engagementvvought@purdue.edu
Bill WalkerAssistant Director, CATALYSTwswalker@purdue.edu
Matthew WellsExecutive Director of Strategic Partnerships, Purdue Northwestmatthew.wells@pnw.edu
Rod WilliamsAssistant Provost for Engagement, College of Agriculturerodw@purdue.edu