Engagement Council

The Engagement Council represents departments across the University associated with Purdue University‚Äôs engagement mission.  It is comprised of all Office of Engagement staff along with key constituents critical to communication and coordination of engagement-related activities across the University including Admissions, the Graduate School, Marketing and Media, Purdue Alumni Association, Purdue Research Foundation, Human Resources, and Diversity and Inclusion.

NAMETITLEEMAIL
Barbara AlderDirector, Office of Engagement for Metropolitan Indianapolisbalder@purdue.edu
Bill BayleyDirector of K-12 Outreach, College of Sciencewbayley@purdue.edu
Nick BonoraDirector, Purdue Conferencesnbonora@purdue.edu
Lynn BryanDirector, CATALYSTlabryan@purdue.edu 
Tonya ByrdAssistant Director of Financial Affairs, Polytechnic Institutetonya@purdue.edu
Melanie ClineDirector, Purdue Healthcare Advisors
Assistant Director, Regenstrief Center for Healthcare Engineering
cline3@purdue.edu
James CrawleyAssistant Director, Office of Admissionscrawlej@purdue.edu
Megan EberlyDirector, United Waymeberly@purdue.edu
Adrianne FischEngagement Program Manager, College of Veterinary Medicinefischa@purdue.edu 
Roberto GallardoDirector, Purdue Center for Regional Developmentrobertog@purdue.edu
Mary E. GardnerProgram Coordinatormegardner@purdue.edu
Jasmine D. GonzalvoDirector, Center for Health Equity and Innovationjgonzalv@purdue.edu
Melissa GruverAssistant Director, Civic Engagement & Leadership Developmentmgruver@purdue.edu
Jillian HenryVice President of Engagement, Purdue for Life Foundationjmhenry@purdueforlife.org
Jennifer HicksDirector, K-12 Stem Engagementhicks12@purdue.edu
Richard MilesGeneral Manager, WBAArdmiles@purdue.edu
Paul MosesAssistant Vice President, Purdue Research Parks and Business Developmentpemoses@prf.org 
Casey D. MullAssistant Director of Extension, 4-H Youth Developmentmullc@purdue.edu
Christopher MuntDirector of Inclusive Excellence, Division of Diversity and Inclusionmunt@purdue.edu
Lindsey PayneDirector, Service Learningpaynel@purdue.edu 
Julie RigrishRegional Director, Purdue Center for Regional Development
Director, Southeast Indiana Office of Engagement
jrigrish@purdue.edu 
Julie RosaAssociate Vice President, Marketing and Communicationsjrosa@purdue.edu 
Sean RyanDirector of University Engagement, Purdue Fort Wayneryans@pfw.edu
Candace ShafferDirector of Benefits, Human Resources shaffe12@purdue.edu 
Bailey LefflerSenior Brand Manager, Marketing and Communicationsslingerb@purdue.edu
Dave SnowExecutive Director, Manufacturing and Extension Partnershipdavesnow@purdue.edu
Virginia V. VoughtDirector, Wabash Heartland Office of Engagementvvought@purdue.edu
Bill WalkerAssistant Director, CATALYSTwswalker@purdue.edu
Matthew WellsExecutive Director of Strategic Partnerships, Purdue Northwestmatthew.wells@pnw.edu
Danny WhiteDirector of Motorsports and K-12 Partnershipswhite66@purdue.edu
Rod WilliamsAssistant Provost for Engagement, College of Agriculturerodw@purdue.edu