Establishing and maintaining localized partnerships across five Indiana regions.

Wabash Valley Region

The Wabash Valley Region office connects local government, businesses, schools, nonprofits, communities, and leaders in the West Lafayette campus region – Benton, Carroll, Cass, Clinton, Fountain, Montgomery, Pulaski, Tippecanoe, Warren, and White counties in Indiana – with the people and programs of Purdue, and vice versa.

Southern Indiana Region

The Southern Indiana office serves communities, municipalities, and organizations providing resources which advance business, economic, and community development across Southern Indiana. 

Purdue Fort Wayne

The Purdue Fort Wayne office serves the needs of the northeast Indiana region to enhance the competitiveness of regional businesses and drive economic, workforce, and community-development initiatives.

Purdue Northwest

The Purdue Northwest office facilitates community engagement opportunities for students to benefit the Northwest Indiana region.

Metropolitan Indianapolis

The Metropolitan Indianapolis office serves as an outreach liaison supporting business, industry, and educational partnerships with Purdue throughout central Indiana.