Engagement Associate Deans

Each academic unit within Purdue University has a representative from the Dean’s Office appointed to the Engagement Associate Deans advisory group.  While no representative has this actual title, the individuals who comprise the Engagement Associate Deans advisory group have college/school engagement as part of their portfolio.  The Engagement Associate Deans advise the Office of Engagement on key issues such as faculty advancement based on the scholarship of engagement, signature engagement programs, service learning, and key initiatives to advance engagement and its associated scholarship throughout Purdue University. 

NAMETITLEEMAIL
Angie AbbottAssistant Dean, College of Health and Human Sciences
Associate Director, Health and Human Sciences Extension
abbottar@purdue.edu
Rosanne AltstattAssociate Dean for Community, Engagement, and Leadership, Honors Collegealtstatt@purdue.edu
Lynn BryanDirector, CATALYSTlabryan@purdue.edu 
Joel EbarbAssociate Dean for Undergraduate Education and International Programs, College of Liberal Artsjebarb@purdue.edu
Donna FerulloDirector of University Copyright Office, Librariesferullo@purdue.edu
Lucy FleschAssociate Dean for Faculty Affairs, Department of Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Scienceslmflesch@purdue.edu
Jason HendersonAssociate Dean, College of Agriculture
Director, Purdue Extension
jhenderson@purdue.edu
Elizabeth HollowayAssistant Dean of Diversity and Engagement, College of Engineeringholloway@purdue.edu
Brooke HuntingtonAssistant Dean for K-12 Outreach, Polytechnic Institutebhunting@purdue.edu 
Logan JordanAssociate Dean for Administration, Krannert School of Managementjordan@purdue.edu
Neil KnoblochChair, Purdue Agriculture PK-12 Engagement and Outreach Initiativenknobloc@purdue.edu
Kathryn ObenchainAssociate Dean for Learning, Engagement, and Global Initiatives, College of Educationkobench@purdue.edu
Lindsey PayneDirector, Service Learningpaynel@purdue.edu 
Sandra San MiguelAssociate Dean, College of Veterinary Medicineamasss@purdue.edu
William SartoreDirector of Global and Experiential Learning, College of Liberal Artswsartore@purdue.edu
Heather Servaty-SeibAssociate Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning, College of Educationservaty@purdue.edu
Brian SheplerAssistant Dean for Engagement & Partnerships, College of Pharmacysheplerb@purdue.edu
Virginia V. VoughtDirector, Wabash Valley Region Office of Engagementvvought@purdue.edu
Rod WilliamsAssistant Provost for Engagement, College of Agriculturerodw@purdue.edu