The Steering Committee

Steps to Leaps Steering Committee

Thomas Atkinson

Associate Dean of the Graduate School
tatkinson@purdue.edu

Heather Beasley

Director, External Partnerships
owenh@purdue.edu

Skylar Clingan

Student Service, STD Ambassador
sclingan@purdue.edu

Katherine Dufault

Director, Academic Success Center
kdufault@purdue.edu

Zenephia Evans

Associate Dean of Students Education & Advocacy
zevans@purdue.edu

Carolyn Johnson

Associate Vice Provost for Diversity & Inclusion
cjohnson1@purdue.edu

Christina King

Associate Director, Undergrad Academic Advising
crking@purdue.edu

Angela Klink

Writer Editor, Senior
aklink@purdue.edu

Stephanie Knight

Director, Student Leadership Initiative
stephanieknight@purdue.edu

Carl Krieger

Director, Residential Education
ckrieger@purdue.edu

Chantal Levesque-Bristol

Executive Director, Teaching Success
cbristol@purdue.edu

Amanda Mayes

Student Life Curricular Integration & Research Administrator
asmayes@purdue.edu

Beth McCuskey

Vice Provost for Student Life
bmccuske@purdue.edu

Jenna Rickus

Associate Vice Provost for Teaching & Learning
rickus@purdue.edu

Katherine Sermersheim

Dean of Students, Associate Vice Provost
ksermer@purdue.edu

Kelley Stier

Associate Dean of Students, Director of P&FC
kstier@purdue.edu

Louis Tay

Associate Professor of Psychological Studies
stay@purdue.edu