Together, we can Protect Purdue.

See our FAQs

The Steering Committee

Steps to Leaps Steering Committee

Heather Beasley

Director, External Partnerships
owenh@purdue.edu

Katherine Dufault

Director, Academic Success Center
kdufault@purdue.edu

Zenephia Evans

Associate Dean of Students Education & Advocacy
zevans@purdue.edu

Carolyn Johnson

Associate Vice Provost for Diversity & Inclusion
cjohnson1@purdue.edu

Christina King

Associate Director, Undergrad Academic Advising
crking@purdue.edu

Stephanie Knight

Director, Leadership Programs
stephanieknight@purdue.edu

Carl Krieger

Director, Residential Education
ckrieger@purdue.edu

Brittany Ledman

Communications Specialist, Teaching Success
wright63@purdue.edu


Chantal Levesque-Bristol

Executive Director, Teaching Success
cbristol@purdue.edu


Beth McCuskey

Vice Provost for Student Life
bmccuske@purdue.edu

Jackie Perkins

Director of Student Life Marketing
jmperkins@purdue.edu 

Jenna Rickus

Associate Vice Provost for Teaching & Learning
rickus@purdue.edu

Katherine Sermersheim

Dean of Students, Associate Vice Provost
ksermer@purdue.edu

Heather Servaty-Seib

Interim Associate Vice Provost for Teaching & Learning/Associate Dean Honors College  
servaty@purdue.edu

Kelley Stier

Associate Dean of Students, Director of P&FC
kstier@purdue.edu

Louis Tay

Associate Professor of Psychological Studies
stay@purdue.edu