Skip to main content
Loading

Membership

Name
Academic Unit
Email
Full Member
Jerome Adams, MD Pharmacy Practice adams616@purdue.edu
Omolola Adeoye-Olatunde Pharmacy Practice adeoyeo@purdue.edu
Douglas Brubaker Biomedical Engineering doug-brubaker@purdue.edu
Petros Drineas Computer Science pdrineas@purdue.edu
Jasmine Gonzalvo Pharmacy Practice jgonzalv@purdue.edu
Ananth Grama Computer Science ayg@purdue.edu
Zachary Hass Nursing/Industrial Engineering zhass@purdue.edu
Randolph Hubach Public Health rhubach@purdue.edu
Nan Kong Biomedical Engineering nkong@purdue.edu
Jacqueline Linnes Biomedical Engineering jlinnes@purdue.edu
Marifran Mattson Health Communications mmatson@purdue.edu
Cody Mullen Public Health cjmullen@purdue.edu
Sonak Pastakia Pharmacy Practice spastaki@purdue.edu
Evan Perrault Health Communications perrault@purdue.edu
Natalia Rodriguez Public Health natalia@purdue.edu
Yumary Ruiz Public Health ruiz46@purdue.edu
Alissa Russ-Jara Pharmacy Practice alissajara@purdue.edu
Vicki Simpson Nursing vsimpson@purdue.edu
Xiaoqian (Joy) Wang Electrical and Computer Engineering joywang@purdue.edu
Yuehwern Yih Industrial Engineering yih@purdue.edu
Lingsong Zhang Statistics lingsong@purdue.edu
 
Associate Member
Ephrem Abebe Pharmacy Practice eabebe@purdue.edu
Nicole Adams Nursing adams417@purdue.edu
Jordan Awan Statistics jawan@purdue.edu
Barrett Caldwell Industrial Engineering bscaldwell@purdue.edu
Antik Chakraborty Statistics antik015@purdue.edu
Qinglan (Priscilla) Ding Nursing qinglanding@purdue.edu
Bradley Duerstock Biomedical Engineering/Industrial Engineering bsd@purdue.edu
Nianqiao (Phyllis) Ju Statistics nianqiao@purdue.edu
Bhagyashree Katare Agricultural Economics bkatare@purdue.edu
Young Kim Biomedical Engineering youngkim@purdue.edu
Dennis Lin Statistics dkjlin@purdue.edu
Brandon Pitts Industrial Engineering bjpitts@purdue.edu
Vinayak Rao Statistics varao@purdue.edu
Arman Sabbaghi Statistics sabbaghi@purdue.edu
Denny Yu Industrial Engineering dennyyu@purdue.edu
 
Affiliate Member
Ashley Meredith Pharmacy Practice ahmeredith@purdue.edu
Mohammad Rahman Krannert School of Management mrahman@purdue.edu
Pengyi Shi Krannert School of Management shi178@purdue.edu
Ralph Siebert Economics rsiebert@purdue.edu
Jun Xie Statistics junxie@purdue.edu
Fei Xue Statistics feixue@purdue.edu