Skip to main content

Leadership

Staff listing
PhotoDetails

Senior Research Leadership

Staff listing
PhotoDetails
Karen Plaut, PhD Karen Plaut, PhD
Executive Vice President for Research
E-mail: kplaut@purdue.edu
Phone: (765) 494-6209
Twitter: @PurduePlautEVPR
Executive Assistant: rogerstk@purdue.edu
Speaker Request Form
Dan DeLaurentis, PhD Dan DeLaurentis, PhD
Vice President for Discovery Park District Institutes,
Bruce Reese Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
E-mail: ddelaure@purdue.edu
Phone: (765) 494-0694
Executive Assistant: lamuncy@purdue.edu
Preeti M. Sivasankar, PhD Preeti M. Sivasankar, PhD
Vice President, Research Innovation
E-mail: preeti@purdue.edu
Phone: (765) 496-0742
Executive Assistant: Matt Pavey (mpavey@purdue.edu)
CV
James “Jamie” L. Mohler, PhD James “Jamie” L. Mohler, PhD
Associate Vice President for Scientific Integrity and Research Compliance, Research Integrity Officer & Professor
E-mail: jlmohler@purdue.edu
Phone: (765) 496-6071
Executive Assistant: Devona Gangwer (gangwerd@purdue.edu)
LinkedIn
Ken Sandel Ken Sandel
Associate Vice President, Sponsored Program Services, Senior Intellectual Property Officer
E-mail: sandel@purdue.edu
Phone: (765) 494-1061
Joseph M. Wallace, PhD Joseph M. Wallace, PhD
Associate Vice President for Research Development For Indianapolis
Professor, Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: jwalla78@purdue.edu
Phone: (317) 274-2448
David Cappelleri, PhD David Cappelleri, PhD
Assistant Vice President for Research Innovation
E-mail: dcappell@purdue.edu
Voichita M. Dadarlat, PhD Voichita M. Dadarlat, PhD
Assistant Vice President for Research
Conflict of Interest, Responsible Conduct of Research, Software for Research Administration
E-mail: voichi@purdue.edu
Phone: (765) 494-1763
Jennifer L. Freeman, PhD Jennifer L. Freeman, PhD
Assistant Vice President for Research Development
(Internal funding opportunities including Clifford Kinley Trust, Showalter Trust, Research Instrumentation Program, and Research Bridge Program and limited submissions)
Professor of Toxicology, School of Health Sciences
E-mail: jfreema@purdue.edu
Twitter: @drtoxijen
Christian Butzke, PhD Christian Butzke, PhD
Senior University Fellow for Innovation and Entrepreneurship
E-mail: cbutzke@purdue.edu
Phone: (765) 765-494-6500
Jennifer Wonder Jennifer Wonder
Assistant Vice President, Strategic Initiatives
E-mail: jwonder@purdue.edu

PARI Leadership

Staff listing
PhotoDetails
Mark Lewis, PhD Mark Lewis, PhD
Chief Executive Officer, PARI
E-mail: marklewis@purdue.edu
Phone: (202) 815-6634
Kevin Massey Kevin Massey
Chief Operating Officer, PARI
E-mail: kcmassey@purdue.edu
Phone: (850) 333-7211

Executive Staff

Staff listing
PhotoDetails
Lawrence Buja, PhD Lawrence Buja, PhD
Chief Program Development Officer
E-mail: lbuja@purdue.edu
Phone: (765) 494-4891
Erica Cox Erica Cox
Director of Financial Affairs
E-mail: ericacox@purdue.edu
Phone: (765) 496-7307
Jacob Denecke, P.E. Jacob Denecke, P.E.
Director of Facilities and Space Operations
E-mail: jdenecke@purdue.edu
Phone: (765) 494-6721
Marcey Hoover, PhD Marcey Hoover, PhD
Director, Partner Relations,
Federal Laboratories
E-mail: mlhoover@purdue.edu
Phone: (505) 917-4492
Jessica Lawrence Jessica Lawrence
Executive Director, Strategic Research Operations
E-mail: jlawrenc@purdue.edu
Phone: 765-496-9683
Lauren Ratcliff Lauren Ratcliff
Senior HR Business Partner
E-mail: lratclif@purdue.edu
Phone: (765) 494-0106
Teresa Rogers Teresa Rogers
Executive Assistant
E-mail: rogerstk@purdue.edu
Phone: (765) 494-6209
Peter Shelby, R.Ph. Peter Shelby, R.Ph.
Principal, Executive Communications
E-mail: pwshelby@purdue.edu
Phone: (317) 946-3553
Elizabeth Wagner Elizabeth Wagner
Senior Director of Research Security & Trade Compliance
E-mail: wagne366@purdue.edu
Phone: (765) 494-0702
Rhianna Wisniewski Rhianna Wisniewski
Senior Director, Research Marketing and Communications
E-mail: rmwisnie@purdue.edu
Phone: (708) 870-5381

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2024 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of Research

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Office of Research at vprweb@purdue.edu.