Undergraduate Curriculum Council Representatives

For information about UCC Membership and Leadership, please click here.

Representative College/Office Department Email Address Term Ends
Derek Pacheco Liberal Arts English dpacheco@purdue.edu 2021
Steve Bell Science Mathematics bell@purdue.edu 2021
Clarence Maybee Libraries Libraries cmaybee@purdue.edu 2021
Clark Cory Polytechnic Computer Graphics Technology ccory@purdue.edu 2021
Chad Allred Management Management crallred@purdue.edu 2020
Jill Newton Education Curriculum & Instruction janewton@purdue.edu 2020
Jonathan Neal
Agriculture Agriculture jneal@purdue.edu 2020
Bianca Zenor Veterinary Medicine Veterinary Medicine bzenor@purdue.edu 2020
Patti Darbishire Pharmacy Pharmacy Practice darbishi@purdue.edu 2019
Jeff Gray Engineering Electrical and Computer
grayj@purdue.edu 2019

Susie Swithers

Health & Human
Psychological Sciences swithers@purdue.edu 2019

Nancy Gabin

Immediate Past Chair ngabin@purdue.edu Ex-officio
Se'Andra Johnson Recorder Office of the Provost sddonald@purdue.edu N/A
Jenna Rickus Provost's Office rickus@purdue.edu N/A
Diane Beaudoin OIRAE beaudoin@purdue.edu N/A
Sharon Morphew Admissions Office slmorphew@purdue.edu N/A
Peggy J.M. Wier Admissions Office pjmwier@purdue.edu N/A
Sandy Schaffer Registrar's Office seharvey@purdue.edu N/A
Kylie Edmond Registrar’s Office edmondk@purdue.edu N/A
Andrae Sailes Advising sailes@purdue.edu N/A
LeeAnn Williams Advising leewill@purdue.edu N/A
John C. Niser Consumer and Family
niserj@ipfw.edu Ex-officio
James Pula History & Philosophy (PNW) jpula@pnw.edu Ex-officio
Jeff Watt Mathematics Education
jwatt@math.iupui.edu Ex-officio

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016-2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at purdueprovost@purdue.edu.