Directory



Patrick J. Wolfe

Patrick J. Wolfe

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Diversity

provost@purdue.edu | Meet the Provost

John Gipson

John Gipson

Chief of Staff to Provost
Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Operations


(765) 494-6835
gipsonj@purdue.edu

Shelly Dunk

Shelly Dunk

Executive Assistant to the Provost

(765) 494-6835
sdunk@purdue.edu
Robert Frosch

Robert Frosch

Vice Provost for Academic Facilities
Professor of Civil Engineering

(765) 494-5904
frosch@purdue.edu | Bio

John Gates

John Fitzgerald Gates

Vice Provost for Diversity, Inclusion and Belonging
Clinical Professor, Mitchell E. Daniels, Jr. School of Business

(765) 494-6969
jfgates@purdue.edu | Bio | Request a Speech

Executive Assistant: Em Wolf
(765) 494-6969
em@purdue.edu

Cherise Hall

Cherise Hall

Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives
Interim Vice Provost for Enrollment Management

(765) 494-7537
cherise@purdue.edu | Bio

Executive Assistant:  Amy Klutzke
(765) 494-0752
aklutzk@purdue.edu

Beth McCuskey

Beth McCuskey

Vice Provost for Student Life

(765) 496-0341
bmccuske@purdue.edu | Bio 

Executive Assistant: Mandy Bridges
(765) 496-0341
mandysmith@purdue.edu

Sunil Prabhakar

Sunil Prabhakar

Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
Professor of Computer Science

(765) 496-9503
sunil@purdue.edu | Bio | Request a Speech

Faculty Affairs Program Manager: Susan Grasham
(765) 496-9503
sgrasham@purdue.edu

Jenna Rickus

Jenna Rickus

Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning,
John Martinson Honors College

Professor of Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Professor in the Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering

(765) 494-0615
rickus@purdue.edu | Bio | Request a Speech

Executive Assistant: Kelly Lough
(765) 494-0615
klough@purdue.edu

David Umulis

David Umulis

Senior Vice Provost for Purdue University in Indianapolis

(765) 494-1223
dumulis@purdue.edu | Bio

Executive Assistant: Adrianne Thompson
thompsan@purdue.edu
John Gates

John Fitzgerald Gates

Vice Provost for Diversity, Inclusion and Belonging
Clinical Professor, Mitchell E. Daniels, Jr. School of Business

(765) 494-6969
jfgates@purdue.edu | Bio | Request a Speech

Christopher D. Munt

Christopher D. Munt, PhD

Senior Director, Office of Diversity, Inclusion and Belonging

(765) 496-7675
munt@purdue.edu

Em Wolf

Em Wolf

Executive Assistant

(765) 494-6969
em@purdue.edu

Crystal O'Neal

Crystal O'Neal

Program Manager

(765) 496-4171
cdoneal@purdue.edu

Candace Croney

Candace Croney

Associate Vice Provost for Diversity, Inclusion and Belonging
Professor, Colleges of Veterinary Medicine and Agriculture

(765) 494-9401
ccroney@purdue.edu | Request a Speech

Renee Thomas

Renee Thomas

Associate Vice Provost for Diversity, Inclusion and Belonging

(765) 494-6969
rathomas@purdue.edu | Request a Speech
Sunil Prabhakar

Sunil Prabhakar

Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs

(765) 496-9503
sunil@purdue.edu | Bio | Request a Speech

Lisa Mauer

Lisa Mauer

Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs

765-496-9503
mauer@purdue.edu | Bio

  Susan Grasham

Susan Grasham

Faculty Affairs Program Manager

(765) 496-9503
sgrasham@purdue.edu

Kate Walker

Kate Walker

Assistant Director, Faculty Recognition Program

(765) 494-9925
katewalker@purdue.edu

Mary Jane chew

Mary Jane Chew

Communications Specialist

(765) 494-9547
mchew@purdue.edu
Manushag N. Powell

Manushag N. Powell

Secretary of Faculties
Professor of English

mnpowell@purdue.edu | Bio

Se'Andra Johnson

Se'Andra Johnson

Executive Assistant to the Secretary of Faculties and Sergeant-at-Arms

(765) 494-6398
sddonald@purdue.edu
Cherise Hall

Cherise Hall

Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives
Interim Vice Provost for Enrollment Management

(765) 494-7537
cherise@purdue.edu | Bio

Executive Assistant:  Amy Klutzke
(765) 494-0752
aklutzk@purdue.edu
Beth McCuskey

Beth McCuskey

Vice Provost for Student Life

(765) 496-0341
bmccuske@purdue.edu | Bio

Mandy Bridges

Mandy Bridges

Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost for Student Life

(765) 496-0341
mandysmith@purdue.edu
Jenna Rickus

Jenna Rickus

Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning,
John Martinson Honors College

Professor of Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Professor in the Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering
Interim Dean John Martinson Honors College

(765) 494-0615
rickus@purdue.edu | Bio | Request a Speech

Heather Servaty-Seib

Heather Servaty-Seib

Associate Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning
Professor of Counseling Psychology

(765) 494-0615
servaty@purdue.edu | Bio | Request a Speech

Catherine Golden

Catherine Golden

Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Initiatives

(765) 494-7929
cagolden@purdue.edu

Kelly Lough

Kelly Lough

Executive Assistant

(765) 494-0615
klough@purdue.edu

Edward Berger

Edward Berger

Associate Vice Provost for Learning Innovation
Director of the Innovation Hub
Professor of Engineering Education and Mechanical Engineering

(765) 494-7537
bergere@purdue.edu

Mindy Irby

Mindy Irby

Administrative Assistant for the Office of the Provost, Innovation Hub and Experiential Education

(765) 494-5429
mcirby@purdue.edu
College of Agriculture
Bernie Engel

Bernie Engel

Glenn W. Sample Dean of Agriculture

(765) 494-8362
engelb@purdue.edu

Executive Assistant: Ranae Wetli
(765) 494-8391
rjwetli@purdue.edu

College of Agriculture Site
College of Education
Phil VanFossen

Phillip VanFossen

Interim Dean

(765) 494-8362
vanfoss@purdue.edu

Executive Assistant: Rita Neidlinger
(765) 494-2336
rneidlin@purdue.edu

College of Education Site
College of Engineering
Arvind Raman

Arvind Raman

John A. Edwardson Dean of the College of Engineering
Robert V. Adams Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Professor of Materials Engineering (by Courtesy)

(765) 494-5346
raman@purdue.edu

Senior Manager: Jill Vigar
(765) 494-5346
jvigar@purdue.edu

College of Engineering Site
College of Health & Human Sciences
Marion Underwood

Marion Underwood

Dean
Distinguished Professor, Psychology Sciences

(765) 494-9070
underwood@purdue.edu

Administrative Office Manager: Angie Schutz
(765) 494-9070
arschutz@purdue.edu

College of Health and Human Sciences Site
John Martinson Honors College
Jenna Rickus

Jenna Rickus

Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning,
John Martinson Honors College


(765) 494-0615
rickus@purdue.edu | Bio | Request a Speech

Executive Assistant: Kelly Lough
(765) 494-0615
klough@purdue.edu

John Martinson Honors College Site
College of Liberal Arts
David A. Reingold

David A. Reingold

Justin S. Morrill Dean of Liberal Arts

(765) 494-3661
reingold@purdue.edu

Administrative and Data Manager: Kristen Hunt
(765) 494-3661
kristenhunt@purdue.edu

College of Liberal Arts Site
Libraries and School of Information Studies
David A. Reingoldg

Beth McNeil

Dean of Libraries
Esther Ellis Norton Professor of Library Science

(765) 494-2902
memcneil@purdue.edu

Administrative Services Manager: Mandi Gramelspacher
(765) 494-2902
mandig@purdue.edu

Libraries Site
Mitchell E. Daniels, Jr. School of Business
Mohit Tawarmalani

Jim Bullard

Dean, Mitchell E. Daniels, Jr. School of Business

(765) 494-4366
businessdean@purdue.edu

Administrative Services Manager: Shelley Corbin
(765) 494-4366
rdcorbin@purdue.edu

Mitchell E. Daniels, Jr. School of Business Site
College of Pharmacy and The Graduate School
Eric Barker

Eric Barker

Jeannie and Jim Chaney Dean of Pharmacy and (Acting)
Associate Provost for Graduate Programs


(765) 494-1368
barkerel@purdue.edu

Executive Assistant: Erica Mitchell
(765) 494-1368
elberry@purdue.edu

College of Pharmacy Site
College of Science
Lucy Flesch

Lucy Flesch

Fredrick L. Hovde Dean of the College of Science

(765) 494-1730
lmflesch@purdue.edu

Senior Operations Manager: Angie Teel
(765) 494-1730
teel@purdue.edu

College of Science Site
Polytechnic Institute
 Daniel Castro

Daniel Castro

Dean

(765) 496-0394
castro98@purdue.edu

Executive Assistant: Janet Hicks
(765) 496-0394
janet@purdue.edu

Polytechnic Institute Site
College of Veterinary Medicine
Willie Reed

Willie Reed

Dean

(765) 494-7608
wreed@purdue.edu

Executive Assistant: Angela Pickett
(765) 496-0394
angela@purdue.edu

College of Veterinary Medicine Site
Cherise Hall

Cherise Hall

Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives
Interim Vice Provost for Enrollment Management

(765) 494-7537
cherise@purdue.edu | Bio

Rukhsana Malik

Rukhsana Malik

Financial Analyst, Strategic Initiatives

(765) 494-4104
ramalik@purdue.edu

Amy Klutzke

Amy Klutzke

Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives

(765) 494-0752
aklutzk@purdue.edu

Jason FitzSimmons

Jason FitzSimmons

Strategic Initiatives Project Manager

(765) 496-6670
fitz@purdue.edu

Erica Downey

Erica Peterson

Senior Project Manager

edowney@purdue.edu

Sally Meech

Sally Meech

Training Manager

(765) 494-4104
sally@purdue.edu

Russell Query

Russell Query

Front End Web Developer

(765) 496-6708
rquery@purdue.edu

Send Web Requests to:
ProvostWebRequests@purdue.edu

Kristi Hartwick

Kristi Hartwick

Director of Financial Affairs for the Office of the Provost

(765) 494-6521
kristih@purdue.edu

Lisa Rile

Lisa Rile

Assistant Director of Financial Affairs
for the Office of the Provost


(765) 496-2685
llrile@purdue.edu

Taina Feeney

Taina Feeney

Account Assistant

(765) 496-3323
ctkuntz@purdue.edu |

Suzie Robinson

Suzie Robinson

Reporting and Data Analyst

(765) 494-0376
csinskee@purdue.edu

Gillian Anderson

Gillian Anderson

Account Assistant

andersong@purdue.edu

Kelly Pannebaker

Kelly Pannebaker

Business Manager

(765) 494-5707
kpanneba@purdue.edu
Dr. Jerome Adams

Dr. Jerome Adams

Director of Purdue's Health Equity Initiatives
Distinguished Professor of Practice

(765) 494-7307
adams616@purdue.edu | Request a Speech | Visit Website

Brandi Plantenga

Brandi Plantenga

Executive Assistant

(765) 494-7307
bplante@purdue.edu
James Mohler

James Mohler

Research Integrity Officer
Associate Dean & Professor

(765) 496-3844
jlmohler@purdue.edu | Bio
Ryan A. Cabotr

Ryan A. Cabot

Ombudsperson
Professor of Animal Sciences

(765) 494-1746
rcabot@purdue.edu | Bio
Nastasha Johnson

Nastasha Johnson

Provost Fellow - Associate Professor Libraries

(765) 494-4851
nejohnson@purdue.edu

Martia King

Martia King

Provost Fellow - Director of Student Involvement
Student Activities and Organizations

(765) 494-1231
mbrawner@purdue.edu

Chris Lukasik

Chris Lukasik

Provost Fellow - Fulbright and Other External Awards
Associate Professor of English

765-494-3324
clukasik@purdue.edu

Yukiko Maeda

Yukiko Maeda

Provost Fellow - Professor - Educational Psychology & Research Methodology

765-494-0093
ymaeda@purdue.edu

Stephanie Masta

Stephanie Masta

Provost Fellow - Associate Professor Curriculum Studies

(765) 494-0803
szywicki@purdue.edu

Jennifer Simpson

Jennifer Simpson

Provost Fellow - Clinical/Professional Faculty Development
Clinical Professor of Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences

(765) 494-0803
jsible@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016-2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at purdueprovost@purdue.edu.