Directory

Jay T. Akridge

Jay T. Akridge, PhD

Provost
akridge@purdue.edu
Meet the Provost
Request a Speech

Executive Assistant: Ruth Ann Weiderhaft
(765) 494-6835
weiderhaft@purdue.edu

j
Image of Steve Abel

Steve Abel, PhD

Associate Provost for Engagement
(765) 494-2744
abels@purdue.edu
Bio
Curriculum vitae (PDF)

Administrative Assistant: Julie Gibbs
(765) 494-2744
jagibbs@purdue.edu

Frank J. Dooley

Frank J. Dooley, PhD

Senior Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning
Professor of Agriculture Economics
(765) 494-0615
dooleyf@purdue.edu
Bio
Curriculum vitae (PDF)
Request a Speech

Administrative Assistant: Shelly Dunk
(765) 494-0615
sdunk@purdue.edu

Peter J. Hollenbeck

Peter J. Hollenbeck, PhD

Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
(765) 496-9503
phollenb@purdue.edu
Bio
Curriculum vitae (PDF)
Request a Speech

Assistant: Angie Schutz
(765) 496-9503
arschutz@purdue.edu

Kris Wong Davis

Kris Wong Davis, EdD

Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
(765) 494-9116
kwongdav@purdue.edu
Bio
Assistant: Dana Beck
(765) 494-9116
dsbeck@purdue.edu

Beth McCuskey

Beth McCuskey, PhD

Vice Provost for Student Life
(765) 496-0341
bmccuske@purdue.edu
Bio 

Assistant:  Mandy Smith
(765) 496-0341
mandysmith@purdue.edu


Jay T. Akridge

Jay T. Akridge, PhD

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Diversity
Diversity Leadership Team
akridge@purdue.edu


Assistant: Ruth Ann Weiderhaft
(765) 494-6835
weiderhaft@purdue.edu

Jay T. Akridge

Carolyn Johnson

Special Advisor to the Provost on Diversity and Inclusion
cjohnson1@purdue.edu

Annette Brown

Annette Brown

Diversity Outreach Project Manager
abbrown@purdue.edu

Peter Hollenbeck

Peter J. Hollenbeck, PhD

Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
(765) 496-9503
phollenb@purdue.edu
Bio
Curriculum vitae (PDF)
Request a Speech

Assistant: Angie Schutz
(765) 496-9503
arschutz@purdue.edu

Jessica Huber

Jessica E. Huber, PhD

Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
765-496-3509
jhuber@purdue.edu
Bio

Assistant: Angie Schutz
(765) 496-9503
arschutz@purdue.edu

Angie Schutz

Angie Schutz

Administrative Assistant to the Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
(765) 496-9503
arschutz@purdue.edu

joe camp

Joseph W. Camp Jr., PhD

Secretary of Faculties
Professor of Veterinary Parasitology
(765) 494-2585 or (765) 496-2463
jcamp@purdue.edu
Bio
Curriculum vitae (PDF)
 
Assistant: Se'Andra Johnson
(765)494-6398
sddonald@purdue.edu

Se'Andra Johnson

Se'Andra Johnson

Administrative Assistant to the Secretary of Faculties and Sergeant at Arms
(765) 494-6398
sddonald@purdue.edu

Marion Ragland

Marion Ragland

Faculty Affairs Program Manager
(765) 494-5425
ragland@purdue.edu

Steven Abel

Steve Abel, PhD

Associate Provost for Engagement
(765) 494-2744
abels@purdue.edu
Bio
Curriculum vitae (PDF)
Administrative Assistant: Julie Gibbs
(765) 494-2744
jagibbs@purdue.edu

Heather Oakley

Heather Oakley

Director of Financial Affairs
(765) 494-2895
hoakley@purdue.edu

Julie Gibbs

Julie Gibbs

Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-2744
jagibbs@purdue.edu

Lisa Duncan

Lisa Duncan

Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-0899
llduncan@purdue

Frank J. Dooley

Frank J. Dooley, PhD

Senior Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning
Professor of Agriculture Economics
(765) 494-0615
dooleyf@purdue.edu
Bio
Curriculum vitae (PDF)
Request a Speech
Assistant: Shelly Dunk
(765) 494-0615
sdunk@purdue.edu

Jenna Rickus

Jenna Rickus, PhD

Associate Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning
Professor and Associate Department Head of Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Professor in the Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering
rickus@purdue.edu
Request a Speech
Assistant: Shelly Dunk
(765) 494-0615
sdunk@purdue.edu

Shelly Dunk

Shelly Dunk

Administrative Assistant to the Senior Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning
(765) 494-0615
sdunk@purdue.edu

Kathy Greenwood

Kathy Greenwood

Administrative Assistant 
(765) 496-2321
kagreenwood@purdue.edu

Kris Wong Davis

Kris Wong Davis, EdD

Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
(765) 494-9116
kwongdav@purdue.edu
Bio
Assistant: Dana Beck
(765) 494-9116
dsbeck@purdue.edu

Dana Beck

Dana Beck

Administrative Assistant to Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
765-494-9116
dsbeck@purdue.edu

Beth McCuskey

Beth McCuskey, PhD

Vice Provost for Student Life
(765) 496-0341
bmccuske@purdue.edu
Bio
Assistant: Mandy Smith 
(765) 496-0341
mandysmith@purdue.edu

Mandy Smith

Administrative Assistant to the Vice Provost for Student Life
(765) 496-0341 
mandysmith@purdue.edu 

Todd E. Wetzel

Todd E. Wetzel

Assistant Vice Provost for Student Life
(765) 494-9712
tewetzel@purdue.edu

Cory Brenner

Cory Brenner

Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Vice Provost for Student Life
(765) 494-9712
cdbrenner@purdue.edu

College of Agriculture  

Karen I. Plaut

Karen I. Plaut

Dean
(765) 494-8391
kplaut@purdue.edu

Assistant: Christy Rich
(765) 494-8391
cmrich@purdue.edu

College of Agriculture Site

College of Education  

Maryann Santos

Nancy Marchand-Martella

Dean
(765) 494-2336
nmarchand-martella@purdue.edu 

Assistant: Rita Neidlinger
(765) 494-2336
rneidlin@purdue.edu

College of Education Site

College of Engineering  

Mung Chiang

Mung Chiang

Dean
(765) 494-5346
chiang@purdue.edu

Assistant: Teresa Cadwallader
(765) 494-5346
tlc3764@purdue.edu

College of Engineering Site

College of Health & Human Sciences  

Christine Ladisch

Marion Underwood

Dean
(765) 494-9070 
underwood@purdue.edu

Assistant: Jane Morris
(765) 494-9070 
pmorris1@purdue.edu

College of Health and Human Sciences Site

Honors College  

Rhonda Phillips

Rhonda Phillips

Dean
(765) 496-3021
rphillips@purdue.edu

Assistant: Sherry Hardebeck
(765) 496-3021
sahardebeck@purdue.edu

Honors College Site

College of Liberal Arts  

David A. Reingold

David A. Reingold

Dean
(765) 494-3661
reingold@purdue.edu
Curriculum vitae (PDF)

Assistant: Kristen Hunt
(765) 494-3661
kristenhunt@purdue.edu

College of Liberal Arts Site

Libraries  

Rhonda Phillips

Rhonda Phillips

Interim Dean
(765) 494-2900
rphillips@purdue.edu

Assistant: Mandi Gramelspacher
(765) 494-2902
mandig@purdue.edu

Libraries Site

School of Management  

David Hummels

David Hummels

Dean
(765) 494-4366
hummelsd@purdue.edu
Curriculum vitae (PDF)

Assistant: Shelley Corbin
(765) 494-4366
rdcorbin@purdue.edu

School of Management Site

College of Pharmacy  

Eric Barker

Eric Barker

Dean
(765) 494-1368
barkerel@purdue.edu

Assistant: Erica L. Berry
(765) 494-1368
elberry@purdue.edu

College of Pharmacy Site

College of Science  

Patrick Wolfe

Patrick Wolfe

Dean
(765) 494-1730
patrick@purdue.edu

Assistant: Angie Teel
(765) 494-1730
teel@purdue.edu

College of Science Site

Polytechnic Institute  

Gary Bertoline

Gary Bertoline

Dean
(765) 496-0394
bertoline@purdue.edu
Curriculum vitae (PDF)

Assistant: Janet Ebershoff
(765) 496-0394
jebershoff@purdue.edu

Polytechnic Institute Site

College of Veterinary Medicine  

Willie Reed

Willie Reed

Dean
(765) 494-7608
wreed@purdue.edu

Assistant: Barb Cochran
(765) 494-7608
bec@purdue.edu

College of Veterinary Medicine Site

The Graduate School  

Linda Mason

Linda Mason

Dean
(765) 494-2604
lmason@purdue.edu

Assistant: Casey Hollingsworth
(765) 494-2604
chollingsworth@purdue.edu

The Graduate School Site

Cherise Hall,

Cherise Hall

Assistant Provost for Finance and Administration
(765) 494-7537
cherise@purdue.edu

Bio

Patti Keen

Patti Keen

Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Provost for Finance and Administration
(765) 494-0752
keenp@purdue.edu

Connie Lapinskas

Connie Lapinskas

Special Projects
(765) 494-0752
clapinsk@purdue.edu

Assistant: Patti Keen
(765) 494-0752
keenp@purdue.edu

Rukhsasa Malik

Rukhsana Malik

Financial Analyst, Strategic Initiatives
(765) 494-4104
ramalik@purdue.edu

Kristi Hartwick

Kristi Hartwick

Director of Financial Affairs for the Office of the Provost
(765) 494-6521
kristih@purdue.edu

Sally Abdou

Business Manager, Office of the Provost
(765) 496-1084
sabdou@purdue.edu

Ronna Bohlander

Ronna Bohlander

Account Assistant
(765) 496-3890
rbohlande@purdue.edu

Debbie Miethke

Debbie Miethke

Financial Analyst
(765) 496-0424
dmiethke@purdue.edu

Taina Kuntz

Taina Kuntz

Account Assistant
(765) 496-3323
tkuntz@purdue.edu

Lisa Rile

Assistant Director of Financial Affairs for the Office of the Provost
(765) 496-2685
llrile@purdue.edu

Suzie Robinson

Suzie Robinson

Reporting and Data Analyst
(765) 494-0376
csinskee@purdue.edu

Meghan Rusk

Meghan Rusk

Business Manager, Office of the Provost
(765) 494-5707
rusk0@purdue.edu

Deborah Rupp

Deborah E. Rupp, PhD

Research Integrity Officer
William C. Byham Chair in Industrial Organizational Psychology
(765) 496-6670
ruppd@purdue.edu
Bio
Curriculum vitae (PDF)



Mindy Irby

Secretary
(765) 494-0665
mcirby@purdue.edu

Candiss B. Vibbert

Candiss B. Vibbert, PhD

Associate Provost for Special Initiatives
(765) 494-7929
vibbert@purdue.edu
Bio
Curriculum vitae (PDF)

Assistant: Mary Dawson
(765) 494-5429
mdawson@purdue.edu

Ralph Webb

Ralph Webb, PhD

Ombudsperson
Professor of Communication
(765) 494-3309
rwebb@purdue.edu
About Faculty Ombudsperson

Mary Jane chew

Mary Jane Chew

Speechwriter/Communications Specialist
(765) 494-9547
mchew@purdue.edu

Yasaman Shamloo

Yasaman Shamloo

Online Communications Specialist
(765) 496-6708
yshamloo@purdue.edu

Web Requests: ProvostWebRequests@purdue.edu
Russell Query

Russell Query

Front End Web Developer
(765) 496-6708
rquery@purdue.edu

Web Requests: ProvostWebRequests@purdue.edu
Ruth Ann Weiderhaft

Ruth Ann Weiderhaft

Executive Assistant to the Provost
(765) 494-6835
weiderhaft@purdue.edu

Mary Dawson

Mary Dawson

Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-5429
mdawson@purdue.edu

Mindy Irby

Mindy Irby

Secretary
(765) 494-0665
mcirby@purdue.edu

Nancy Peterson

Nancy Peterson

Provost Fellow
FARprovostfellow@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016-2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at purdueprovost@purdue.edu.