2019 Task Force Committee

Member Title Campus Email
Heather Beasley
(Co-chair)
Director of Student Involvement and the Krach Center PWL owenh@purdue.edu
Diana Sims-Harris
(Co-chair)
Science Director of Student Affairs IUPUI dsimhar@iupui.edu
Karen Alfrey Associate Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs and Programs IUPUI kalfrey@iupui.edu
Matt Braslow Director of Assessment and Research PG mbraslow@purdueglobal.edu
Kenneth Jackson Director of Counseling Center PNW kjackson@pnw.edu
Kim Myers Assistant Director of Student Success and Curriculum Assessment PFW myersk@pfw.edu
Melissa Prichard Title IV Administrator PG mprichard@purdueglobal.edu
Jamie Richards Veterans Success Center PWL richa186@purdue.edu
Julie Schrader Director of Services for Students with Disabilities and CARE Team Manager Science Director of student Affairs PFW schradej@pfw.edu
Tara Sullivan Executive Director of Academic Success PNW tara.sullivan@pwn.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016-2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at purdueprovost@purdue.edu.