Task Force Committee

Member Title Campus Email
Marsha Baker Assistant Dean for Recruitment, Retention, and Student Services IUPUI mb7@iu.edu
Dennis J Bowling Senior Associate Director,  Student Success Programs PWL bowlingd@purdue.edu
Daniel W Carpenter Executive Director for Student Success PWL dwcarpen@purdue.edu
Marcia Dixson Associate Vice-Chancellor for Teaching and Learning Professor of Communication PFW dixson@pfw.edu
Joel R Ebarb Senior Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education and International Programs in the College of Liberal Arts PWL jebarb@purdue.edu
Tessa Holst Assistant Dean of Students in Social and Behavioral Sciences PG THolst@purdueglobal.edu
Shubitha Kever Director, TRIO Student Support Services PFW kevers@pfw.edu
Liz Fitzgerald Manager, Teaching and Learning PG Lfitzgerald@purdueglobal.edu
Julie Meyer Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs PFW yoderj@pfw.edu
Patti Pelletier Director, Learning & Leadership Community PG ppelletier@purdueglobal.edu
Catalina Rodriguez Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor for Educational Opportunity Programs and Director of TRIO PNW rodrigce@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016-2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at purdueprovost@purdue.edu.