Task Force Committee

Member Title Campus Email
Heather Servaty-Seib, PhD Co-Chair Interim Associate Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning
Professor of Educational Studies (Counseling Psychology)
Associate Dean of Student Life, Honors Colleges
PWL servaty@purdue.edu
Megan Murphy, PhD, LMFT Co-Chair Professor of Behavioral Sciences
Director of the Couple and Family Therapy Program
PNW Megan.Murphy@pnw.edu
Michael Warren Director, Recreation & Wellness PWL mikew@purdue.edu
Betty Harrison, MA Academic Department Chair
School of Health Sciences
BS in Health and Wellness, Nutrition and Health Science
PG BHarrison2@purdueglobal.eduu
Carolyn Nordstrom, PhD VP Faculty & Academic Resources PG cnordstrom@purdueglobal.edu
Patti Pelletier Director, Learning and Leadership Community PG ppelletier@purdueglobal.edu
Dr. Nancy Silva, ND FT Adjunct PG NSilva@purdueglobal.edu
Jeannie D. DiClementi, PsyD Associate Professor of Psychology
Licensed Clinical Psychologist, Indiana License #20042003A, HSPP
PFW diclemej@pfw.edu
Marcia Dixon Associate Vice-Chancellor for Teaching and Learning and Professor of Communication PFW dixson@pfw.edu
Marjorie Rush Hovde Associate Professor of Technical Communication IUPUI mhovde@iupui.edu
Michelle Salyers, Ph.D. Professor of Psychology, Purdue School of Science, IUPUI Director, ACT Center of Indiana IUPUI mpsalyer@iupui.edu
Janet Garwood, DNP, MSN, RN, CNE Associate Professor of Nursing, Mental Health PNW jgarwo07@pnw.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016-2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at purdueprovost@purdue.edu.