Have Questions?

Materials Management provides a central distribution center to reduce vehicular traffic on campus in a timely, safe, accurate and cost-effective manner. Our delivery routes are created to have the least impact on student and faculty pedestrian traffic. We negotiate the best possible small package rates with UPS and Federal Express, and also leveraged special pricing with freight vendors.

We are ready to help answer questions and eager to hear your comments or suggestions. Please use our contact information below.


Operations Manager, Materials Management Distribution

Mark Schock
765-494-7099
mschock@purdue.edu

 

Distribtion

Mike Topp
765-494-7205
matopp@purdue.edu

 

Receiving

Carmen Buck
765-496-1491
crbuck@purdue.edu

Central Receiving
765-494-7101
MMDCreceiving@purdue.edu

HOVD/ELLT Receiving
Rich Gallatin
765-496-6676
rjgallatin@purdue.edu

YONG Receiving
Tony Priest
765-494-7168
epriest@purdue.edu

 

Shipping

Patty Turner
765-494-7103
Alt. Ph. 765-494-4060
paturner@purdue.edu
MMDCshipping@purdue.edu

 

Surplus Store

Jeff Storms
765-496-2116
storms1@purdue.edu

 

Food Stores

Mary Ann Warf
765-494-7889
mayawarf@purdue.edu

 

Gas Cylinders

Mike Topp
765-494-7205 / 765-494-9736
matopp@purdue.edu
cylinders@purdue.edu

 

Business Office/Billing Inquiries

Amy Trapp
765-494-6764
trapp5@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Materials Management

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Materials Management at epriest@purdue.edu.