Former Student Trustees

The 1975 General Assembly approved having a student trustee on the Board of Trustees, to serve for a two-year period (July-June, unless otherwise noted). 

Noah Scott** 2019-2021
Daniel J. Romary** 2017-2019
Cameron S. Mann Borthwick 2015-2017
Kelsey E. Quin 2013-2015
Miranda A. McCormack 2011-2013
Tyler J. Teykl 2009-2011
Jill Steiner Zeller 2007-2009
Rachel N. Cumberbatch 2005-2007
Sarah L. Cusick Recio 2003-2005
Anna C. Dilger 2001-2003
Amanda S. Teder 1999-2001
Michael P. McKenna 1997-1999
Gina V. Shropshire* 1995-1997
Julie A. Eddleman* 1993-1995
Jody L. Banks Russell 1991-1993
Susan Haber Rowland 1989-1991
Peter W. Kingma 1987-1989
David E. Bokash* 1985-1987
Ben C. Huston 1983-1985
Donald H. Tiger 1981-1983
C. Russell Cox 1979-1981
Zara F. Rolfes Larsen 1977-1979
Larry D. Grieshaber* January 1976 to June 1977
*graduate student | ** first year, undergraduate; second year, graduate student