Current Board of Trustees

Name City Term
Sonny Beck Atlanta, IN 2013-2022
Michael Berghoff (Chairman) Indianapolis, IN 2009-2021
JoAnn Brouillette Lafayette, IN 2006-2021
Theresa Carter Colorado Springs, CO 2020-2023
Vanessa Castagna Naples, FL 2013-2021
Malcolm DeKryger DeMotte, IN 2016-2022
Michael Klipsch Carmel, IN 2015-2023
Gary Lehman (Vice Chairman) Lafayette, IN 2010-2023
Noah Scott Warsaw, IN 2019-2021
Don Thompson Chicago, IL 2009-2022

If you wish to send an email message to a trustee, please direct it to