Contact Us

Krach Leadership Center | Room 336
1198 Third Street
West Lafayette, IN  47907
Phone:  (765) 496-2450
leadership@purdue.edu

facebook logo     instagram logo     twitter logo

Staff

Stephanie Knight | Director
knigh102@purdue.edu

Marcus Mues | Administrative Assistant
mmues@purdue.edu

Melissa Gruver | Senior Associate Director
mgruver@purdue.edu

(Vacant) | Associate Director
leadership@purdue.edu

Jesus Romero | Assistant Director
romero28@purdue.edu

Remingtin Mickle | Coordinator for Leadership & Professional Development
rmickle@purdue.edu

Viviana Tsangaropoulos | Coordinator for Civic Engagement
vtsangar@purdue.edu

Ailin Fei | Graduate Administrative Professional
afei@purdue.edu

Sabria Croom | Graduate Administrative Professional
scroom@purdue.edu

Student Staff

Ravani Sansoya | Student Assistant Supervisor

Logan Faircloth | Special Projects Assistant

Araceli Martinez | Student Assistant

Quinn Eggert | Student Assistant

Connor Sweet | Student Assistant

Sophie Forrow | ACE Campus Food Pantry Director

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Student Life Marketing

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Student Life Marketing at studentlifemarketing@purdue.edu.