Contact Us

Krach Leadership Center | Room 336
1198 Third Street
West Lafayette, IN  47907
Phone:  (765) 496-2450
leadership@purdue.edu

facebook logo     instagram logo     Youtube-Logo.jpg

Staff

Stephanie Knight | Director
knigh102@purdue.edu

Lilianae Owens-Allen | Administrative Assistant
lilianaeoa@purdue.edu

Melissa Gruver | Senior Associate Director
mgruver@purdue.edu

Jesus Romero | Associate Director
romero28@purdue.edu
Make an Appointment (BoilerConnect)

Christelle Mutombo | Assistant Director
cmutombo@purdue.edu

Viviana Tsangaropoulos | Coordinator for Civic Engagement
vtsangar@purdue.edu

Joshua Ford | Coordinator for Leadership Development
jjford@purdue.edu

Syd Tulacz-Moore | Coordinator for Professional Development
sfmoore@purdue.edu

Ailin Fei | Graduate Administrative Professional
afei@purdue.edu

Riha Karney | Graduate Administrative Professional
rkarney@purdue.edu

Student Staff

Ravani Sansoya | Student Assistant Supervisor

Jacob Malone | Special Projects Assistant

Max Cervantes | Student Assistant

Madi Cook | Student Assistant

Julie Joffe | Student Assistant

Brody Nester | Student Assistant

Emily Salwin | Student Assistant

Gabriella Sicoli | Student Assistant

Kinaya Hines | Student Assistant

Clarice Ndangam | Student Assistant

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Student Life Marketing

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Student Life Marketing at studentlifemarketing@purdue.edu.