2021 Outstanding Sophomores

Department Student
Aeronautics & Astronautics Siah Campbell
Aeronautics & Astronautics Liam Robinson
Actuarial Science Samuel Muir
Agricultural & Biological Engineering Ella Ditslear
Agricultural Economics Halee Fisher
Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication Brittany Gonzalez
Agronomy Breawna Caldwell
Animal Sciences Stephanie Dijak
Art and Design Katlyn Griffin
Aviation Technology Alexander Paskill
Aviation Technology Daniel Yang
Biochemistry Caden Tunistra
Biological Sciences Lily Peck
Botany & Plant Pathology Benjamin Binstock
Chemical Engineering Outstanding Sophomore Scholarship Award Madison Bird
Chemical Engineering Outstanding Sophomore Leadership Award Kulsum Kankdoi
Chemistry Quyen Nguyen
Civil Engineering Caroline Wadley
Communication Ava Smith
Computer Science Kanti Bharat
Construction Management Technology Grace Clement
Construction Management Technology Kai Glover
Construction Management Technology Samuel Wilson
Consumer Sciences Bri Harper
Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences Grace Kowalski
Electrical & Computer Engineering Sam Dlott
Multidisciplinary Engineering & Interdisciplinary Engineering Studies Mattias Ahlers
English Catherine Gilhooly
Entomology Maya Fulton
Environmental & Ecological Engineering,
Gaylord Nelson Award
Hannah Congleton
Environmental & Ecological Engineering,
Rachel Carson Award
Jessika Wahlbin
Environmental Health Sciences Katelyn Biggs
Food Science Zachary Hoag
Forestry & Natural Resources Phoebe Soldi
Health Sciences Lunden Friberg
Health Sciences Emma Rekeweg
Health Sciences - Medical Laboratory Sciences Matthew Smaga
Health Sciences Pre-Professional Kaitlin Stone
Health Sciences Pre-Professional Evan Pogue
Health Sciences - Radiological Health Sciences Austin Trebley
History Alyssa Eaton
History Megan Garrett
History Analucia Lugo
Horticulture & Landscape Architecture Deniz Camli-Saunders
Hospitality & Tourism Management Catherine Dube
Human Development and Family Studies Lauren Voss
Industrial Engineering Rachael Snow
Krannert School of Management Isabella Di Domenico
Krannert School of Management Ana Gonzalez
Krannert School of Management Daniel Rauf
Krannert School of Management Abby Lawler
Krannert School of Management Jack Stuckey
Languages and Cultures - Chinese Isha Gupta
Languages and Cultures - French Victoria Sinfield
Languages and Cultures - Italian Madi Green
Languages and Cultures - Japanese William Mills
Languages and Cultures - Russian Sasha Ware
Languages and Cultures - Spanish Grace Bowman
Materials Engineering Jalen Macatangay
Mathematics Ethan Brady
Natural Resources and Environmental Science Olivia Wyrick
Nuclear Engineering Jacob Halpern
Nursing Rachel Smith
Pharmacy Natalie Khamis
Pharmacy Kaitlyn Petratos
Pharmacy Maggie Rose
Philosophy Briane Boone
Philosophy Kayleigh McKee
Philosophy Joseph Schmid
Physics & Astronomy Colton Griffin
Political Science Sydney Moody
Sociology Jada Edison
Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences Maria Bushman
Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences Erin Frain
Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences Macy Griffis
Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences Renee Kohlmeier
Statistics Cameron Winkler
Theatre Rebekah Freeman

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by NISO Office

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact NISO at vaschirm@purdue.edu.