Skip to main content
Loading

Data Governance Committees Directory

As of 1/8/2024
 Data Stewards  Executive Data Council  Quality Data Experience  Training & Communication
Last Name First Name Committee Status Department Job Title Email
Amstutz Molly Executive Data Council Member Institutional Data Analytics+ Assessment Director, IDA+A & Chief Data Officer mamstutz@purdue.edu
Bates Michelle Data Stewards Member PRF-UDO Associate AP UDO mlbates@purdue.edu
Bauer Sarah Data Stewards Member Institutional Data Analytics+ Assessment Institutional Data Gov Program Manager sarah@purdue.edu
Bauer Sarah Executive Data Council Member Institutional Data Analytics+ Assessment Institutional Data Gov Program Manager sarah@purdue.edu
Bauer Sarah Training & Communication Co-Chair Institutional Data Analytics+ Assessment Institutional Data Gov Program Manager sarah@purdue.edu
Beals Lesa Training & Communication Advisory Registrar Senior Associate Registrar, Stdnt Srvcs lbeals@purdue.edu
Bean Andrew Executive Data Council Member Finance & Accounting Associate Vice President, Finance & Accounting ajbean@purdue.edu>
Berglan Linda Quality Data Experience Active Senior VP for Administrative Operations Senior Data Analyst berglan@purdue.edu
Boyle Amy Executive Data Council Member Human Resources Interim Vice President for Human Resources aeboyle@purdue.edu
Bridgham Jeff Quality Data Experience Advisory Institutional Data Analytics+ Assessment Data Analyst, Lead ridgham@purdue.edu
Bridgham  Jeff Training & Communication Active Institutional Data Analytics+ Assessment Data Analyst, Lead bridgham@purdue.edu
Brier Don Data Stewards Member Ofc of Grad Programs Director of Info Mgmnt & Analysis
Budzik Mike Executive Data Council Member VP Information Tech Admin Assistant Director, BI Operations and Development mikeb@purdue.edu
Burman Anna Quality Data Experience Advisory Administrative Services GIS Analyst, Senior acburman@purdue.edu
Burman  Anna Training & Communication Advisory Administrative Services GIS Analyst, Senior acburman@purdue.edu
Carl Heidi Quality Data Experience Advisory Financial Aid Executive Director of Financial Aid carlh@purdue.edu
Carlson Amanda Executive Data Council Member Administrative Operations Director of Integrated Analytics wright9@purdue.edu
Carroll-Altman Hannah Data Stewards Active Office of Legal Counsel Associate Counsel hecarrol@purdue.edu
Chaney  Marlayna Quality Data Experience Advisory Administrative Services Records Coordinator mmhicks@purdue.edu
Chow Oi Kam Quality Data Experience Advisory Sponsored Program Services Data Analyst 2 ochow@purdue.edu
Clifford Rita Executive Data Council Member IT Enterprise Solutions Executive Director, IT Enterprise Solutions clifford@purdue.edu
Collins Christine K Data Stewards Active Ofc of International Students & Scholar Director, International Student Services ccollins@purdue.edu
Culver Scott Data Stewards Active IT Security and Policy IT Security Risk Analysts sdculver@purdue.edu
Delworth  Angie Training & Communication Active Executive Offices Communications and Training Director, Finance adelwort@purdue.edu
Ervin Natasha Quality Data Experience Advisory IT Enterprise Solut for Student & Bus IT Business Intelligence System Analyst ncervin@purdue.edu
Ferguson Rob Data Stewards Active Treasury Cash Analyst rcfergus@purdue.edu
Fluellen  Lucy Training & Communication Advisory Academic 2 Strategic Data Manager lorozco@purdue.edu
Fox Hilliary Quality Data Experience Active Human Resources Senior Data Quality Analyst fox16@purdue.edu
Fox Hilliary Data Stewards Active Human Resources Senior Data Quality Analyst fox16@purdue.edu
Fox Hilliary Training & Communication Active Human Resources Senior Data Quality Analyst fox16@purdue.edu
Garis Jacob Data Stewards Active Senior VP for Administrative Operations Program Manager, Lead jgaris@purdue.edu
Gazova  Diana Training & Communication Active EM Analysis & Reporting Enrollment Analyst & EM Trainer dgazova@purdue.edu
Gooch  Jordan Quality Data Experience Advisory Ofc of Grad Programs Senior Data Analyst jgooch@purdue.edu
Gray Cheryl Data Stewards Active Compensation HR Data & Security Steward, Lead cjgray@purdue.edu
Greer Justin Data Stewards Active IT Security and Policy Chief Information Security Officer jeg@purdue.edu
Hall Cherise Executive Data Council Chair Office of the Provost Vice Provost for Finance and Strategic Initiatives, Interim Vice Provost for Enrollment Management cherise@purdue.edu
Heide Kaity Data Stewards Active Ofc of Legal Counsel Legal Services Coordinator hufferk@purdue.edu
Helfrich Jennifer Quality Data Experience Active Compensation Senior Manager of HR Data & Analysis helfrich@purdue.edu
Hendryx  Katie Training & Communication Active IT Enterprise Solut for Student & Bus Senior, IT Business Intelligence System Analyst kruemler@purdue.edu
Hettinger Loribeth Data Stewards Active Purdue ID Card Ofc Sr. Associate Bursar - ID Card Operations lhetting@purdue.edu
Hettinger Loribeth Quality Data Experience Advisory Purdue ID Card Ofc Sr. Associate Bursar - ID Card Operations lhetting@purdue.edu
Jang  Julie Training & Communication Advisory Sponsored Program Services Data & Information Services Manager jangj@purdue.edu
Jansen Michelle Quality Data Experience Advisory Employee Relations Director, Human Resources mjansen@purdue.edu
Jittjumnongk  Brandi Training & Communication Advisory Senior VP for Administrative Operations Training and Development Manager brandij@purdue.edu
Johnson Nolyn Data Stewards Advisory IT Security and Policy Sr. Cybersecurity Awareness Specialist john3342@purdue.edu
Jones Ryan Data Stewards Active Registrar Associate Registrar rcjones@purdue.edu
Kraus Gabbi Training & Communication Active CoS Admin Data Analyst kraus20@purdue.edu
Kulkarni Madhuri Data Stewards Active Enterprise Application Systems - PNW Director of Enterprise Applications kulkar41@purdue.edu
Laux Dawn Data Stewards Active Computer Information Technology Clinical Associate Professor and Associate Department Head of Computer Information Technology dittmank@purdue.edu
Leonard Gillian Data Stewards Active Institutional Effectiveness - PNW Director of Compliance and Data Governance leonardg@purdue.edu
Lewis  Michelle Quality Data Experience Active FP&A Senior Data Analyst, Reporting FI lewis676@purdue.edu
Lipps Stephen Quality Data Experience Active EM Analysis & Reporting Director, Enrollment Mgmt Analysis & Rpt lippss@purdue.edu
Loving Xavier Quality Data Experience Advisory Ofc of VP Stu Life Operational Reporting/Data Analyst xloving@purdue.edu
Lyle George Data Stewards Active Purdue Systems Security (PSS) IT Security Risk Analyst lyleg@purdue.edu
Manuel   Jill Quality Data Experience Advisory Registrar Senior Assistant Registrar jrhodes@purdue.edu
Marheine Chris Data Stewards Active IT Enterprise Solut for Student & Bus Senior Manager, Student Systems Advising, Enrollment & Student Success cmarhein@purdue.edu
Marks Casey Quality Data Experience Active HHS Admin Senior Strategic Data Manager
Martin Chris Data Stewards Active Operations and Student Experience Executive Director, Operations cjmartin@purdue.edu
Martin Stephanie Quality Data Experience Active College of Agriculture Administration Program Data Analyst ssmartin@purdue.edu
Maurer Kevin Data Stewards Active Ofc of VP Stu Life Director of Strategic Initiatives&Assess krm@purdue.edu
Maurer Kevin Quality Data Experience Advisory Ofc of VP Stu Life Director of Strategic Initiatives&Assess krm@purdue.edu
Maxwell Chris (Max) Quality Data Experience Advisory Institutional Data Analytics+ Assessment Senior Research Data Analyst maxwellc@purdue.edu
McClure Shauna Quality Data Experience Advisory International Programs Admin Data Management Specialist locks@purdue.edu
Miller Rebecca Data Stewards Active Accounting Srvcs Accounting Operations Manager mill2401@purdue.edu
Mimms Terri Data Stewards Active Treasury Director, Treasury Operations tkmimms@purdue.edu
Modry-Caron Irah Data Stewards Active Instutional Effectivess, Assessment, Accreditation - PFW Director of Institutional Research imodryca@purdue.edu
Moscrip Cindy Training & Communication Co-Chair Organizational Effectiveness Senior Organizational Development Specialist dmoscrip@purdue.edu
Newberry Josh Quality Data Experience Advisory IT Enterprise Solut for Student & Bus Business Intelligence Developer, Lead jnewberr@purdue.edu
Nodine Eva Executive Data Council Member Treasure and CFO Vice President/Deputy CFO enodine@purdue.edu
Ott Tony Quality Data Experience Advisory Compensation Sr. Data Analysts, Human Resources ottad@purdue.edu
Oxender Robert Data Stewards Chair Purdue Systems Security (PSS) Director, Information Assurance roxender@purdue.edu
Palermo Daniel Data Stewards Active Information Technology Services - PFW Associate Vice Chancellor, Chief Information Officer palermod@pfw.edu
Palmer Dave Data Stewards Active Purdue Global Records Analysis and Reporting Executive Director, Data and Analytics palme134@purdue.edu
Pierson  Brittany Quality Data Experience Active Institutional Data Analytics+ Assessment Senior Research Data Analyst bpierso@purdue.edu
Pluckebaum Andrea Quality Data Experience Co-Chair Institutional Data Analytics+ Assessment Assistant Director, Analytics apluckeb@purdue.edu
Prabhu Rajini Data Stewards Active Institutional Data Analytics+ Assessment Lead Data Engineer rajini@purdue.edu
Rawles Monique Quality Data Experience Advisory FP&A Lead Business Analyst, Reporting FI mrawles@purdue.edu
Robledo David Executive Data Council Member Office of the President Executive Director of External Data Analytics drobledo@purdue.edu
Romack Dean Quality Data Experience Advisory Administrative Services GIS Analyst II romackd@purdue.edu
Scheffee Adam Quality Data Experience Advisory Employee Relations Director, Human Resources acscheff@purdue.edu
Seals  Mike Training & Communication Advisory Ofc of VP Stu Life Associate Dir. of Residential Learning mseals@purdue.edu
Shannon Lee Data Stewards Active Purdue Systems Security (PSS) Manager, Identity Operations shannon9@purdue.edu"
Sigo Angie Quality Data Experience Advisory Exploratory Studies Lead Administrative Assistant asigo@purdue.edu
Slocum Angela Data Stewards Active Administrative Services Facilities Information Services slocum@purdue.edu
Snodgrass  Nate Training & Communication Active Senior VP for Administrative Operations Lead Data Analyst nmsnodgr@purdue.edu
Stayback Taylor Quality Data Experience Advisory Institutional Data Analytics+ Assessment Lead Data Analyst tbrodner@purdue.edu
Talha Syed Data Stewards Active IT Enterprise Solut for Student & Bus Business Intelligence Solutions Engineer stalha@purdue.edu
Tran Jocelyn Training & Communication Active CoS Admin Strategic Data Manager jstran@purdue.edu
Turner Brooke Quality Data Experience Advisory Registrar Pre-Registration and Course Demand Business Analyst bcharles@purdue.edu
Varma  Meghna Quality Data Experience Advisory Sponsored Program Services Data Analyst 2 varmam@purdue.edu
Vester Emily Data Stewards Active Admissions Sr. Associate Director of Admissions Opr evazquez@purdue.edu
Vierk Alison Quality Data Experience Active Senior VP for Administrative Operations Assistant Director of Integrated Analytics avierk@purdue.edu
Vi-Zook Kim Quality Data Experience Active Sponsored Program Services Data Specialist cvi@purdue.edu
Wagner Elizabeth Data Stewards Active Regulatory Affairs Admin Director, Export Controls wagne366@purdue.edu
Waibel Karis Executive Data Council Member Mitchell E. Daniels, Jr. School of Business Director of Data Analytics & Program Assessment kviars@purdue.edu
Waibel Karis Quality Data Experience Active Mitchell E. Daniels, Jr. School of Business Director of Data Analytics & Program Assessment kviars@purdue.edu
Wakolbinger Michael Quality Data Experience Advisory Graduate School Administration Data Analyst mwakolbi@purdue.edu
Warren  Bruce Training & Communication Active Sponsored Program Services Data Analyst, Senior warre113@purdue.edu
Warter Emily Quality Data Experience Active Student & Program Management Senior Manager, Process Improvement and Training ewarter@purdue.edu
Watley Kimberly Quality Data Experience Advisory Registrar Senior Assistant Registrar kwatley@purdue.edu
Wenger Joel Data Stewards Active Financial Aid Associate Director, Financial Aid jwenger@purdue.edu
Werth Tim Data Stewards Active President Admin Vice President of Administrative Services & CIO werth@purdue.edu
Willis Stephanie Data Stewards Active Sponsored Program Services Director, Information & Support Services s willis@purdue.edu
Willis Stephanie Executive Data Council Member Sponsored Program Services Director, Information & Support Services swillis@purdue.edu
Witkovsky Mandi Data Stewards Active Purdue Systems Security (PSS) Director, Identity and Access Management mlmarqua@purdue.edu
Yater Zach Quality Data Experience Co-Chair IT Enterprise Solut for Student & Bus Lead Business Intelligence Content Developer zyater@purdue.edu
Zamojski Heather Data Stewards Active Vice Chancellor Enrollment Management and Student Affairs - PNW Assistant Vice Chancellor Student Success Technologies zamojski@purdue.edu
Radkowski Louis Data Stewards Active Acct for Tech Costs - Purdue Global Business Intelligence Architect lradkows@purdue.edu
Walsh Carolyn Data Stewards Active Student Systems - Purdue Global Student Systems Business Analyst walshce@purdue.edu