Skip to main content
Loading

Directory

Molly Amstutz

Molly Amstutz
Director, IDA+A
Chief Data Officer

mamstutz@purdue.edu


Cherise Hall

Cherise Hall
Vice Provost for Finance and Administration

cherise@purdue.edu

Andrea Pluckebaum

Andrea Pluckebaum
Assistant Director, Analytics

apluckeb@purdue.edu


Hope Cullers

Hope Cullers
Research Data Analyst

hcullers@purdue.edu


Bradley Hemenway

Bradley Hemenway
Senior Research Data Analyst

bhemenwa@purdue.edu


Michael Konieczka

Michael Konieczka
Research Data Analyst

mjkoniec@purdue.edu


Chris (Max) Maxwell

Chris (Max) Maxwell
Senior Research Data Analyst

maxwellc@purdue.edu


Brittany Pierson

Brittany Pierson
Senior Research Data Analyst

bpierso@purdue.edu


Taylor Stayback

Taylor Stayback
Senior Research Data Analyst

tbrodner@purdue.edu


Ottlie Webb

Ottlie Webb
Data Analyst

owebb@purdue.edu


Cole Wetzel

Cole Wetzel
Research Data Analyst

cbwetzel@purdue.edu

H. Anne Weiss

H. Anne Weiss
Assistant Director, Assessment

haweiss@purdue.edu


Theresa Martin

Theresa Martin
Assessment Systems and Specialized Accreditation Lead

mart1280@purdue.edu


Laura Todd

Laura Todd
Assessment Specialist, Engagement + Experiential Education

lhammack@purdue.edu


Katherine Yngve

Katherine Yngve
Intercultural Learning Outcomes Specialist

kyngve@purdue.edu


Margaret Wu

Margaret Wu
Academic Affairs System Lead

mewu@purdue.edu


Andy Zehner

Andy Zehner
Assessment and Data Analyst

alzehner@purdue.edu

Rajini Prabhu

Rajini Prabhu
Lead Data Engineer

rajini@purdue.edu


Ram Madiraju

Ram Madiraju
Data Engineer

rvmadira@purdue.edu


Louis Scott

Louis Scott
Data Engineer

lpscott@purdue.edu

Sarah Bauer

Sarah Bauer
Institutional Data Governance Program Manager

sarah@purdue.edu


Stephanie Dykhuizen

Stephanie Dykhuizen
Content and Metadata Management Specialist

sdykhuizen@purdue.edu

Ian Pytlarz

Ian Pytlarz
Lead Data Scientist

ipytlarz@purdue.edu


Darshan Bhansali

Darshan Bhansali
Data Scientist

dbhansal@purdue.edu


Jaideep Kommera

Jaideep Kommera
Data Scientist

jkommera@purdue.edu