Human Resources Mission, Vision, and Strategic Goals For You

Benefits directory

Employee Phone email
Benefits Customer Service 765-494-2222 hr@purdue.edu
Greear, Rhonda
Benefits Service Coordinator
765-494-6683 rgreear@purdue.edu
Mclain, Paula
Benefits Service Coordinator
765-494-4768 mclainp@purdue.edu
Leon, Lindsay
Service Center Administrator
765-494-9862 leonl@purdue.edu
Shaffer, Candace
Senior Director
765-496-8621 shaffe14@purdue.edu
Schnarr, Teresa
Assistant Director, Benefits Service Center
765-494-9514 tschnarr@purdue.edu
Boone, Monica
Assistant
765-494-0097 boone@purdue.edu
Gulbranson, Janine
Retirement Plans Administrator
765-494-7410 jcspence@purdue.edu
Guy, Cindy
Benefits Administrator
765-494-7388 guy3@purdue.edu
Hirons, Mackenzie
Lead Benefits Coordinator
765-496-4045 mjhirons@purdue.edu
Hurni, Mike
Associate Benefits Administrator, Health and Wellness
765-496-7958 mehurni@purdue.edu
Ince, Susan
Benefits Specialist
765-496-1964 srince@purdue.edu
LaMar, Kate
Benefits Specialist
765-494-1694 klamar@purdue.edu
Norton, Alexis
Benefit Administrator for Family and Wellness Programming
765-496-0312 norton19@purdue.edu
Randall, Sara
Benefits Data Manager
765-494-7383 srandall@purdue.edu
Royer, Brandy
Assistant Director, Benefits Administration
765-494-6121 broyer@purdue.edu
Stephens, Cindy
Leave of Absence Coordinator
765-494-6832 cls@purdue.edu
Synesael, Tammy
Business Analyst, Benefits
765-494-1691 tammy@purdue.edu
Wallace, Pinnie
Benefits Coordinator
765-494-1686 pdwallac@purdue.edu
Whited, Tammy
Benefits Administrator, Health & Wellness
765-494-8522 whitedt@purdue.edu
Zentner, Kyle
Lead Benefits Coordinator
765-496-4043 kzentner@purdue.edu
Benefits Fax 765-496-1657
HRSC Fax 765-494-6720